Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.6
331 Reviews

155 Fording Island Road

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 331 reviews

January 17, 2024

Great experience purchasing my vehicle there. Everyone was very nice, helpful, and accommodating. Definitely recommend asking for Gabrielle. More

by OxnardMontalvo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabrielle Randazzo , Crystal Bennett
January 17, 2024

Stellar dealership! Ally Saunders went above and beyond in assisting me with my quest to find the perfect car! Ty was exceptionally helpful as well. The dealership exhib More

by Donna
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ty, Allison Saunders
December 25, 2023

First off, they were genuinely friendly and good listeners. I came for service on an older E350 wagon and decided to buy a new car. Everyone is plugged into customer care there. Everyone is real t More

by terrylnathan
Service Price Transparency
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Field
December 11, 2023

Service was prompt everyone was very professional. Took the time to check with me to get the information needed to check all issues. All work was completed More

by EllisW
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marno Muth , Monica Vickers, Bobby Toth
November 28, 2023

They did a great job and did all that needed to be done quicker then I had anticipated. A mechanic named Derek even did some extra work for me after the service was done to save me some time of having to d More

by porembajr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek (mechanic), Delano Bowens, Mark Healy, Crystal Bennett, Roger Crews
November 27, 2023

Very welcoming staff. Everyone was friendly and asked if I needed anything. Salesman, Nick Field was friendly and helpful. More

by kenneth.daniel
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Montgomery, Marc Galassini, Calie Miller, Nick Field, Allison Saunders
November 23, 2023

Efficient and informative Thoughtful and concerned about my experience as customer at all stages of transaction More

by David 1111
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Sail …. Outstanding, Delano Bowens
November 21, 2023

Excellent service, well organized , staff very good, well pleased, will be back,, basically well pleased More

by Robert Bryan
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Johnson, Delano Bowens, Roger Crews
November 18, 2023

MBHH has always been professional and places the customer first! The service department specifically, including the MB Techs will engage with you and make you feel comfortable about anything and everything. More

by MO
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Service, Brian Parts, Eric MB Tech
November 17, 2023

This dealership was very courteous & helpful . I felt comfortable that they would complete the service timely &. professionally More

by evangelistcbm1992
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melissa , Delano Bowens
1
...