Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover

Hanover, MA

4.2
395 Reviews

1877 Washington St.

Hanover, MA

02339

Directions

By Type

Showing 395 reviews

February 03, 2023

I had a wonderful experience with purchasing my new car from MB of Hanover. Justin C. was the salesman who was very professional and knowledgeable. He continues to ensure that I understand and can work al More

by Jenn
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Copsetta
December 06, 2022

I’ve been to at least 5 Mercedes dealers over 20 years to buy and service cars. Hanover is the by far the worst I’ve encountered. I am actively looking for another car, but after Hanover’s shoddy repair an More

by No Thanks
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Romboldi in Customer Service, Talisa Albanese in Service
Dec 07, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced with your service visit. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me at bferris@mbhanover.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Boulos Ferris General Manager

October 14, 2022

I am driving back to Florida and needed a safety check for my gorgeous 2021 GLC Coupe 300 4 Matic that I adore. It only has 16,000 on it but never take chances. They found a nail in my tire. I’m gratefu More

by Joaneh5437
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentlemen that I originally spoke to at the service desk. I did not catch his name. What a gentleman , Daniel Bolton
Oct 17, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding experience working with our team. Please let us know if we can ever assist you again in the future!

September 08, 2022

BUYERS BEWARE! !!! DO NOT PURCHASE A VEHICLE FROM PRIME MOTOR GROUP MERCEDES IN HANOVER, MA. I purchased a CERTIFIED 2016 Mercedes Benz GLA 250 4Matic car from Merce More

by jccusato87
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun Lunny - could not help with the problem after checking with management
Sep 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for your feedback about your vehicle because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more? Boulos Ferris General Manager bferris@mbhanover.com

Sep 09, 2022 -

jccusato87 responded

My car is currently at your service center awaiting repair. All the information regarding my poor experience with your company is detailed above.

August 31, 2022

I brought my car in for service around the end of July. I explained that there was a knocking-like sound coming from underneath the car that had been going on for a little while. My service advisor, Enio, More

by ana21871
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Enio
Sep 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for what you have experienced while servicing your vehicle with us. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at bferris@mbhanover.com. I look forward to speaking with you. Boulos Ferris General Manager

Sep 03, 2022 -

ana21871 responded

Mr. Ferris, Thank you for reaching out. I appreciate it so much. I leased my first Mercedes in 2018 and loved it so much that when my lease was done, I made the decision to buy the one I have now. I realize that my GLC 300 coupe may not be your most expensive model, but, it is for me. I’m a nurse and I work very hard for my money. I have the Mercedes because i know I work hard and deserve it. I love my car. I just would have appreciated a call from my service advisor to let me know that a part was back ordered and would take longer that what I was told. Two phone calls were not returned so I had to take time out of my only day off from work to go to your dealership so that I could find out what was going on. When I asked about why the calls were not returned I was told that they have no one answering calls at the front desk and that things happen. Sorry. I just felt like I was bothering him by even being there. I’m not sure if I caught him on a bad day. All I know is that I left there feeling very dissatisfied and a little angry to be honest. I’m coming back this Wednesday to get the part placed. I hope all goes well with this visit. Thank you for taking the time to respond. Sincerely, Ana Sakkis

August 17, 2022

Hanover service bad bad news. I hade the worse experience of my life with services. I bought the car from them Then I start getting the call for updates which they took the car fr More

by Razee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All service department , Daniel Bolton, Elvin Rivera, Trish Backlund
Aug 17, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the sales experience you have encountered. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Boulous Ferris General Manager bferris@mbhanover.com

June 19, 2022

I called and spoke with a manager named Jalal about a one owner pre owned Mercedes with 55,000 miles on it. I was told it was in excellent condition. The dealership even had pictures online over a superimpos More

by LotsoBear
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jalal Biel
Jun 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me? Boulos Ferris General Manager 781-924-4250

May 26, 2022

Work on time, at quoted cost, clean, comfortable, nice service advisor, no complaints , no problems More

by Jdfe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
May 27, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2022

Phenomenal service on my vehicle. Great staff and great loaners. Provided me in and out service More

by Cmoniz88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lawny , Daniel Bolton, Trish Backlund, Ivan Colon, Kristina Babcock
May 18, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

May 16, 2022

My service advisor Sean was Great! Very welcoming at the door and showed me how to use the menu screen as I was explaining some of the problems I was having. Turned out I only had 1 is More

by Irishfaith4040
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Lunny
May 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for the review! We are very happy to hear that our team treated you well and was able to help you with your service visit.

1
...