Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Fort Mitchell

Fort Mitchell, KY

4.7
219 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2100 Dixie Hwy

Fort Mitchell, KY

41011

Directions

219 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Fort Mitchell

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2021

"Other dealers need to take note and step of their game,..."

- Tisha983

Other dealers need to take note and step of their game, because this dealership is hands down the best that I've ever worked with. I drove 3.5 hours to purchase a vehicle from them and I would do it again repeatedly. Clayton was amazing and had everything lined up for me, so my time at the dealership was minimal. I was out the door in record time. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Brown
5.0
PATRICK ALLOSSO
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Best customer service experience ever.Fernando as..."

- Sabinedainczyk

Best customer service experience ever. Fernando as salesman and Mike as maintance rep. The whole dealership make you feel like Royal. Keep up the good work. Sabine Dainczyk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FERNANDO ASCENCIO
5.0
MICHAEL RONNEBAUM
5.0
February 02, 2021

"Words cannot describe what a wonderful process that was..."

- Christinamarieboyett

Words cannot describe what a wonderful process that was buying my first Mercedes-Benz!!!! Thank you Fort Mitchel team for extending your Kentucky hospitality! Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Agbomi
5.0
PATRICK ALLOSSO
5.0
Other Employees : Bradley Westfall
January 21, 2021

"“Dan Tilley, Sprinter Dan, at Mercedes Benz of Ft..."

- jeff hinkel

“Dan Tilley, Sprinter Dan, at Mercedes Benz of Ft Mitchell was amazing! Sprinter vans are in crazy high demand now, especially if you want one by a particular date (in our case yearend). Dan was able to locate a van in Texas and bring it to Northern Kentucky so we could complete the transaction on 1/31. He had all the paperwork completed making the sale process seamless. We’d give Dan an A+, 5-star rating for his knowledge and service.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL TILLEY
5.0
December 16, 2020

"Great experience. The entire process was excellent. I..."

- Mandy

Great experience. The entire process was excellent. I requested information about a car on the website. The sales rep, Tyler Grefer, replied promptly and had everything in place and ready to go. He answered any questions that i had. Tyler Grefer made everything super easy and got everything handled to get me in the car super quick. Any cars that I was interested in he had them ready for me to test drive. He is very efficient and helpful. Would definitely recommend and return for another car in the future. It was the easiest car buying process ever! Very pleased with the entire process and straight forwardness during my transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grefer
5.0
November 21, 2020

"First, I want to say that the salesman, Martin Morris,..."

- Disappointed

First, I want to say that the salesman, Martin Morris, was a class act. He was very professional and accommodating. Unfortunately, that is the only thing that I can say positive about my experience. The car was advertised on line in multiple places, yet it hadn't been detailed and wasnt ready to be sold. The manager refused to budge on the price and tried to give me less than wholesale on my trade in, even though it is in excellent condition with less than half of the miles of the other cars compared to. If I'm giving top price for your car, you should consider, at the very least, to give wholesale price for mine. The manager refused to counter offer or even budge a little.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martin Morris
October 25, 2020

"Good to see the review before this gave Tyler Grefer a..."

- Rockpanel

Good to see the review before this gave Tyler Grefer a top score. Having bought a couple of vehicles through the online link at dealerships I knew to expect a young sales person. And yes, that is Tyler Grefer. He proved himself to be attentive and detailed beyond his young years, he worked hard to make our deal succeed even though it was an Audi S6 and not a Mercedes-Benz. Purchased the vehicle and very happy with the MBTM team and their professionalism and performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FERNANDO ASCENCIO
5.0
Tyler Grefer
5.0
October 23, 2020

"I must start with this...WOW!!!! Tyler Grefer is NO..."

- darylburgwyn

I must start with this...WOW!!!! Tyler Grefer is NO FREAKING JOKE people, this dude is TOP NOTCH. I live in SC/NC and was just searching one late evening to see what I can find. Tyler responded first thing the very next day with an introduction/call. Tyler is one of the most patient/caring/passionate salesman that I have ever come across in my 30+ years of purchasing vehicles...this kid is the TRUTH GUYS! I just purchased a 2021 E53 AMG Coupe (without ever visiting this dealership). Tyler presented several options and as soon as the new 2021 E53 hit the lot, he (Tyler sent me pics and personalized videos to show the car). Tyler went over all the details. My car was delivered yesterday 10/22/2020 and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! While there are several Mercedes Benz dealerships within 10 to 100 mies from me...I choose Fort Mitchell because of one person...and that is Tyler Grefer (the kid is super awesome and has a very bright future ahead of him)! I look forward to dealing with these guys in the future and the rest of my life (they are just amazing)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grefer
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler Grefer
October 21, 2020

"Buying a new car at this dealership could not have gone..."

- Braden C.

Buying a new car at this dealership could not have gone any better. Customer service, knowledgeable staff, and the quality of employees was terrific. Specifically, Tyler and Todd handled my two-day buying process from test driving to quoting to the final signatures, and I can’t thank them enough for making this process easy. I’ve already recommended this dealership to friends and will look to buy from here in the future again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Grefer
5.0
TODD MORGAN
5.0
August 27, 2020

"Fernando and the team at Mercedes-Benz at Fort Mitchell..."

- Omar Alrefae

Fernando and the team at Mercedes-Benz at Fort Mitchell were absolutely outstanding when I purchased my vehicle from them last week. Fernando was very responsive to text messages, he is extremely knowledgeable about all things AMG, was very transparent with me, and we were able to work everything out on the phone. I live in Missouri and they are based out of Kentucky, I was looking for a very specific vehicle and MBFM had it. They had my vehicle shipped and arranged for my trade-in to be picked up. I cannot say how well this whole process has been handled. It was an absolute pleasure to do business with Fernando and the guys at MBFM. Truly excellent 5 star service. I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
FERNANDO ASCENCIO
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results