About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Denver

3.7

116 Lifetime Reviews

940 S Colorado Blvd, Denver, Colorado 80246 Directions
Sales: (303) 953-4581

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

116 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Denver

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Bad experienced services"

- anhN

I bought my CLA 250 for just over 1 year its still under warranty. But i have to took my car in 3 times in 3 months due to lots if vibration and jerks. They said they couldnt find any problems, the check engine signal is just the system issues just need an update. Then yesterday the check engine sinal turned on again, i already brought it in. Lets put hope this time for problem to be really solved Not recommended this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Hill
September 09, 2018

"Excellent experience with Tai..."

- cefrey68

I have had my eye on a GLA since May. Getting new cars is nothing new to me, as I am a guy that likes a new car every three years. I decided to head down to Mercedes Benz after I had done some online research on the GLA line. I have to admit after seeing them in person and a test drive I am extremely pleased. Before my trip to the dealer, the salesperson, Tai did a superb job in getting to know me, finding out what my wants, needs, and must-haves were. I have not come across many in the business that does all three, usually they focus is on what you want. Upon my arrival, she had a GLA parked out front ready for a test drive. All we had to do what get in and go. During the test drive, I found her very knowledgeable about not only the GLE but Mercedes Benz as a whole. After two test drives, I was hooked and wanted to see if a deal could be made. This is where Tai once again stands out from any other salesperson I have had. She gathered all the correct information correctly the first time, to include everything needed for the trade-in valuation. This has never happened to me before. Everywhere else there always seems to be something they missed or something they didn’t annotate correctly. Tai was perfect first time. Unfortunately, the numbers were not right for me to go forward with the GLA. Nothing that Tai or the dealer could do. The good news is I know where and who I am going to for my next purchase. Mainly due to Tai, but also the excellent experience at Mercedes Benz of Denver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tai
April 05, 2018

"New 2018 GLS 550 Purchase"

- JoeCHV

I've purchased a lot of luxury vehicles over the years, and working with Stephan at Mercedes-Benz of Denver was a joy. He was honest, helpful to a fault, and very accommodating. Both he and the Sales Manager, Joe, worked hard to assure we purchased the GLS 550 that met our needs and desires, and at a fair price below True Car's "great deal" and at NADA trade in values for our 2017 GLS 450. The negotiation was quick and easy and after two exchanges of offers, was a done deal with no "nickel/diming'" If you want a Mercedes-Benz at a fair price (do your homework first on the web), there is no better dealer in the Denver metro area. They made us customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Rep Stephan,Sales Manager Joe
March 07, 2018

"Instead of fixing my flat wanted me to buy 4 new tires"

- Disappointed

I walked into the dealership with a low tire pressure signal. They told me there's a nail in the tire that can not be patched. They also indicated that original tires that had only 11000 miles on them are too worn out. Their recommendation was to buy 4 new tires. My husband took the car to a tire store, they fixed the flat and told him that my tires are good for another year. It was super disappointing to have this kind of service from a dealership. It makes me wonder if the gender also played a role!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff?
May 26, 2017

"A SERVICE"

- Delores Evans

I took my car in for A-service. I made sure my technician explained what entailed the A service. I was in/out within an hour. My car was also washed but not vacuumed. I am not sure if they suppose to vacuum it or not. But excellent service on THIS DAY Delores Evans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wallance P
Jun 09, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Delores, thank you for the great review! We'll make sure it's vacuumed next time!

May 25, 2017

"Good will makes up for customers coming back!"

- HMM Denver.

I used to do most of my service with the Littleton branch and had come here due to proximity and an effort to find somebody that actually cared about my business. Geoffrey took great care of me and even though I had to ask for him to cover a repair I thought should've been covered in the first place, he graciously resolved my problem and I feel that I can trust working with this company considering they were willing to stand behind the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoffrey
Jun 09, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

HMM, we're glad to have your trust. Thankful for the opportunity to service your vehicle.

March 30, 2017

"Great cars poor service"

- whotoo

We felt very rushed by the finance person but made through. They lost one of the car keys and promised it in 4-5 days. It is now 18 days and still no word. Calls to check status found everyone passing the buck. Try to call for a manager without a name and the computer will hang up on you. I'm getting worried about the service contract they sold me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Ingram
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : don't recall name and can't read signature
Jul 21, 2017 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

Thanks for the great review!

January 16, 2017

"snow tires put on a G wagon"

- curly

Called in a week in advance to try and get the first appointment in the morning. they were unable to commit to the first appointment - not sure why. arrived at 7, was told it would take 1.5 to 2 hours, ended taking 2.5 hours. and no one was quite sure why

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont recall name
August 29, 2016

"Please hire someone more professional "

- CrumYou

Please know that Sales People like Kahley Stone Will hurt your customer retention. We as customers want our wants and needs addressed. We do not want to be told how someone who gets paid to assist us. Is depressed and hates her current situation and she has to do to in order to get paid what she is owned from her past employer. Woman nobody cares. You lost a car deal. Maybe stop talking about your issues and focus on selling cars. Try making money the legal way and not by going after people......she was a waste of my time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kahley Stone
Aug 31, 2016 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

We are committed to providing our customers with a seamless car buying and service experience. We would be more than happy to assist your needs. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your recent visit and we would love the opportunity to earn back your trust. Please contact our General Manager, Adil Elomri, at Adil.Elomri@murraymotors.com or (866) 263-0395. We look forward to speaking with you.

August 26, 2016

"Bait/switch, hoodwinked bad example of a Mercedes Benz. "

- Justsayno

First let me say, I love Mercedes Benz. It's so very unfortunate that this particular dealership is authorized to sell such a fine piece of machinery. Thank goodness in the Denver area you have several other choices any of which are better than this one. The whole buying experience has been deplorable. This is my fifth MB so I know what should be expected. They didn't honor the "we owe you", they didn't thoroughly check the car for problems as they stated, or they would have caught what is now my $2500 brunt to bear. They also didn't write all of the information down regarding we owe you, now I know why - so they could bait and switch me. When I brought the car in, no one called to update me on the time frame - Theresa was supposedly my service rep although since she never felt the need to call I have no idea if Theresa really exists. I finally called and was told the car was ready. When I got there I asked for Theresa and stated I was here to pick up my car. A gentlemen goes back to talk to someone (I can only guess Theresa) and comes back with the keys and says "here you go". Really? Here you go?? I said what was done to it? He was clearly annoyed went back and talked to someone and came back with no further information. I ended up talking to Rich (used car manager), he said what they did to the car and it was all fixed. I get into it and gee guess what it wasn't fixed. No attention to detail, no care that it was very inconvenient to get a ride to the dealership only to not be able to take the car. Fast forward to the next day I get a call from Rich, "yeah we aren't going to fix it because it's going to cost too much. According to Rich the "we owe you" only means they'll look at it, doesn't mean they'll fix it. I asked if he'd buy the car back and of course his response was disgustingly laughable as I imagined it would be. Song and dance. Morale of the story. Mercedes Benz of Denver is not a trustworthy dealership, it is not one that deserves to sell MB. I will tell anyone that listens, and thankfully I know a lot of people, to stay away from this dealership. Certainly I know, little 'ole me, can only effect so many readers. But if they loose one customer from reading this I'm a happy women.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich - used car manager
Aug 31, 2016 -

Mercedes-Benz of Denver responded

We are committed to providing our customers with a seamless car buying and service experience. We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced during your recent visit and we would love the opportunity to earn back your trust. Please contact Clark Hayes, our Service Director, at 855-539-0603. We look forward to speaking with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results