Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Fort Mitchell

Fort Mitchell, KY

4.8
210 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2100 Dixie Hwy

Fort Mitchell, KY

41011

Directions

210 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Fort Mitchell

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2020

"Fernando and the team at Mercedes-Benz at Fort Mitchell..."

- Omar Alrefae

Fernando and the team at Mercedes-Benz at Fort Mitchell were absolutely outstanding when I purchased my vehicle from them last week. Fernando was very responsive to text messages, he is extremely knowledgeable about all things AMG, was very transparent with me, and we were able to work everything out on the phone. I live in Missouri and they are based out of Kentucky, I was looking for a very specific vehicle and MBFM had it. They had my vehicle shipped and arranged for my trade-in to be picked up. I cannot say how well this whole process has been handled. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with Fernando and the guys at MBFM. Truly excellent 5 star service. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FERNANDO ASCENCIO
5.0
August 24, 2020

"Jeremy was very kind and helpful. He was not pushy but..."

- rzmoore506

Jeremy was very kind and helpful. He was not pushy but knowledgeable about the car. He was very patient and showed us a lot of options we had to pick from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Agbomi
5.0
August 07, 2020

"Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The facility was..."

- Ms. C

Everyone was very nice and welcoming. The facility was very clean. Jeremy is such a gentlemen. He attended to our needs and explained process thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Agbomi
5.0
August 04, 2020

"Fantastic!! Jeremy Agbomi was professional,..."

- TFC

Fantastic!! Jeremy Agbomi was professional, knowledgeable, listened to what I was looking for and he was easy to work with. Exceptional experience! Ask for Jeremy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Agbomi
5.0
July 09, 2020

"Jeremy went above and beyond to get me all the..."

- Z Loska

Jeremy went above and beyond to get me all the information I asked for which is greatly appreciated because I work in auto sales as well. He gave me prompt responses and was easy to work with. He has a lot of knowledge under his belt and knows how to push the process forward to earn someone’s business. Great experience I recommend this guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Agbomi
5.0
July 03, 2020

"Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell an absolute pleasure!"

- t.cleppe

Mercedes-Benz of Fort Mitchell, An Absolutely GREAT Experience! We are a company located in Iowa and needed to upgrade our fleet of vehicles. After doing research and test driving Mercedes-Benz Vans, we decided to switch our fleet from Ram. After trying to work with our local dealership we decided to go On-line. I was very concerned about purchasing On-line, but Dan Tilley has made purchasing our fleet of vans an absolute pleasure. We traded off our Ram 4500 4x4 with custom service box for the Mercedes-Benz 2500 Sprinter High Top 170 extnd 4x4. I really appreciated Dan's follow through without being pushy, and always very polite. The frosting on the cake was, Walter, the person delivering the vehicle. I was concerned about having it transported from Kentucky to Iowa, but Walter did a very professional job, and was very careful unloading and loading, and handling the paperwork. Walter is a Vietnam Vet, and it was great to meet him! Thank you all for making this a great experience. Have a blessed year even during the chaos! Todd Cleppe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL TILLEY
5.0
Other Employees : Walter, vehicle Delivery, he did a great job!
June 21, 2020

"My experience at MBFM was nothing short of exceptional. I..."

- Tony F.

My experience at MBFM was nothing short of exceptional. I was in need of a safe reliable car for my wife. Jeremy worked with me every step of the way. He was patient, knowledgeable and professional. This was my second experience at MBFM. I am very happy with my experience. I am officially a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Agbomi
5.0
June 20, 2020

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Jeremy to locate..."

- CRob

It was an absolute pleasure working with Jeremy to locate the right vehicle for me. Before presenting me with options, he took the time to hear what it was I was looking for. He presented no options that didn't meet my requirements which let me know that he was listening. I'll refer anyone, in the market of looking for a vehicle, to Jeremy and know that he'll take care of them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Agbomi
5.0
June 19, 2020

"So happy the Nail Bar has opened up again! What would we..."

- critson71

So happy the Nail Bar has opened up again! What would we do without Deanna? She has built so many relationships and I adore her and think she does a fantastic job w The Nail Bar and merchandise. So happy to see her and come into the beautiful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna
May 04, 2020

"A new customer for life! "

- brian.stanley

I recently made my first purchase from Mercedes Benz of Fort Mitchell and with the experience I had I will definitely be buying from them again in the future. I have also recommended Fort Mitchell to my family, friends and coworkers. My sales representative was a young man by the name of Noah Smith...very impressive young man. Noah was professional and had a very good working knowledge of the Mercedes Benz products. Noah made me feel very comfortable about my purchase, was easy to talk to and not pushy at all. Since my purchase Noah has called to check on how I am liking the vehicle and has assured me that if there was anything I needed that I could call him. I have put what Noah told me to the test and he has been spot on every time I have reached back out to him. Because of Noah Smith, Fort Mitchell has a loyal customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah Smith
1
...
1 - 10 of 210 results