About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Greenwich

4.3

88 Lifetime Reviews

261 West Putnam Avenue, Greenwich, Connecticut 06830 Directions
Sales: (203) 869-2850

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

88 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Greenwich

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2018

"AWESOME STAFF AND DEALERSHIP"

- David s

THIS IS THE SECOND PRE OWNED MERCEDES I PURCHASED FROM THIS DEALERSHIP. THEY ARE THE ABSOLUTE BEST ! VERY HONEST, PROFESSIONAL, AND WORK SUPER HARD TO MAKE THEY'RE CUSTOMERS HAPPY!! JOE CARBONELL IS A GREAT SALESMAN, AND ANTHONY POLISENA , THE GM IS SUPER RESPONSIVE AND TOTALLY CARES ABOUT MAKING CLIENTS HAPPY. DAVID S. RUMSON NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOE CARBONELL, ANTHONY POLISENA
Jul 20, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Greenwich responded

David, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review(and calling us the best)! We are so happy that you felt that we provided you with an all-around five-star car buying experience. We will be sure to commend Joe and Anthony on a job well done! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 04, 2018

"Five out of five stars"

- Melissarrrrrrrrrrr

The entire staff is very helpful. From my advisor Pleurat and my mechanic Bryan. I get full detail on what I’m spending and also what work is being done. I always feel confident when I get service done. They go above and beyond I refer all my family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
Other Employees : Pleurat T., Bryan B.
Jul 05, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Greenwich responded

Thank you! We are delighted to hear that our team always provides you with an excellent experience and that you leave here happy every time! Come back and see us!

July 04, 2018

"Bought a new 2018 gls"

- JT83

Experience was very good, they put a lot of effort into making the customer happy. Especially after you have purchased a vehicle. They were willing to accommodate most of my requests without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Webb
Jul 04, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Greenwich responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We are thrilled to hear our team were able to make most of your accommodations. Congratulations on your new car!

July 02, 2018

"Always great !"

- Bill44

Elizabeth K took care of all my needs , kept me updated , very professional ! Also met manager and my sales person Lou Kocaj ,who is very nice person !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth K
Jul 03, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Greenwich responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with our dealership! We appreciate your business and invite you back anytime.

June 15, 2018

"Dedicated to Excellence"

- taylors benz

I would like to say a few things about my experience at Greenwich Mercedes Benz. I purchased my daughter her first car at this location I will say this I have never been treated better at any dealer in my life. Don Ahmadpour in sales was very professional and worked well with my daughter through the sales process and made it fun I think she is a customer for life. Now this is when you know a Dealer cares about you as a customer. When my Daughters car needed a few minor things addressed on her car after we picked it up the service Department was great. I work worked with John Garofolo a Service Advisor at the dealer. John made the process painless with his great attitude, follow up and professionalism. Once again I will say I never was treated at any dealer as good as I was at Greenwich Mercedes Benz I am a customer for life. I suggest if your in the market give them a try you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Garofolo Don Ahmadpour
Jun 15, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Greenwich responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Your satisfaction is the top priority and we are ecstatic to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We'll make sure to commend our team for providing you with amazing customer service. Thank you for your business and recommendation and we hope to see you again.

April 13, 2018

"Discrimination and racists, unprofessional management/staff"

- k4change3313

Greenwich Mercedes is nothing but a bunch of racists and a discriminatory place of business towards people of color. I brought my Mercedes there more than 5 different times...they even kept my car for close to 4 months saying they needed to keep it and drive it to hear what I was hearing. $13k later and 6 months down the line, I was sold NOTHING but lies....they told me they would rebuild my engine and I shouldn't have any more challenges. They even went as far to say all the parts were brand new with warranties. Recently, as of last week I picked up my car and experienced the same noise, they towed my car back to their location and claimed I needed to spend an additional $4k to fix the probably that was already supposed to have been fixed. They towed my car to a place without my authorization and have refused to return any of my calls. VERY UNPROFESSIONAL and extremely racists! HORRIBLE customer services, Emily, John, and entire team extremely racists! DO NOT? DO BUSINESS WITH THEM UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE!!! I wish there was a way to rate them a negative zero!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean Weaver
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe, Emily
February 23, 2018

"When You're Ready to Own a New Mercedes, come to Greenwich!"

- CharlieP.

I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Greenwich, CT. Everyone involved in the purchase was extremely professional. My salesperson Mr. Lou Kocaj, assisted by Mr. Norm Hunter, Business Manager Mr. Claudio Cirillo, General Sales Manager Mr. John Mazzeo, and even their receptionist Ilene were top notch professionals from beginning till end. They went the extra mile to help me obtain the fine automobile that I wanted at a a very fair price. The overall value of the transaction was in the top 1%, in my opinion. It was also a lot of fun working with them. My first service went impeccably well, too! My new 2018 E class drives like a dream. Charles P. P. S. Do yourself a favor, and purchase your next Mercedes from these fine people. You'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Kocaj, Norm Hunter, Claudio Cirillo, John Mazzeo
February 17, 2018

"Satisfied Client"

- Sonny

I am very happy with the purchase I made of a pre-owned Honda Accord Coupe from the Mercedes Benz of Greenwich. The entire process was very smooth and the service provided by sales team of Jay Careaga and Anthony Polisena was a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Careaga.Anthony Polisena
February 14, 2018

"Can’t thank this dealership enough!! "

- MaxGrabar

Every time I step into this place I feel welcomed, and wanted. All of the staff greet me and make me feel comfortable. And I always leave this place happy and stress free. I am already on my third lease through this tremendous dealership. Each time they made the return process super easy, and they made signing a new lease even easier! Claudio made sure that all of my wants and needs were met each time I signed a new lease.Lou and Hossein are always glad to show me the new features in the new model that I get each time I sign a new lease, and they always make themselves available for any questions that I may have (thanks guys)! They always thank me for being a loyal customer but in truth it is I who can't thank them enough for all their hard work and effort into putting me behind the wheel of a safe and luxurious vehicle. Thank you Claudio, John, Lou, and Hossein for making my dreams come true and for making me a part of the Mercedes Benz family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudio Cirillo, Lou Kocaj, Hossein Oveissi, John M
September 07, 2017

"Emma found her dream car at the perfect place!!!"

- Emma

I recently had an amazing experience at this dealership getting my dream car the white CLA 250 and I couldn't be any happier! The salesperson Norman Hunter was standing by the entrance as I walked in for the appointment and he was very professional and friendly. He showed me the 2 white CLA 250 they had and I tested drive both cars with him. He patiently demonstrated to me how to operate and utilize the command system (my first car was a Honda so I was not used to this). He was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions during the process. After deciding on which car I wanted I was introduced to the manager Anthony Polisena, who is a straight shooter! He offered me a sweet end of the month deal, but I needed to make a decision by the next day. At beginning I felt a little overwhelmed because this was the first dealer I visited. However, after visiting another two Mercedes dealers by me I made a comparison and realized Anthony's offer was way better than the other guys! So I was so excited and came in happily the next day signed the paperwork and drove the car home. Anthony is a great guy because not only he gets things done quickly, he also tries his best to achieve 100% customer satisfaction. He was willing to nagociate with me on the scratches on the doors and repainted them later on with NO extra cost! What a nice guy! Do yourself a favor, if you don't wanna spend a tons money on a new Mercedes, then check this place out because Anthony will get you a brand new looking car with a grear price! I will advertise this place to my family and friends for sure because I had an awesome experience getting my dream car with these guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Polisena, Norman Hunter
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results