Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Fresno

4.1

461 Lifetime Reviews

7055 North Palm Avenue, Fresno, California 93650 Directions
Call (559) 438-0300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

461 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Fresno

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Best car buying experience!"

- Mark B

I have been shopping around for a new 2019 G Wagon and I finally found one at the right price in Fresno. I spoke with Liz Delcid who worked very hard to get the deal done quickly and smoothly. She was very professional, knowledgeable, and I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase their next Mercedes. Thank you again for an amazing sales experience. Keep up the great work! Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liz Delcid
5.0
January 02, 2019

"AVOID THIS PLACE IF YOU HAVE AN OPTION"

- Ppassword.06

A)Took my car for a recall fix(Air bag), scheduled with the service department on friday, i was told it will be ready by monday...i went there on monday and i was told "We do not have the parts" and the service department told me to re-schedule. They provided me no loaner car.... B)Two or three weeks later, scheduled for a repair service for 7:00 am dropped the car on time and went back to check, no one looked at the car till midday. Then i received a call at 5:00 pm that day and they said" we have to get the parts from Germany, come back in two weeks". I went there two weeks later, and as usual, "WE DO NOT HAVE THE PARTS YET".....Come back after 5 days....and NO APOLOGIES WHATSOEVER..." I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY THIS DEALERSHIP IS STILL OPEN WITH SUCH SUB STANDARD LEVEL OF SERVICE...... I HOPE THIS WILL BE MY LAST VISIT TO THIS DEALERSHIP...TERRIBLE SERVICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
*****WHO EVER WAS MY SERVICE ADVISER*******
Jan 04, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fresno responded

At Mercedes-Benz of Fresno we strive to give the best service to every customer and sincerely apologize for the lack of quality service that you received. Kevin Ryan, our Service Manager, has been alerted of this issue and will look into a more exact ETA for you to get this recall accommodated and would like to touch bases, is there a contact number that works best?

October 20, 2018

"Left smiling"

- Mrs Theus

i am a new addition to the merecedez family. Initially is was unhappy with the service. Thank you, James Looney for putting a smile back on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Looney
June 30, 2018

"David Coquilette"

- Docburry

This is a fine gentleman, a very seasoned person with expertise in Mercedes Benz. He does not twist your arm he presents good information and is extremely helpful in deciding which specific vehicle you want. We have had three transactions in our family and we recommend David to anyone he’s such a superior quality individual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Coquillette
5.0
May 07, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- GDhesi

Walked in first thing Sunday morning and met with Etin. He met us with a smile and made us feel like family instantly. After asking a couple of questions he found us the perfect vehicle. Upon us taking delivery of our new Benz he made sure the vehicle was perfect. I was out of town when the vehicle arrived and he sent frequent photos the the vehicle prep. He thoroughly explained all the functionality. He went multiple steps above any other salesman would and provided us with his personnel phone number and responded to all texts promptly. We couldn’t be happier and as long as Etin is at MBOF we will continue to be purcesers of many future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Etin Omwanghe
5.0
February 04, 2018

"GLC 300"

- Kris04A

First time Mercedes owner! Tried programming my garage door to open with the car, unfortunately I was unsuccessful. Cecilia N. Product Specialist was my saver. Walked me through the process and got it done in no time. Very patient with someone like myself that isn’t yet familiar with my vehicle. Very satisfied with her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Nguyen
5.0
January 29, 2018

"Customer service E300"

- Jack E400

I love my car and I love the orientation I received and I am very happy. I’ve known Scott for a long time and will be a customer forever. Etin is very good at what he does. He is not pushy and very prompt. Cecilia was very through with my orientation and very professional and very attractive as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecilia Nguyen
5.0
Etin Omwanghe
5.0
January 26, 2018

"My new 2018 CLA250"

- NURSE CONNIE

Sincerely, impressed with the quality of business each of you possess. I am grateful for my new CLA250 & you’ve provided me with happiness that I cannot begin to describe. I save lives each day, but you saved me from driving my old car. Thank you, Vic, Harout, Eric, Tony, Cecelia, and Mercedes Finance Dept. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Carrillo
5.0
Cecilia Nguyen
5.0
Vick Sharma
5.0
Other Employees : Harout , Eric Souza
January 24, 2018

"Service interval for vehicle purchased at this dealership"

- vicperrymd

Outstanding customer service, knowledge, and attention to detail. Sales, service and customer satisfaction representatives are all impressive. Highly recommended, without reservation. 5 Stars all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Carrillo
5.0
Cecilia Nguyen
5.0
Etin Omwanghe
5.0
January 19, 2018

"The NO service center"

- Autoexpert

Never will recommend this dealership. Horrible experience in the service department, no calls, kept my car overnight without a loaner car (or even offer for one). It cost $250 to just look at it...!?! And, after saying it will be an additional $1,200 to fix, I went elsewhere. Be warned, I only needed a couple hundred dollar repair and was taken care if in a few hours. This dealerships service department should be closed down, investigated and held accountable for the theft of their customers...!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jan 22, 2018 -

Mercedes-Benz of Fresno responded

Dear AutoExpert, When we see reviews like this, it really catches our attention as we are committed to providing exceptional service experiences for our customers. If we have failed in providing that experience, we would love a chance to sit down with you and discuss your situation, and see what we could do to make things right. Please contact us at your earliest convenience, and we can schedule a time for our management to meet with you personally.

1
...
1 - 10 of 461 results