Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Denver

Denver, CO

3.4
137 Reviews

940 S Colorado Blvd

Denver, CO

80246

Directions

138 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Denver

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"This was my first experience with Mercedes Benz and..."

- stuart

This was my first experience with Mercedes Benz and Mercedes - Benz of Denver exceeded my expectations. Not only were the sales people and finance people great to deal with but their professional knowledge and courtesy were above other dealerships I have dealt with in the past. Mark McGinnis was great to work with and has since been a very good recourse and contact for my 43 GLE AMG. I would consider buying another vehicle with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark McGinnis
October 13, 2021

"I had a great experience with this dealership. They were..."

- elizabethf2001

I had a great experience with this dealership. They were very professional and courteous. Rod Lovell, the sales person, was very helpful in teaching me how to drive my new GMC 300! It took two trips back to the dealership for training after I bought the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Lovell
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Denver! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 19, 2021

"Worked with Jeff over the last couple months he was very..."

- Chi Osuala

Worked with Jeff over the last couple months he was very helpful and patient with me overall y’all great experience got me into my dream car !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Bradford
Sep 21, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're thrilled we could meet your expectations! We look forward to assisting you in the future, and hope you have an excellent day!

September 13, 2021

"We had a great experience with this dealership. Very..."

- KellyElton19

We had a great experience with this dealership. Very attentive to our needs and helped us find the right car for us. WE love our Mercedes Benz and our sales representative was the best. Mark was very helpful, flexible and knowledgeable. Will recommend this dealership to everyone we know. Thank you Mark and Max!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
Sep 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're thrilled we could meet your expectations! We look forward to assisting you in the future, and hope you have an excellent day!

September 05, 2021

"Tony was great in assisting me in a purchase of a SL55O...."

- DARON

Tony was great in assisting me in a purchase of a SL55O. I am an out of state buyer currently living in south Florida. He made this transaction easy to process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Hosseini
5.0
Sep 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Hi there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're thrilled we could meet your expectations! We look forward to assisting you in the future, and hope you have an excellent day!

September 01, 2021

"Rodney took amazing care of us! I’m very happy we were..."

- nikki_h

Rodney took amazing care of us! I’m very happy we were paired with Mercedes Benz of Denver because everyone is incredibly friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Lovell
Sep 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Nikki_h, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 30, 2021

"Couldn't be happier with the vehicle an the experience!..."

- steveinvail

Couldn't be happier with the vehicle an the experience! James Goza was great, as was Rueben in finance. Have already referred a friend of mine to buy the same vehicle, he liked mine so much.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rueben
Sep 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Steveinvail, your satisfaction is our top priority. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

August 20, 2021

"I bought the GLE 350 2021, since the first week on..."

- Marcellemmuniz

I bought the GLE 350 2021, since the first week on 02/26/21 my car presented this fluid on the front breaks I told for service and sales people. They were rude with us. The maximum was changed the pads in this time but it was normal . Now my car has 15,000 miles on 08/19/2021 and have a noise on suspension they told me to change the pads. It’s incredible!!! Last month. I needed to change my tires before than 10k. Bad review from MB Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Marcellemmuniz, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (303) 953-4581. We look forward to hearing from you.

July 29, 2021

"Consider what I was expecting and what it took for me to..."

- josep._1995

Consider what I was expecting and what it took for me to get the car it was an all around great experience. You pay for what you get after all. the 2014 E63s that I Financed from them was well priced and in very well used condition. The sales man (Ray) who helped me out was very patient and willing to help every step of the way. I live in NYC and was willing to take the trip out there for the car so you can comprehend how much I wanted the car. He noticed how bad I wanted it and made me his priority customer considering other people were showing up in person asking to buy it. He worked with me to get all the paperwork finished within a weeks time while the finance team helped find a bank for the loan. I told them that I would be taking a flight out there to pick it up for the weekend to return to work Monday and they agreed they'll be working there hardest since the car needed a piece for a turbo changed and making the aesthetically ready for the long trip I was taking back in it. When I arrived in Colorado I received a call that the car wasn't going to be ready till the next day and I was devastated but considering I was a long ways from home they committed to doing their best to have it running by the end of the day. I toured the city and decided to walk there from the nearest train station 8 miles away. While I was 25 Minutes away I received a call to come by that the car was then in good running condition. I tell you these people go above and beyond. Although it was a long wait time at the show room that I spent while the car was being detailed before they closed up it was an overall great experience. Even months after when the NY DMV got careless and misplaced my paper work I called the dealership to confirm it was sent to the DMV and it was sent to the right one they sent me a second temp plate to help me avoid any tickets or complications. Efficient, Professional, and friendly staff. The entire building was clean and cozy. Highly recommend the brand and the business at this location. Amongst other time consuming task in our lives buying a car may be one of them and doing our part in being patient and reasonable will make the process less stressful than it needs to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray (Salesman), Reuben (Manager)
Aug 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Josep._1995, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 15, 2021

"To keep this short. We live overseas, but are relocating..."

- Moomancrew

To keep this short. We live overseas, but are relocating back to the States. We need several cars. Found a GLB in the color we liked. A family member was able to test drive it for us and get the sales person's information. We called as soon as our family member left the lot. The calls continually went to voice mail. We finally connected about an hour later. We ended the call by asking what we needed to do to move this deal forward. We were willing to pay cash as financing from Europe might not have been that easy. The sales person was going to talk to the finance people just to make sure and get back to us. Much to our chagrin, we never heard back from the salesman, even though we had given him our emails, European phone numbers, and U.S. phone numbers. And even worse, they sold the car 6 hours later to someone else and never bothered to contact us. The salesman should have at least had the courtesy to inform us that the car had been sold. He possibly could have kept us as customers by at least offering to make some sort of amends, but he has not.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Swanson
Jun 15, 2021 -

Moomancrew responded

After I contacted the general manager, he did reach out with a good faith offer. We are undecided about how or where we will take our next steps.

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results