About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

4.8

395 Lifetime Reviews

818 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96815 Directions
Sales: (808) 592-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

395 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"Best service as promised."

- fujii12345

I'm 100% satisfied with service provided by Mercedes Benz of Honolulu at every visit. Friendliness, work, communication and complimentary car wash is all perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Ishii
April 13, 2018

"Accomodating"

- lovemyMB

Even though I changed the time I needed my car back 1 1/2 hours earlier than what I originally requested, Jeff was able to get my car back to me pretty close to that time. And I liked that shuttle driver was able to pick me up right away to take me back to pick up my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff DeCorte
April 02, 2018

"Service not done"

- Friend15

Payed for the service pack B. Engine oil was overfilled and steering fluid was not topped off. Looks like they have trainees working there. Not coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica
March 28, 2018

"Quick "

- Joettie

Showed up at my appointment right on time and after a brief wait in the lounge, Warren saw me and I was out the door in a few minutes. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren
March 26, 2018

"Valued Customer."

- DAKOVACHMD

I have leased 5-6 Mercedes from this dealership and have had superb sales and service experiences. They have my highest recommendation in sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff DeCorte
March 25, 2018

"Truly Grateful!"

- Merc4Life

Long story short, we complained about a problem, but the solution was found just after the warranty expired. They gave us a 2018 C300 as a loaner for the 2-3 week repair. Our service consultant advocated on our behalf and Mercedes covered the repairs! Simply amazed and truly grateful, especially considering our recent repair debaucal with a competitor. That’s how to keep customers coming back! Mahalo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Chun
March 20, 2018

"Great customer service!!"

- MBFan

Great customer service experience from my point of arrival. Very courteous concierge, loaner staff and Warren certainly knows his stuff. Very short wait for everything and entire process and options explained with simplicity and clarity. Car was ready on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Ishii
March 19, 2018

"Fast and efficient"

- Oilburner

They were very thorough and neat. They took care of my vehicle and made sure the car was returned in better condition then when I brought it in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimono Makaula
March 14, 2018

"The service is truly exceptional."

- Vic1021

The service is truly different from other dealerships. For several years I have been servicing my car here, I was never feel neglected by the service people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
March 06, 2018

"Julia"

- Bearhoney1

Mark is a gem and always makes our experience so wonderful. He is truly an asset!!! I will always work with and recommend him to everyone I talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results