Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover

4.5

308 Lifetime Reviews

1877 Washington St. , Hanover, Massachusetts 02339 Directions
Call (781) 924-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hanover

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2020

"Initial contact was for a recall, while completing the..."

- pkt45

Initial contact was for a recall, while completing the work they found a problem with the brakes, notified me to Ok the work. Work was completed in a few days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffery
Jan 28, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for the review! We are pleased that our team was able to resolve your issues and get you back on the road safely. We hope to work with you again sometime here at Mercedes-Benz Hanover.

January 27, 2020

"Fantastic buying experience from beginning to end. Well..."

- gmsj2

Fantastic buying experience from beginning to end. Well done, I will be back again. Nate and the entire Hanover team were pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
Jan 27, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad that you had a fantastic buying experience with us here at Mercedes-Benz Hanover. We will certainly let Nate and our team know that you appreciate their help!

January 20, 2020

"Great dealership! Joe was an honest and patient salesman..."

- Deankistner

Great dealership! Joe was an honest and patient salesman who had no issues reviewing several models until we found which one fit us best. He walked us through the sales process and was never pushy, and he showed us honest numbers for the final sale, no hidden extras or fees. I highly recommend this dealership and Joe Smith as a trustworthy representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Smith
Jan 21, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Dean, thank you for taking the time to share your 5-star experience at Mercedes-Benz Hanover! Our team member, Joe, is dedicated to helping every customer find the perfect car for their needs. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!

January 17, 2020

"Best experience car shopping with Brain Vaz and his team...."

- reshma_yn

Best experience car shopping with Brain Vaz and his team. Highly recommend this location especially Brain Vaz Iif looking to buy a new Mercedes this place in Hanover is a go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Vaz
Jan 20, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for sharing your review, we appreciate the positive feedback! At Mercedes-Benz Hanover, we are dedicated to providing excellent experiences and it is great to know Brian hit the mark. We hope you are loving your new Mercedes!

January 16, 2020

"Easy scheduling, courteous service, work completed within..."

- Maytit

Easy scheduling, courteous service, work completed within time quoted. Loaner vehicle provided. Routine maintenance (nothing repaired) was expensive (curse of owning this make), close to $1000. Unlike prior visits, the vehicle was neither washed nor vacuumed upon completion of service.....a disappointing end, given the price paid and the dealerships pledge of complimentary car washes for life to buyers, to an otherwise satisfactory visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unkown
Jan 17, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

While we are pleased to hear that our service was prompt and courteous, I am sad to hear that you were disappointed in the end. I certainly want all of our guests to leave satisfied, and I will share your feedback with my team to ensure that we improve going forward. Thank you, Dan Bolton - Service Manager - (781) 924-4221

January 14, 2020

"Not unique, but service rates way higher than other..."

- jnicolo24

Not unique, but service rates way higher than other repair shops. Also had to wait 25 minutes to see repair mgr even tjough I booked an appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
Jan 14, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

I'm very sorry that you aren't satisfied with our prices as well as for the delays you experienced. We want to provide an excellent value to our guests along with great service so I appreciate you sharing this feedback. I hope you allow us another chance to assist you. Thank you, Dan Bolton - Service Manager - (781) 924-4221

January 09, 2020

"Scheduled and returned the car to me in time that was..."

- Jjsteele

Scheduled and returned the car to me in time that was given with the work as expected. Overall cost was less than quoted. Loaner was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Jan 09, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear that our service team provided the exceptional service we expect here at Mercedes-Benz Hanover. We look forward to your next visit!

January 07, 2020

"The team at MB of Hanover was extremely helpful with my..."

- Miguel

The team at MB of Hanover was extremely helpful with my purchase. I will definitely be purchasing from them again in the near future. Talk to Jonathan Theodat when you get there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Theodat
Jan 07, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

Thank you for your review and your business, Miguell! We are happy to hear that you're a satisfied customer. Enjoy your new vehicle! - Mercedes-Benz Hanover team

January 06, 2020

"I was in my 2019 without any issues in no time. My..."

- Ptexas17

I was in my 2019 without any issues in no time. My salesman, Illir, was helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was smooth and pleasant. This is my 3rd car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Illir
Jan 06, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

We're honored to receive this great feedback and that you've purchased three vehicles here at Mercedes-Benz Hanover. Thank you for your loyalty and for taking the time to share your experience at our dealership. Illir will be glad to know that you're happy with your whole experience. Thank you again and safe travels in your new vehicle.

January 04, 2020

"Friendly, fast and thorough and knowledgeable service...."

- Sbpf

Friendly, fast and thorough and knowledgeable service. Provided a loaner vehicle that was convenient to have. Waiting area clean and comfortable and check out went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Kelly
Jan 06, 2020 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hanover responded

"Friendly, fast, and thorough" are all words we love to see! Thank you for the great feedback about our service and facilities. We look forward to your next visit with us at Mercedes-Benz Hanover.

1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results