Back

Mercedes-Benz of Flagstaff

Flagstaff, AZ

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

5171 N Test Dr

Flagstaff, AZ

86004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 11 reviews

April 15, 2022

BEWARE OF THIS PLACE. Here’s my thoughts. I have owned various Mercedes’ Benz for 45 years. Without hesitation this dealership is the worst for service I have ever exp More

by Maryquinlaw27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
September 28, 2021

I bought a Jeep and there is seemingly a refusal to cash my check and give me title. More

by dbartonart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales person good/manager missing
August 26, 2020

SERVICE REVIEW - We were driving through Arizona on our way to new mexico and had an unexpected oil leak that cause the engine to smoke. It was thankfully a minor issue that they were able to fix and get u More

by mshm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zaira
January 27, 2020

Dealership closed Flagstaff Mercedes Benz, at least for now, is closed and all sales and service issues are being referred to MB of Scottsdale. Unless they found work More

by Mike M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy, Thomas
November 19, 2019

Heading cross country stopped here to get tires checked due to dash memo. Dustin did a great job, greeting us, showing how to read and reset tire pressure sensors. Washed the car while we had a beautiful c More

by Anthony
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
August 10, 2019

Terrible Customer Service I purchased a used $50K vehicle from Mercedes of Flagstaff dealership. The salesman Jimmy was pleasant enough to deal with and as an out of town buyer More

by BobS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jimmy
July 07, 2018

They did not perform My engine light went on while on vacation in AZ in June 2018. We wound up going to Mercedes-Benz of Flagstaff and I gave a complete description of wha More

by RZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James Hargan, Randy Lyons
December 22, 2017

Great customer service I found the Mercedes-Benz dealership in Flagstaff to be wonderful to deal with. My Mercedes Sprinter van wouldn't start and I had it towed to Flagsta More

by Alison
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen and Jesse
October 29, 2016

Wonderful customer service ! I could not have been happier with my sales experience and the way I am treated as a customer. I absolutely dreaded the experience of having to purch More

by Star Kelley-Raymer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Ring, Lucius, KC, Greg Szymanski
September 03, 2016

Saved the Day Best Service experience yet. I have gone to 2 other Mercedes dealerships but this one went above and beyond when my car broke down on freeway. More

by Mercedes Mama
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Sandra and Debra
1
1 - 10 of 11 results