Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.6
372 Reviews

1877 Washington St.

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 372 reviews

January 25, 2022

Great service -always friendly, very professional! I recommend them to others with full confidence! Great dealership! More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Talisa Albanese
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 20, 2022

Purchased a used SUV from this dealership. Sales Consultant Phelan Dussault made the transaction a great experience. I was extremely pleased with phelans professionalism. More

by jd1140
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phelan Dussault
5.0
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for your kind words for our staff, we appreciate it!

January 17, 2022

Very good service. We moved to the area and heard positive things so tried them. Courteous and prompt. Mid Omicron was very disappointed that many Service, Sales and Desk staff were unmasked. For a b More

by Frogedge545
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elvin Rivera
4.0
Jan 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!

January 16, 2022

Borderline unethical practices when making suggestions on service needs and customer service support has declined More

by EL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel Bolton
4.0
Sam Li
1.0
Jan 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced at our store. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 781-924-4250. I look forward to speaking with you. Farshad Pourmousa General Manager

January 14, 2022

The customer service is poor. The advisor never called me to tell me my car was ready More

by Tija
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chavin
Jan 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced at our store. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at 781-924-4250. I look forward to speaking with you. Farshad Pourmousa General Manager

January 06, 2022

Helpful, friendly staff and clean location. Wish it were easier to get a loaner so would not need to wait while car is serviced. More

by Cfabrizio1120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin
Jan 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for the feedback. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 05, 2022

The professional attention paid to me as a customer is admirable I have purchased many new vehicles. Caddilac. Toyota top of line They were good Edgar Monterossa and Kevin McCarthy were so much More

by Tsilvasr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edgar Monterossa and Kevin Mccartgy
Jan 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

It's outstanding to hear that Edgar and Kevin made your purchase experience such a success! Mercedes-Benz Hanover always aims to provide professional care, and we're honored to hear we're hitting the mark. Many thanks for putting your confidence in our team, and we wish you many safe miles in your new vehicle!

January 03, 2022

Very efficient and attentive I was very pleased with the experience. Thank you for your service More

by Thomaspoulos
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Li
5.0
Matthew Orchard
5.0
Jan 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

It was our pleasure to assist, Thomas! Thank you for the terrific feedback and for trusting Mercedes-Benz Hanover with the job!

January 01, 2022

Everyone was friendly and helpful! Excited to use their service which picks up your car and delivers it upon completion! More

by Michellecollins59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kearney
Jan 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

We are always happy to help you out, Michelle! Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz Hanover and we'll see you next time!

November 09, 2021

The whole experience was very easy from the selection of the appointment to the drop off with loaner to the pickup as expected. Tricia is very efficient and a pleasure to work with. More

by Jmwinters12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trish Backlund
5.0
Nov 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Nothing brightens our day like hearing we made your service experience so simple and straightforward! Tricia will be grateful for your shoutout to her for her efficient care as well. The Mercedes-Benz Hanover team is grateful to be your chosen service provider, and we look forward to lending a hand with your automotive needs in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 372 results