Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Fayetteville, NC

4.8
313 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

420 Glensford Dr

Fayetteville, NC

28314

Directions

313 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Fayetteville

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2014

"We have been working with Dixon for many years and there..."

- carolynthomason

We have been working with Dixon for many years and there is nowhere else we would by our cars. Dixon and his team always go above and beyond for everything and the service is just wonderful. Dixon did a fabulous job being Santa this year; with only a one day notice he was able to deliver to our home, the exact car that we wanted, just in time for Christmas Eve - and with a big bow!! We always feel very comfortable recommending our friends to Dixon. PS: This is same survey was submitted on Dec 28, 2013 - please disregard if it has already been received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dixon Dickens
January 04, 2014

"This is the most caring and considerate service..."

- mich1967

This is the most caring and considerate service department I have ever been too. I have had several types of vehicles throughout my life and never had the service like this. Debbie was waiting and ready right on time for my appointment, bright and early on a very cold day with a smile on her face. Then Donna got me a spare, I think I switch out in literally 3 minutes and there were many others being helped also. I got my spare while they worked on mine and Donna later brought my vehicle home for me later, which helped out tremendously. These folks are very professional and I have and would always recommend them. Thanks to Debbie and Donna both for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie in Service and Donna who brought our car to our door and our stuff we left in the spare.
December 28, 2013

"clint was new to sales but did a great job of..."

- loganre

clint was new to sales but did a great job of establishing a relationship. In short order we had complete trust in him. The business manager did all he could to make the sale pleasant and work for us. This is my third car from Valley and the reason is that I am very comfortable with the service team. Always feel like they are trying to do what is right for me. This has been added since I clicked submit and it was rejected because I did not fill in the account information. I would have much preferred not to do that and have no idea why you require it. I was tempted to just not submit the review but I did want to give the team at Valley credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
clint
December 28, 2013

"Truly a wonderful experience from beginning to end...."

- hope123

Truly a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Everyone was helpful, kind and caring. Marty made sure I understood everything and was comfortable before I left. I love working with the whole team. This is one reason we keep going back to the Fayetteville showroom to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Warren
December 19, 2013

"My buying experience was great. Robert Lee was very..."

- Parrot Bay

My buying experience was great. Robert Lee was very helpful and professional. I will recommend Porsche of Fayetteville to my friends and family. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lee
December 17, 2013

"This was the 9th Mercedes I have purchased and my 3rd..."

- Mozingo

This was the 9th Mercedes I have purchased and my 3rd S-550; My experience and the service at Fayetteville Mercedes has always been a pleasure starting with the selection process, the closing sales process, the finance and the service after the sale. I own a business where we only have service to offer and appreciate the detail to service that Fayetteville Mercedes goes on behalf of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Warren, Dixion Dickins, Andy, Linda, Debbie
December 10, 2013

"Very friendly and helpful during the transition of buying..."

- Alfredoc

Very friendly and helpful during the transition of buying the SUV. They were great at demonstrating the cars operating system, working with me in every detail and answering all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Dickens
December 08, 2013

"Robert answered an add and gave my husband and I the best..."

- lid2b4reel

Robert answered an add and gave my husband and I the best service since I have been purchsing Mercedes cars. He was righ on point with his knowledge of Mercedes Benz, since he also sells Porches'. Robert gave instructions in detail on all the features and programed our blue tooth in the car for me and I appreciate that. I am very pleased with my new car and very happy with the service wih Robert and the managment team. Respectfully, Lydia Smth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Lee
December 01, 2013

"Since first walking thru the door I received exceptional..."

- tiger91

Since first walking thru the door I received exceptional service from Skip through out the whole experience, I would definitely recommend a friend to go through this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Dickens
November 28, 2013

"As a Canadian snowbird driving to Florida, my 2002 ML 320..."

- DANSTMARTIN

As a Canadian snowbird driving to Florida, my 2002 ML 320 required repairs of $2000 resulting from a breakdown in N. Carolina; Because the stay over was running at $250/day (hotel car rental/food) for 3-4 days, I made a decision to purchase one of your certified vehicles with the intent to bring it back to Canada; Given this was our first rodeo (me and dealer) in dealing with a Canadian buyer, we were both uncertain on the cost to migrate a US vehicle to be registered in the Canada; The purchase was made on Saturday but only received a final cost breakdown of $$820 to bring the vehicle to Canada; because this is no longer cost effective to bring to Canada, I would like to retain the vehicle in the US and wanted to know if I could retain the certified mercedes warranty now that the vehicle will remain in the US;

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
worked with Woody in service and Jeffrey in sales
291 - 300 of 313 results