Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield

4.1

157 Lifetime Reviews

165 Commerce Drive, Fairfield, Connecticut 06825 Directions
Sales: (203) 367-7486

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

157 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

" Fairfield Mercedes Benz Service is Outstanding"

- 14flip

In the Strongest Words – Fairfield Mercedes Benz Service has provided the best Service Experience of my life. The total process from the beginning to the conclusion is a demonstration of professionalism. Toshe Isaku has earned my trust over the years due to her demonstrated customer dedication. She made a positive first impression on me and proved to be highly motivated and knowledgeable. She repeatedly confirmed a strong personal commitment to her customer, the product and company she represents. Toshe excels in communications and interactions which helps the customer make decisions with confidence. I can buy a car anywhere. It is the service of my two vehicle, a SUV and a AMG that brings me back to Fairfield Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toshe Isaku
Sep 14, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review for us! It's great to know that Toshe has provided you with outstanding customer service. We value your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 08, 2018

"A Gem of A Service Center"

- AlisonM

I visited the dealership and was extremely impressed by the professionalism and honesty, particularly of Juan Ramos, Service Advisor. They were prompt, and efficient. I had recently had new tires put on the vehicle which caused two dshboardd lights to go on. The tire shop claimed I needed new sensors and my mechanic said the sensors were fine. He added air to the tires but the light continued to go on. He as puzzled and requested I make an appointment for a full evaluation of the issue. Fairfield Mercedes dealership tested the sensors, put air in the tires and the dashboard lights went off. They serviced my car as quickly as possible and were as honest and straightforward as possible. I will return when I have an issue with the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Ramos
Sep 09, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield responded

Thank you for leaving us a review and for choosing us for your automotive needs. We really appreciate your kind words for all our staff and will be happy to let Juan know to continue his great service. We look forward to seeing you again!

July 15, 2018

"Outstanding experience "

- Djredcat

They went above and beyond to get me the car back in A timely way! Work was excellent and within the expected price, will use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph
Jul 16, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield responded

Hi, We enjoyed working with you and providing excellent service. Thanks for providing your feedback and we look forward to your next visit.

July 04, 2018

"Honest and straight forward"

- Churchill44

The process was simple, friendly and we got a great price. It never felt like the stereo typical car sales experience, it was quite the opposite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
Jul 05, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield responded

We greatly appreciate your marvelous five-star review. Thank you for your positive feedback about your incredible experience with Joe. We hope to see you again in the future.

June 30, 2018

"ML55 AMG Sevice Needed "

- Frankiec219

After service the ML55 AMG drives as well as it did when new thank you so much for the excellent service. Going back soon the finish some other repairs that’s needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
Jul 01, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We are happy to know that your ML55 AMG is driving like it is brand new. Let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. We look forward to your next visit!

June 28, 2018

"Very nice people to work with "

- Kurka2015

Salesperson Brian Fitzgibbons was very nice, kind smart. Helped a lot, definitely will recommend with friends and family Thank you Brian Fitzgibbon for your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Fitzgibbons
Jun 29, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fairfield responded

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear that Brian took excellent care of you. If you ever need anything, you know where to find us!

April 02, 2018

" Awesome Penske Staff"

- mark cirillo

Bought Land Rover Lr4 had a little trouble with truck passing Emissions in My state of NJ, made phone call to dealer and received a call back from the GM Brett Drago he made App. for me with Land Rover Monmouth a Penske store in NJ. Between Brett and Amanda Johnson they took care of all issues, I can't say enough about the service and professionalism of both parties. Thank You Brett and Amanda and the Penske organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Drago, Amanda Johnson
February 17, 2018

"Horrible service "

- Mbforme

I had an on going issue with my vehicle that required multiple visits. On one visit, they even gave me someone else’s car!!!!!!! I thought it was a joke and I was on the show punkd- waiting for the cameras to come out and tell me how this was just a big joke. Sadly, no cameras filming - it was actual negligence and carelessness. Matthew Pikul, the service manager, was extremely rude and refused service to correct my vehicles issue. He told me to find another dealership who can help and that he will not allow me to schedule an appt. Is that how car issues are fixed? Banning the client? Well, let me help everyone else from being subjected to this type of cruel customer service. I have never been treated so poorly in my life. I’m sure a KIA dealership provides better customer service than this! I took it to another MB dealer and they fixed it on the first shot. dont waste your time or money on this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Pikul
February 17, 2018

"Worst Car Dealership in America"

- luxurycar

I had an issue escalated to the service manager because the front line team could not diagnose the problem of the vehicle that was bought in for service. Matt, the service manager, lacks powerful communication skills to navigate these challenging situations.He doesn’t put his customers at the center of everything he does; neither does his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, service manager
December 30, 2016

"Best service I've ever had"

- Dubay10

I have been to many dealerships in my life, but this one takes the cake. I am from Massachusetts, and was driving to New Jersey this evening. I had some car trouble's. Believe it or not, my exhaust broke off from the undercarriage of my C300. I called the dealership, they sent me a flatbed to take the vehicle to the dealership, as I broke down in Milford. The tow truck driver brought me to the dealership and I met with Ken. Ken provided me with exceptional service, and really made me feel like a valued customer. To be honest, if I did not live in Boston, I would come to this dealership for all of my service. ken sat down with me after my vehicle was repaired, and explain to me the parts that will need to be fixed in the future. He assisted me with timelines of when my warrantees run out and what parts and service will be necessary. The next time I am looking to make a future purchase of a Mercedes, there is a very very good chance I will be visiting this dealership. I was very impressed, and can't wait to return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
1
...
1 - 10 of 157 results