Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.2
140 Reviews

2411 South Federal Hwy.

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33316

Directions

140 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"The team at that location is exceptionally great ! They..."

- ptrc10

The team at that location is exceptionally great ! They will do anything to make you happy ! Jefrey Rosenfeld is the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McInnis
5.0
Other Employees : Jefrey Rosenfeld ! He’s the best !
Oct 17, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 09, 2021

"Fixing a 1994 Mercedes E320 in never easy. Polo Vasquez..."

- wwilliamri

Fixing a 1994 Mercedes E320 in never easy. Polo Vasquez went out of his way for my wife's 84 year old Mom. These guys are amazing. Thank you AAA+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McInnis
4.0
Other Employees : Polo Vasquez
September 30, 2021

"This service was provided on the fifth Mercedes we have..."

- Jawzimmer

This service was provided on the fifth Mercedes we have owned/purchased there. I wouldn’t buy anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McInnis
4.0
Oct 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Have a great day!

September 27, 2021

"Service is fine, but wait times are substantial. Customer..."

- rossmstern81

Service is fine, but wait times are substantial. Customer lobby is comfortable and they will profit a free Uber or Lyft to and from a local destination which is nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McInnis
4.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi, it is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! If you ever need help, just give us a call. Happy motoring!

September 26, 2021

"This dealership has great customer service. I never have..."

- Cynthia Lombard

This dealership has great customer service. I never have to wait too long to receive my car. Highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McInnis
5.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

Sep 28, 2021 -

Cynthia Lombard responded

Thank you

September 20, 2021

"The dealership was clean and inviting. It's employees..."

- Micheline Attieh

The dealership was clean and inviting. It's employees were professional and specifically Calin Orbin was extremely knowledgeable of the product he was selling. Not to mention a well communicator. This first purchase of a Mercedes Benz was a great experience. Micheline

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McInnis
5.0
Other Employees : Elie Attie
Sep 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Micheline, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

September 18, 2021

"Attentive and easy to work with made us feel comfortable..."

- rf

Attentive and easy to work with made us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ala, Tim
Sep 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 17, 2021

"Service was prompt & professional. Thank you Orlando &..."

- DFarbstein

Service was prompt & professional. Thank you Orlando & team. That’s why I’m a Loyal Customer to Mercedes Ft Lauderdale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Dominguez
Sep 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 17, 2021

"It was a pleasure to deal with SAM EDELSBERG and BRUNO..."

- mwlimomaker

It was a pleasure to deal with SAM EDELSBERG and BRUNO JERONYMO !!!! ... I would highly recommend this dealership for your next Mercedes Benz purchase !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McInnis
5.0
Sep 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team! We appreciate your recommendation of Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale and we hope to be of service again in the future.

September 16, 2021

"Agent was attentive to my concerns. Tires and rims were..."

- cmiami77

Agent was attentive to my concerns. Tires and rims were fixed in an immediate time frame. Very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter McInnis
5.0
Sep 23, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Ft. Lauderdale responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results