Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC

4.8
101 Reviews

155 Fording Island Road

Bluffton, SC

29910

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 101 reviews

October 11, 2021

"Exceptional customers service. This is the best car..."

- S.SOU821

Exceptional customers service. This is the best car dealer I ever work with. Everyone at this dealership treats us as family members, with beautiful smiles, no barriers, especially the Sale lady « Miss Allison Saunders. She always gave us the customer with more chance to speak and choose what we wanted. I would recommend my friends to shop for the best Mercedes Benz here for the best deals at this dealer. Please see Allison Saunders for your next new Mercedes Benz. She is the best Sale lady I ever work with. She cares about customer satisfaction and what customer need. I gave her 10 out of 10 scale. I would like to take this opportunity to thanks her and other staff members for helping us. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Saunders
5.0
September 07, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Staff members are very nice ,..."

- S.SOU821

Excellent customer service. Staff members are very nice , polite and very friendly. The person who was helping very knowledgeable! She was one of the best saleswoman I ever worked with. I think she is the invaluable asset for the company. In the near future , in case I need another car, I would definitely return to Mercedes Benz of Hilton Head dealership. Thank you so much Allison Saunders for helping us getting the best car we like. You are the best! Respectfully yours

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Saunders
5.0
August 18, 2021

"Went to Mercedes-Benz of Hilton head after I had a bad..."

- Urick1918

Went to Mercedes-Benz of Hilton head after I had a bad experience with Critz of Savannah.. I met with Mark Kicenski and he immediately gave me his attention.. he allow me to tell him what I had and what I wanted to happen with the sale of the car I wanted. The first one I drove I was in LOVE.. so thanks to Mark and Ms. Teresa for making me happy with my first Mercedes...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARK KICENSKI
August 05, 2021

"I just bought a certified pre-owned Mercedes from this..."

- Eric

I just bought a certified pre-owned Mercedes from this dealership; the transaction was very smooth and everyone was very helpful and friendly, including my salesperson Henry, all the other salespeople, and Teresa in finance, and really everyone. When the time comes I will definitely return to trade in this car. Our family also owns a Honda and now we will bring that in for service and eventually trade in when the time comes. Thanks for all you do! Keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henry, Teresa
August 02, 2021

"Second car I've bought from this dealer and have rec'd..."

- MoparJoe

Second car I've bought from this dealer and have rec'd great buying experiences both times. I/we investigated all brands before we purchased our latest GLC300W4. At every visit we were treated exceptionally well and were not pushed or felt unimportant, (can not say that for some other dealers in the area). We test drove vehicles as we needed to get our feeling for the car. I know the service dept will treat us well also, since our other E400 has been serviced there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Galassini
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Good and Teresa Semmler
July 07, 2021

"Allison Saunders made my purchase stress free. I didn’t..."

- Frank

Allison Saunders made my purchase stress free. I didn’t feel pressured and she understood what it was I was looking for and made it happen. I will surely think of her for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Saunders
5.0
June 25, 2021

"Salesperson Henry Freeman is awful, ask for another..."

- K. Quinn

Salesperson Henry Freeman is awful, ask for another salesperson. He knows nothing about the cars. He did not know about their inventory or how the car works, functions and features. All he can do is get you the keys and tell you cars are selling like hot cakes. Dealership only has 2 people (Dawn & Allison) on staff that can tell you about the vehicle features, disappointing. If you choose to buy a car here ask for Dawn, she knows all about the vehicles and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Henry Freeman, Marc ? Store manager
June 11, 2021

"Allison Saunders always ROCKS IT! Her..."

- Kevin B.

Allison Saunders always ROCKS IT! Her attention-to-details is unsurpassed. Purchased a certified C-Class and it was cosmetically restored to factory-new perfection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Saunders
5.0
June 08, 2021

"We worked with Mike Good to make a recent purchase of a..."

- Jim Mahoney

We worked with Mike Good to make a recent purchase of a new vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and excellent to work with as was the whole staff at the dealership. I would highly recommend Hilton Head Mercedes

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Good
May 27, 2021

"Who says that selling cars is a man's game. At..."

- Kevin B.

Who says that selling cars is a man's game. At Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head the men don't rule -- WOMEN RULE! I recently purchased a CLA 250. I had an outstanding customer experience, provided by Sales Consultant Allison Saunders and Business Manager Teresa Semmler. I walked-in and an hour & 15-minutes later my purchase was complete. I came back the next-day to sign the paperwork and pick-up my pristinely detailed vehicle. Bravo, ladies...5 stars all around! I highly recommend the Mercedes-Benz of Hilton Head. I will assuredly be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allison Saunders
5.0
Other Employees : Teresa Semmler
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results