Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

4.8
313 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

420 Glensford Dr

Fayetteville, NC

28314

Directions

313 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2014

"Salesman"

- bbfuller

Mr. Schooler went way beyond what I expected with a car buying experience. Professional...polite and put me at ease. I walked away happy and would buy another car from him. Barbara Bradshaw Fuller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Schooler
April 26, 2014

"Where Do I Begin?"

- forgiventrish2007

Where do I begin...... I was on a vacation from Va. Beach, Va. to see my family in Ga. The alert icon informed me that I had 29lbs of air in the rear passenger tire! I got off the next exit, put air in it, and watched the numbers. By the 12-15 mile distance I had lost air again (another alert). I got off the Fayetteville/Ft. Bragg exit and prayed. The Lord provided me with safety and the best possible experience imaginable, just minutes from where I was. I used the "help/roadside assist button" to speak with a MB rep. who directed me with my options. I decided not to wait for a roadside assist, since the air leak was slow, and the closest MB dealer was less than 9 mi. away. When I walked into the dealer, I was a bit anxious, since I did not know what it would take or cost to fix my issue. I also had 2 miniature "German" Schnauzers traveling with me. (One day I hope to go German all-the-way to the AUTObahn!)..*smile* SO, I told James Cypress (check-in) my story, he asked for the keys and went to work! DID NOT even delay to get my name, address, etc .I got my pups out of the wagon, and my car was up on the rack 5 minutes after I drove in! WoW! As I sat on the outside bench, Donna Dunn (Sales) asked "can I give your babies a doggy treat"? Of course! All the while I was at the dealership, I was treated like a local friend, rather than a "Out-of-towner". Woody Barrosse (Service Advisor) kept me informed/updated several times during my stay. Scott Symens (Technician) was polite and patient as I unloaded/reloaded the car of dogs, personal items, cell phone, etc. as he was the "tire guy". And Don McCarthy (Salesman) brought my "babies" water to drink, as well as offering me a beverage and encouraging me to come inside to the waiting area! "We are dog friendly" he said. I mentioned the dogs would bark at the little girl inside and scare her, he then pointed and offered for me to go sit in the Porsche' dealership's waiting area a hundred feet away or less! I smiled and thanked him very much for the offer. I was stunned repeatedly by the hospitality of these individuals. Not just one or two, but all of them where amazing! I think they should be the "stars" of your next customer service video! When I received the bill, I was pleasantly surprised too. The tire had to be replaced, but the technician did his best to try to repair it for me first, and even gave me the metal object I had run over and embedded in the tire. This is the best possible place the Lord in heaven saw fit for me to visit. It was the absolutely best experience I have ever had at ANY dealership, and I have owned several MBs, Corvette, TransAms, Buick, and my first was a 1969 VW! See I made full circle, back to German engineering! I have told this story to family, friends and co-workers already! One of the doctors I work with in our Critical Care department was astonished that I actually have a tire pressure warning system such as I do. God bless you all and Thank you again. Patricia (Trish) A. Smith RN,CCRN pasmith1@sentara.com Jeremiah 9:23-24

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don, Woody, Donna, James, Scott
April 24, 2014

"Excellent service"

- Wendy530

Very pleased with the customer service and overall experience. The representatives were cordial and welcoming. I was immediately taken care of and provided with an amazing vehicle. I would certainly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Schooler
April 21, 2014

"service on 500s"

- gradysimmons

Winston Olive provided exceptional assistance and accommodation in facilitating a repair on this auto and in conjunction with the delivery of a new E350 purchased from Mercedes of Fayetteville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
winston olive
April 16, 2014

"Communication."

- annieb35

Paul Schooler was the sales person that I dealt with. He did not have to do a sales job as I had already researched the CLA on line and knew that this was the car that I wanted. He did not follow through on keeping me updated on information as to when I could expect the car, I was very disappointed in his lack of communication. Thanks to Donal McCarthy, he saved the sale, as in mid March I went in to cancel my order as I was so annoyed. Mr. McCarthy was very nice and gave me details on when that I could expect the car. I am so happy that I waited for the car as I really love it. The highlight of my purchase was the knowledge and patience that Skip Dickens displayed when he guided me through all of the features on my car. He is a real asset to the company. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Schooler, Skip Dickens
April 07, 2014

"Hello this is my 5th mercedes in that I continue to..."

- Bizzell

Hello this is my 5th mercedes in that I continue to purchase from this dealer due to the great customer services of Marty Warren. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Warren
April 06, 2014

"Still That Home Town Friendly Service"

- mses350

I want to invite any and everyone looking for a Mercedes Benz to seek out via by internet or phone to reach Ms. Destiny , at Fayetteville N.Mercedes Benz . her exceptional customer service and knowledge of her product . gave me a comforting feeling that as I already knew ,that I was on the right vehicle.... And I went to another Mercedes-Benz dealer in myrtle beach S.C. where the service and management just came no where close to the product that they're sell .That's why I chose to purchase from another dealer and very happy with there service.........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Destiny
March 19, 2014

"My husband Jack and I experience with Mercedes-Benz of..."

- michael47

My husband Jack and I experience with Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville far exceeded our anticipated expectation with your dealership. Robert Lee our sales representative was EXCELLENT in his commitment to our satisfaction. Mr. Robert Lee greatly represented your mission statement of EXCELLENCE to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lee and Andy Harnsberger
March 15, 2014

"Salesman friendly and very helpful with getting my..."

- sbatten

Salesman friendly and very helpful with getting my selection in a very timely manner. He explained the new features of the car. He offered to be available if there were questions or concerns later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Warren
March 12, 2014

"The atmoshere in the dealership seemed a little tense,not..."

- Scottiem

The atmoshere in the dealership seemed a little tense,not a friendly environment for car buyers. Sometimes buyers don't like the games that the dealership plays on buyers. A lot of time setting and waiting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Niki. Hooper
271 - 280 of 313 results