Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates

Hoffman Estates, IL

4.8
928 Reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates| For A Great Experience Since 1975, luxury automobile customers seeking the ultimate buying experience have chosen Zeigler Automotive. The reason is simple. Our business philosophy centers around you, your needs, and your expectations of how a customer should be treated when purchasing a vehicle. From the moment you walk through the door, we welcome you with tailored-to-you services and exclusive amenities you simply won’t find at other dealerships. It’s the difference between service, and being served. Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates | A Zeigler Auto Group Company

1000 West Golf Rd

Hoffman Estates, IL

60169

Directions

By Type

Showing 928 reviews

July 16, 2021

"We had such a wonderful experience with the Mercedes Benz..."

- Augusta

We had such a wonderful experience with the Mercedes Benz of Hoffman Estate. Piotr Siemieniuk went above and beyond to accommodate all of our needs while we were looking for a new car. I highly recommend him, and honestly the entire team of this dealership - they exceeded all of our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 01, 2021

"I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Hoffman..."

- farrahsoa

I had a great experience at Mercedes Benz of Hoffman Estates. Kirk Anderson was helpful and attentive to my needs as a buyer throughout the entire process. Couldn’t recommend working with Kirk enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with our team member. Congratulations on your new vehicle.

June 27, 2021

"Nelson was very pleasant and very helpful We were at the..."

- 150 optimax

Nelson was very pleasant and very helpful We were at the dealership for 4 hours no ones fault there I couldnt decide on what car i wanted Nelson was very patient with us and we got the deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Benny who shows us how to use all the features was AWSOME Great guy and is a assett to youre dealership
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for the five stars!

June 23, 2021

"Quick, thorough and painless. Treated like family. I was..."

- kevfer.kf

Quick, thorough and painless. Treated like family. I was not looking forward to the process of purchasing, test driving etc. Bit it went very smooth and I left hapy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We appreciate you.

June 23, 2021

"Top notch service! Sales people are incredible. They..."

- Pooch21

Top notch service! Sales people are incredible. They treat you like you’re only customer. I love the SUV we purchased and I love the service I got and will continue to get. Teamwork at its finest! You will definitely not regret purchasing a Mercedes from Nina or anyone else working there. Thank you Ziegler Mercedes, you’re the BEST!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz SUV! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates.

June 10, 2021

"Quick and easy car buying process! All the workers were..."

- novbaby95

Quick and easy car buying process! All the workers were accommodating and very polite! Such a great experience, and I would recommend if you want to get straight to the point and an honest car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you!

June 09, 2021

"Nina and the rest of the Hoffman Estates Mercedes-Benz..."

- Dissjaco

Nina and the rest of the Hoffman Estates Mercedes-Benz staff were great! All the staff made my transaction smooth and quick. Extremely happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

We appreciate you sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Zeigler family.

June 07, 2021

"Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates is a wonderful..."

- Audrey

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates is a wonderful dealership. The staff were very welcoming and the dealership was cleans down inviting. I was very impressed with our salesman Tim McGrath! I went on an extremely busy Saturday. However, I didn’t have to wait long at to be helped. From start to finish, Tim was very pleasant and I was happy to have him as our salesman. I loved the fact that he asked not only my husband his name, but also asked my daughter, and me our names as well. Tim was very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He even reached out weeks after the sale to see how things were going with the new car and to see if we had any questions or concerns. He definitely went above and beyond my expectations and I look forward to doing business with him and this dealership again. Jose Garcia did the delivery presentation with us and he was amazing as well! There is so much to learn in the new vehicles and Jose was extremely patient, while walking us through everything. He answered all of our questions and made sure we understood how to work all of the new technology. Jose is very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with him. He also let us know that we can call him anytime if questions arise. If you’re looking for a Mercedes Dealership, I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates. You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you Audrey for sharing your experience with our team members at Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates. Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you!

June 05, 2021

"At 66 years of age I have purchased many automobiles over..."

- rgh23skate

At 66 years of age I have purchased many automobiles over the years, starting with my first Ford at age 19 in 1974. I wish all of these buying experiences were as smooth and seamless as the one I just had with Mercedes Benz of Hoffman Estates. Working with Stephanie and Tom was an absolute pleasure. I know I wasn't the most important sale they made the day I was in, but they sure made me feel like my purchase was the most important one they had made. It was truly an enjoyable shopping experience, and I left feeling truly appreciated. This is a great place to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. Great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Hoffman Estates responded

Thank you! We do work hard to be our best for our customers. Thank you for noticing and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

May 31, 2021

"Price and service were excellent. My salesperson was..."

- Adrian C.

Price and service were excellent. My salesperson was Stephanie Smith and she was outstanding. Overall I am very satisfied with this dealership and would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 928 results