Back

Mercedes Benz of Fort Mitchell

Fort Mitchell, KY

4.7
248 Reviews

2100 Dixie Hwy

Fort Mitchell, KY

41011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 248 reviews

May 24, 2022

We searched for our vehicle locally and then nationally, but due to the chip shortage - availability was at a premium. Based on our locality, we found one vehicle that matched our search. Made a call to spe More

by Mom23usmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Lykins, TODD HENSON
May 24, 2022 -

Mom23usmc responded

.

May 22, 2022

Very accommodating, patient and helpful There are a lot of new features to understand and operate. More

by Bcschwartz52
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Cook, Noah Smith
May 21, 2022

Noah Lykins did an excellent job of showing me the features and answering my questions on my GLC. More

by Jmkathman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Lykins
May 05, 2022

I have to say I the BEST Sales Consultant in Jeremy Agbomi. Jeremy kept me up to date with the status of my new vehicle. Now that we are getting warmer I can really enjoy my new E450 Cabriolet. Thank More

by Chris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Lykins - Product Concierge, Jeremy Agbomi
May 02, 2022

we were taken care off by Dan who did a phenominal job giving us a excellent customer service More

by sunjiivkapur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL TILLEY
April 25, 2022

Elhadj helped me fixed the climate control issues in my car Excellent & quick job. I highly this dealership to friends and family More

by kenpas8000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elhadj Mbow
April 25, 2022

Excellent experience ordering a new car with Alec Driscoll. He helped me make all the necessary decisions around specifications with his experience and knowledge, and anything he wasn't sure about he More

by bretthammons
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Driscoll, Noah- technical expert
April 15, 2022

Excellent service! I could not be happier with my experience. Fernando and Noah went above and beyond to make my experience purchasing my first Mercedes-Benz a positive More

by Tiffany Burris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Lykins, FERNANDO ASCENCIO
March 28, 2022

You can not go wrong using Mercedes Benz of Fort Mitchell. Top notch sales and service. Thanks More

by Jonathan Funk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike McCravy-service dept, DANIEL TILLEY
March 19, 2022

Dan Tilley at Mercedes Fort Mitchel is the absolute best! The customer service was above and beyond. I live in Oregon and was looking for a Sprinter van to convert to a mobile grooming van with Hanvey in Sou More

by riversidedogspa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL TILLEY
1
...
1 - 10 of 248 results