About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

4.9

383 Lifetime Reviews

818 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96815 Directions
Sales: (808) 592-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

383 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2018

"Only MB dealer ship on Island"

- jjcochran3

They seem to know they are the only MB dealer ship on island, so they can be rude and lazy.. they don’t go above and beyond. Sub par

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No
January 05, 2018

"Service"

- Mercedes

My service adviser, Kimo Makaula was very thorough in explaining the work that was performed and made recommendations that would benefit the performance and ongoing maintenance of my vehicle. It is nice to see that the excellence in customer service that your loyal customers are accustomed to is carried out across the board. This is why I always recommend your dealership to everybody who is in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo Makaula
January 02, 2018

"Luxury Car dealership"

- katorn

Absolutely one of the best experiences in buying a new car!! Highly professional and knowledgeable sales staff! Mercedes Benz is a quality product and the Honolulu Mercedes Benz staff from start to finish is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie McMurray
December 31, 2017

"Professional, Friendly, Helpful and Attentive"

- BenzOwner37

Tatiana Cachola is a pro! She's quick on her feet, good a juggling several xxxxx at once and always has a smiling face. I appreciated how efficient she was as well as the frequent updates about my car's service status. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time and I like how well she interacted with me from beginning to end. Thanks, Tatiana!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tatiana Cachola
December 29, 2017

"Angie is exceptional!"

- Dane Han

Angie Martinez was our salesperson. She is a rare combination of exceptional product knowledge & likablility. We have gone through the purchase process of many new cars in the past and have been satisfied customers of MBenz for the last 7 years. As a salesperson she is a standout among those who have assisted us with new car purchases. She is a definite asset to your staff at MBenz Honolulu. Two weeks ago we moved from Maui where our previous dealings was with the MBenz in Maui. The staff there gave us consistently steller service throughout the entire seven years, most importanty after we purchased our car. It is one of the main reasons we have bought another Mercedes. We hope we can look forward to an equal level of service and satisfaction with your Honolulu operation. If Angie is any indication of the level of your customer service, we know we will be in good hands once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie Martinez
December 17, 2017

"Required service to E550"

- Chas’43

Service at Mercedes is very professional and pleasing. Also we are contacted if issues'arise that need attention. Estimated time frame was accurate and we are happy with result of our visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig service rep, and service tech whose name not available at this time.
December 14, 2017

"Kimo is awesome!"

- Happy2BNHawaii

Kimo is always helpful and flexible. I appreciate all the staff that helped me! Happy Holidays to everyone! I would definitely recommend Mercedes and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo
December 11, 2017

"Great customer service - Art is a great guy!"

- DanielsHawaii

Art really helped me with everything! I value his opinion. He didn’t push me but asked the right questions instead. I appreciate him taking time for me and consulting me during the purchase of a brand new metris. My customer le Love it! I run the tour company DanielsHawaii and we target germans and provide high end tours for our clients. We get lots of positive feedback on the van. Thanks Art for great customer service. I will probably be back soon to buy the next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arthur Ong
December 06, 2017

"Everyone so easy to work with"

- Zero1

Everyone so easy to work with , no sales pressure, all options presented with prices shown, given time to think about purchase , excellent explanation in use of your too many complicated features in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie mcmurray
December 04, 2017

"Superb service "

- Schnell

One must proactively make sure that all maintenance issues are addressed in a timely manner and Mercedes Benz Honolulu made it happen to ensure that I’ve a reliable car. From the initial scheduling, wonderful staff, loaner car option, cosy lounge area, complimentary car wash, competent service advisors and well trained mechanics. These are attributes of a great automotive synergies for customer care. I’ve experienced excellent level of service and shall we say giving back or caring for clients thru the course of ownership. BRAVO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmine, Deven and staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 383 results