About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

4.9

424 Lifetime Reviews

818 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96815 Directions
Sales: (808) 592-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

424 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2018

"Excellent "

- Kepa9693

I needed a loaner and I received one. Kanoe was able to assist me with this. Devon is always gracious and keeps me updated as to the progress of the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kanoe Robinson, Devon
September 26, 2018

"Quality work and amazing service"

- Cleslie

I was on the evaluating taking my ML 350 to a local mechanic to replace the worn brakes and replace the tires. I assumed that it would cost much more at the dealership. Much to my surprise the cost was comparable and the service was amazing. Craig and his team did an excellent job. Kudos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hironaka
September 25, 2018

"Craig Hironaka provides excellent service"

- sinbad12345

Craig calls me immediately and explains everything. He follows up with problem, treatment and courteous. He is very knowledgeable and professional. I especially like his happy personality. He is 5 Star😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hironaka
September 20, 2018

"My car service experience"

- Harley-QN

My Service Attendant, Jessica Chun, is simply the best. She is a hard worker that always meets me with a smile, get things done and keeps me informed throughout the process. My vehicle repair was handled effortlessly and I asked for car detailing as well; flawless. They are the best. "The best or nothing"at all. Sincerely, QN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hansen
September 09, 2018

"Greg Hironaka, Ron and Hansen provided exceptional service. "

- Marysbenz

Thank you very much to Greg Hironaka for his patience and friendliness. I sincerely appreciate all he does for me and Danny. He is always very helpful. Mary Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hironaka. Ron and Hansen were very patient and provided exceptional service.
August 31, 2018

"Prompt & speedy service"

- Bs

Friendly staff, quick, service. Clean facility, Service coordinator very friendly and helpful. Took loaner, it was ready & waiting when I arrived. Had prepaid service so no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hironaka
August 23, 2018

"Fabulous service"

- Red

Service is excellent at Mercedes-Benz from the moment of arranging the appointment to when the car is picked up...quick, through, friendly service; comfortable lounge and clean facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
August 17, 2018

"Always Exceptional"

- SoBlessed

I’ve never been as impressed with a service department as I have with Mercedes Benz of Honolulu. From the service department scheduler, to the greeter at the garage, to customer lounge representatives, to my personal service advisor — it’s a well oiled machine. Everyone knows their role and they treat me as if I am the only customer that mattered in that moment. I’m truly grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Chun and others
August 17, 2018

"Awesome service center"

- Jill Youngb

Craig is THE BEST Service Manager. We have been with him for the past 16 years and he is an exceptional employee. He is efficient, always on time, asks questions on the car to make sure all our needs are taken care of. He goes above and beyond our expectations of a service manager. He’s the reason why we keep purchasing a Mercedez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hironaka
August 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Kurinto

Josh helped me as much as he can and notified me about a recall I didn’t now about. Took me in even with no appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Soon
1
...
1 - 10 of 424 results