Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.0
491 Reviews

1877 Washington St.

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 491 reviews

February 20, 2024

Had a scheduled appointment in December. Dropped the car off per their instructions and after calling in some cases multiple times per day and being told someone would call me back it too More

by msulivan05
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spoke to numerous customer service technicians
February 16, 2024

I always have a good experience at the Hanover location thru are all great people and really try to accommodate me. More

by cmartinez55
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Backlund
February 16, 2024

Extremely efficient, clean, neat. Staff is attentive and knowledgeable. Service advisor has gone out of his way to move things along and got my car ready before promised. Always kee More

by Doc
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enio
February 16, 2024

Very helpful and pleasant and knowledgeable service agent. Comfortable waiting area despite renovations. Love the clean/washed car. More

by Molly
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Enio Rebolo
Feb 20, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

We're delighted to hear that your service agent was helpful, pleasant, and knowledgeable. It's great to know that you found the waiting area comfortable despite renovations and that you appreciate the clean and washed car. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Safe travels!

February 06, 2024

The check process really lacks customer service. The min a customer arrives they should at least be acknowledged. Then attends to in a timely manner. If this was my first time and I experienced More

by tserafini
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
He did a good job overall just think your system is flawed , Elvin Rivera
February 05, 2024

Diagnosed problem promptly Appropriate repair, provided loaner as needed Good service recovery when needed, experienced personnel More

by EJM
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bolton, Michael Street
Feb 08, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

We're pleased to have promptly diagnosed and addressed the issue with your vehicle. Offering a loaner and ensuring a smooth service experience are priorities for us. Thank you for your feedback, and we're here whenever you need assistance. Safe travels!

February 03, 2024

I️ have a 2019 A220. I️ brought it in on October 17th, 2023 for a maintenance check + needed to fix an oil leakage that was causing the car to smell burnt & wanted to che More

by Kat Desiderio
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kaitlynn (fired), Ariel
Feb 05, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for your feedback about this inconvenience you experienced because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Boulos Ferris, General Manager bferris@mbhanover.com

February 01, 2024

Excellent service very attentive and proactive, helped with any questions or concerns, great deal offered also. More

by pedroalopes74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christo Gizelis
Feb 02, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience! Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction! We appreciate your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.

January 30, 2024

Very good service and helpful staff. They made my car buying experience better than usual. More

by mlgrib
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phelan Dussault
Feb 01, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

We're delighted to hear that you had a very good service experience with our helpful staff. Making your car buying experience better than usual is our goal, and we're glad we could meet your expectations. Thank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your positive review!

January 28, 2024

Amazing experience! ! Showed up at 5:30 for a test drive. Car was SPOTLESS inside and out and waiting up front for me. Salesperson was personable and knowledgeable, got a More

by briananddeacon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Ferreira, Robert in Financing
Feb 01, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

It's fantastic to hear that you had an amazing experience! Your positive feedback about the cleanliness of the car, the personable and knowledgeable salesperson, as well as the fair deal on your new vehicle and trade-in is great to know. The dedication of Kyle and Robert staying until 8:00 to finalize the paperwork and ensure your satisfaction is commendable. Congratulations on your new Mercedes. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...