About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Danbury

4.1

22 Lifetime Reviews

100 Federal Road, Danbury, Connecticut 06810 Directions
Sales: (203) 778-6333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

22 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Danbury

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2018

"Purchase experience was terrible."

- JOSEPH W RIO

Buyer beware. My wife just purchased a demo 2018 GLC - nice car but missing features we explained were important and they told us this car had (lane departure assist, Apple Car Play). My wife spent over 4 hours picking up the car because the dealer could not make her iPhone work with the cars phone and media system, they forgot to put a license plate on the front of the car, the young inexperienced sales person (not her fault - manager just left her out there and did nothing to help) did not know how to use various features, the finance manager had avoidable problems transferring title from our trade-in, and on and on. If determined to buy from this dealer, make them demonstrate all features claimed on the specific car before handing over your check, and just expect a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike - finance manager
August 12, 2017

"lousy service again"

- joe f

Went into thisDealership about 3 years ago Had a bad experience then Decided to give them another chance hoping management had changed But nothing has changed was asked to wait that no salesman was available to help me when I went in .there wewe 3 not 1 but 3 salespeople talking atso I waited Patiently and Another couple walked in I guess better dressed than I And were immediately greeted Bye A salespersonGuess they only wait on people they think have money their loss Will sell my Mercedes that I have now And never buy one again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
salesperson
May 23, 2017

"Exhaustive but not exhausting experience"

- James Golden

Chris Kirkness deserves high praise for time, energy and intel he provided to my somewhat roundabout search. Chris assembled a fleet of SUVs for us to individually test drive, and later got me into the convertible of my dreams! If there was anything he didn't happen to know off hand, he quickly got back to us. Follow-up was terrific. And after initially thinking the convertible would take 10 days to make it from another dealership, it made it in 3 - whether Chris was responsible, I'll give him the benefit of the doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kirkness
May 07, 2017

"New lease of 2017 E400 wagon and recent service of E350 wago"

- Aaaabill

Service consistently outstanding in terms of physical execution as well as personnel helpfulness and attitude. Recent sales experience with Chris Kirkness was also outstanding. He was totally professional, followed up with me through my very busy travel schedule and found the exact vehicle I needed on the east coast resulting in a timely and efficient delivery. Again a person with a positive professional attitude but not pushy at all. Well done Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kirkness
September 10, 2016

"Awesome "

- Alliecars

From start to finish they took care everything! Everyone there always has a wonderful upbeat attitude. They want to make sure that you are leaving with all your needs met and they accomplished that...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and Matt
September 10, 2016

"Rattle resolved"

- Mike Catalano

Roof rattle not located previous service visits. Service technician drove car and agreed that source of rattle was in roof liner. As of today I haven't detected continued noise. Will see...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Custer, Chris
September 07, 2016

"Great customer service"

- Joey369

I have always had a great experience with the serve people The sales people and the parts people Even the young lady who I pay my bill too Extraordinary service and friendliness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melton
September 05, 2016

"Service Department Visit"

- mbcustomer

Excellent experience during service department visit. The department was attentive to vehicle issue, explained the process to identify and resolve the problem. Kept me well informed and delivered vehicle back to me in timely manner with resolution to problem resolved. Great experience, would recommend service department to other MB owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
September 01, 2016

"Helpful and very customer responsive"

- Marty

Purchasing leased vehicle at end of lease term. Finance Manager extremely helpful in navigating thru the paperwork, acquiring extended warranty, financing, etc. Sales rep equally helpful as well. Had provided new car options for comparison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Gerow; Louis Lerro
September 01, 2016

"Friendly and Professional"

- DarienFamily

Experience was very good as everyone was very friendly, helpful and professional. Joe did a great job working with us to find a car and then to get everything done for us to pick up the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Cecere
1
1 - 10 of 22 results