About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

4.9

369 Lifetime Reviews

818 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96815 Directions
Sales: (808) 592-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

369 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"My car needed srevice"

- susie coloma

Excellent as always. Craig Hironaka as always goes out of his way to meet your needs, explains in details what needs to be done and not at this time thing. I was schedule to use a loaner but had a change of mind since it was raining, and decided to do some shopping nearby and will catch the bus to get home (my car won't be done till the next day). I did not realize that Craig was worried about me and that he called my daughter at home to make sure I got home safe.(it was pouring that day all day) When I went the net day to pick-up my car he said that I should have gone back to the shop and he could have driven me home.himself. What a thought. He is not only good at what he does, but he shows that he cares for his customers safety. I always trust your mechanics and the work they do that even if it's a little expensive, I know I am in good hands. Keep up the good work and GOD BLESS. Susie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry, I did not have any interaction to anyone except Craig Hironaka
October 26, 2017

"Limo friendly."

- sc

need to advise approx length of service time when dropping off vehicle vs 4hrs later. More respect for customer's time. I think this is crucial for any service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kimo
October 26, 2017

"Craig Hironaka - Excellent Service Adviser"

- 5524848000129476 S Mukai

Craig Hironaka has been my Service Adviser for years and he has always been accommodating and efficient. He makes my service day a pleasant one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hironaka
October 18, 2017

"Superb experience "

- jtp

Superb experience from a knowledgeable sales representative without the 'usually sales pressure'. He made the entire experience very informative and fun. We were impressed with the quality and features of a Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Payson
October 15, 2017

"Best location to buy a car in Honolulu"

- Karen

The customer service is exceptional! Recommend you reach out to Bill Harris. He will help you find the best car to support your needs. He will also be ready to assist in any way after your purchase is made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Harris and Kimo Makaula
October 14, 2017

"One is always treated as family (Ohana) at this dealership."

- Charles David Dreher

Warren Ishie always goes above and beyond the call of duty. He makes having ones vehicle services enjoyable because one knows that when the work is completed it will be like driving a new car all over again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Ishii
October 09, 2017

"Devin was great! Always updated me. "

- Larry Saito

Devin was great. Always helpful and updated me on the status. Arranged for a shuttle to take me back to work and pick me up once car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
October 06, 2017

"EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE"

- Jeff

The sale was very friendl and patient.I would tell my friends to come over here.Even they do not have to purchase the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
September 30, 2017

"Great Service"

- 325wrx12

Staff was very friendly and helpful. I was updated by the service dept throughout the process of diagnosis and repair. Repairs were completed in the time as promised. My car was very clean upon pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo, Gordon
September 23, 2017

"Mercedes Benz of Honolulu is committed to excellence "

- Lacri

I am a happy customer who will share the awesome experience from MB of Honolulu with all my friends and acquaintances. In fact, by the end of the year I might bring a friend to buy a car from there. They give me the peace of mind I really need for my long commute 6 days a week. When I go there I feel comfortable and relaxed that my car is in good hands. I have to mention Jeff DeCorte whose customer service is exceptional and always makes me feel like I am part of their MB family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff DeCorte
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results