Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

4.8
313 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

420 Glensford Dr

Fayetteville, NC

28314

Directions

313 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2021

"Jordan Royal was the service writer. For the appointment..."

- Bill

Jordan Royal was the service writer. For the appointment she scheduled for the next available...which was within two days of the call. She was very customer oriented and represented the dealership with professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Royal
April 29, 2021

"Courtney was helpful and Rosa professional. I was given..."

- nelg

Courtney was helpful and Rosa professional. I was given latitude to consider extended service and tire service contracts both of which I purchased several days after I closed on the sale. I was pleased to learn that the routine service at 10k miles or one year includes complimentary pick up and delivery of my car to and from my home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney McGregor, Rosa Berdecia
April 21, 2021

"The customer service was excellent and Jamie Johnson was..."

- Shopjrk@yahoo.com

The customer service was excellent and Jamie Johnson was very knowledgeable and helpful and made my experience at the dealership comfortable. Offered coffee and had my car washed. Excellent!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Johnson
April 15, 2021

"Jordan was very professional and kept me informed on the..."

- Smithwon

Jordan was very professional and kept me informed on the process of my repairs. Never had a bad experience with this dealership. I would highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
April 13, 2021

"A special thank you to Jamie Johnson who took the time to..."

- Jfingalls

A special thank you to Jamie Johnson who took the time to make sure our van was repaired as quickly as possible. Also to the dealership for having the wheel sensor in stock.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Johnson
April 08, 2021

"I requested a loaner, however was told that there was..."

- patfa7

I requested a loaner, however was told that there was none available. however, if they were to keep my car overnight, which the did. I wan not offered an loaner and had to be without transportation for a day and half. I wondered why I was not offered a loaner ? Was it because I wad an minority ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure/Woman
April 06, 2021

"Poor quality maintenance, Lack of attention to detail,..."

- Leonard

Poor quality maintenance, Lack of attention to detail, Shoddy quality control. Took my convertible for them to look at why the convertible top was not working properly. They texted me the top was functioning as designed. I drove back to the dealership and tried it for myself with the mechanic present. The top failed to operate. I asked him how many times he tried to operate the top to determine the problem. He said he tried it once and it worked fine. No one checked his work and they were going to release the vehicle as operating as designed. You wonder what else they miss. I have no confidence in this shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leonard Hoffstedder
April 03, 2021

"Great service experience for my regularly schedule..."

- gentlerainman

Great service experience for my regularly schedule maintenance. Picked up my car and provided a loaner (Reggie is exceptional and great to work with) had the car in and out of the shop in one day. Whole process ran smooth and I was/am very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Reggie
April 02, 2021

"My experience with this purchase was exceptional. My..."

- oysterpear08

My experience with this purchase was exceptional. My salesperson was Courtney M. Courtney was very professional, knowledgable, courteous, and accommodating. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney M.
April 02, 2021

"My visit was well. My service advisor Sherri, kept me..."

- chadrick72

My visit was well. My service advisor Sherri, kept me abreast of all details with my vehicle. My experience was experience was top-notch and I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sherri Williams
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results