About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Daytona Beach

4.9

330 Lifetime Reviews

1188 N. Tomoka Farms Rd., Daytona Beach, Florida 32124 Directions
Sales: (855) 627-5569

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

330 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Daytona Beach

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2017

"Sale experience wondeful"

- Tessienap

My experience in the purchase of a replacement vehicle was wonderful. The sales staff, mr joseph and mr Exon did everything necessary to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Aldridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Joseph
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 28, 2017

"Excellent service as always! "

- JustSimplyDanielle

Thank you for always delivering excellent service from your service department. Especially Bear Fulcher, Gabriel Davila and Dan Barber for always treating me extra special when I come in. It’s akways a pleasure to see them! They are the reason I drive a Mercedes, because I know I can always count on them. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bear Fulcher Gabriel Davila
September 26, 2017

"great caring people to work with"

- Fran Cresser

Always feel comfortable to be able to walk in any time to the service dept. expecially Joe & Dan and ask any question. I can always be assured they are here to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe---service
September 20, 2017

"Outstanding team! "

- Steveo770

The Daytona Beach team always goes the extra mile for their customers. Honest and having the customer top of mind. Will continue to purchase and have my car serviced at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Iafanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Billy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2017

"Best car buying and service experience "

- NOMAD

This was my second purchase from Mercedes Benz of Daytona Beach. Sales person (Mo S) was incredibly knowledgable and courteous from the get go. My purchase wasn't the easiest as I wanted a specific limited edition car that can no longer be acquired via MB "build your own car" option. They found me the last one available for sale from another out of state dealership. Within two days, my dream car was delivered. I noticed a few minor imperfections, and without hesitation, the salesperson and manager authorized the repairs. They went out of their way to ensure that I was completely satisfied, and even offered other vehicle options (as a way not to indicate any pressure to take the specially-ordered car). I found this to be incredibly classy and professional. This is precisely why I returned for a second purchase, and will do so again and again in the future. This is what it is all about, caring for customers and building a pleasant relationship with them to ensure long-term loyalty. I cannot think of nicer things to say about my sales person and his management. While buying a car may be easy for some, the most important part of the journey of owning a Mercedes Benz is service. The Service manager, Dan, is one of the most genuine, intelligent and caring people I have encountered. Frankly, my experience with my first car (GTS) was the single most important factor for me to select MB Daytona Beach for my second service. Dan always had a smile and always/always addressed any issues I had raised about the car. He manages a great team and his sound leadership is certainly contagious. Clearly this dealership and its higher management encourages integrity and high standards, and it shows. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Mashak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dan Barber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 28, 2017

"Great Communication"

- Steve

The car was as described - very clean, nice - and Mo was quick to communicate and call back if necessary as we worked through the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Mashak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Dalzell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 26, 2017

"One of the best dealer Mercedes for service"

- Solanalake506

Jo his a very good service men. Excellent service and quick. the car was ready and clean... I refer all my friends go at that dealer ship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Drewes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 21, 2017

"Warranty Repair"

- DWEvans3rd

Purchased a used S63 from a non-Mercedes dealer, and found it had several warranty issues. Brought it to this dealer for correction. They were extremely pleasant and helpful in getting the repairs done, met all commitments, and made the process painless. Kudos to Michael Iafanti and his team for their courteous and efficient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Iafanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Earnest Davis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2017

"Service B"

- Bob2805

The highlight of my experience was the shuttle driver. Super nice and helpful! The service guy Mike was great. I thank them all for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Iafanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shuttle driver
August 01, 2017

"Great staff and great service. "

- Rick2274

The service staff at Mercedes Benz of Daytona is the best I have ever delt with. Always willing to listen and will go above and beyond to solve the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megen Boswell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Iafanti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 330 results