Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.9
94 Reviews

155 Fording Island Road

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

94 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"Allison Saunders always ROCKS IT! Her..."

- Kevin B.

Allison Saunders always ROCKS IT! Her attention-to-details is unsurpassed. Purchased a certified C-Class and it was cosmetically restored to factory-new perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Saunders
5.0
June 08, 2021

"We worked with Mike Good to make a recent purchase of a..."

- Jim Mahoney

We worked with Mike Good to make a recent purchase of a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and excellent to work with as was the whole staff at the dealership. I would highly recommend Hilton Head Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Good
May 27, 2021

"Who says that selling cars is a man's game. At..."

- Kevin B.

Who says that selling cars is a man's game. At Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head the men don't rule -- WOMEN RULE! I recently purchased a CLA 250. I had an outstanding customer experience, provided by Sales Consultant Allison Saunders and Business Manager Teresa Semmler. I walked-in and an hour & 15-minutes later my purchase was complete. I came back the next-day to sign the paperwork and pick-up my pristinely detailed vehicle. Bravo, ladies...5 stars all around! I highly recommend the Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. I will assuredly be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Saunders
5.0
Other Employees : Teresa Semmler
March 30, 2021

"Contacted MB Hilton Head by email for a quote on a new..."

- Michael

Contacted MB Hilton Head by email for a quote on a new E450. Received the best quote of any dealership I contacted. All communications were via email until the day I picked up the car. Everything was as communicated - no tricks. Allison Saunders was outstanding to work with. Everyone was excellent at the dealership - helpful and knowledgeable. The transaction was incredibly smooth which was appreciated since I live in Georgia and was concerned about tax and title issues when buying a car from a different state. Everything was taken care of - thank you Teresa Semmler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Saunders
5.0
Other Employees : Teresa Semmler, Dawn Williams. 5 stars
March 17, 2021

"Henry Freeman made this the best experience buying a..."

- Eet753

Henry Freeman made this the best experience buying a car.He is a pleasure to work with. He was helpful, informative without any sale pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry Freeman
March 09, 2021

"Nick Field is the best car salesman that my husband and I..."

- Judy Haas

Nick Field is the best car salesman that my husband and I have ever bought a car from. He answered all of our questions honestly. He matched a used car to my personality and my transportation needs. I bought a used Buick Casada. It is bright red. I love it. After being disappointed in not being able to purchase a car Nick already had a buyer for, i felt sad. Nick promised me that he would find a convertible for me and he did! within two days , he gave me a call call and my husband and I went right over to the dealership. We would have bought the car on Saturday, except my husband wanted to do some research. Research completed, we arrived at the dealership at 9:am to purchase the car. Nick Field is a consummate professional. He was a fabulous salesman. He treated my husband and I with kindness and care. He is a very personable young man. He really takes care of his customers. I am so happy that we met him and purchased a car from him. I would definitely buy another car from him. I love my little red convertible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Field
5.0
January 11, 2021

"Very clean. Nice people to work with. No pressures. Easy..."

- aikenryan350

Very clean. Nice people to work with. No pressures. Easy to get to and in and out of. Have not met anyone other than salesperson so no reviews there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Saunders
5.0
January 03, 2021

"We purchased a AMG C43 from the dealership. It was an..."

- Razi Sheikh

We purchased a AMG C43 from the dealership. It was an excellent experience, being 280 miles away from the dealership. The car in the same or in better condition as described. Jeff Maultsby was the sales person, not only he treated us in a excellent way, but when we arrived the dealership, even before closing the deal he provided us $150 worth of coupons to buy anything for dealership store. I have purchased recently cars from Audi and Lexus, but had the best experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Maultsby
December 27, 2020

"While traveling home to Florida my husband accidentally..."

- NewJersey

While traveling home to Florida my husband accidentally put gasoline in our diesel van. The entire service department treated us like royalty. Not only were we blessed to have been 10 miles away from a MB Sprinter Dealer/Service but to have been double blessed to have had such great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Vickers
5.0
December 16, 2020

"Nice laid-back dealership where they made my purchase of..."

- ms.aucontraire

Nice laid-back dealership where they made my purchase of a new GLC as simple as possible. Being in Bluffton, surrounded by retirement communities they are very well-versed in dealing with seniors and tolerant of all those "duh" moments when you ask a stupid question or forget where you laid a paper. Especially enjoyed working with the ever-patient Henry Freeman. May try them for service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calie Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Henry Freeman
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results