About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

4.8

415 Lifetime Reviews

818 Kapiolani Blvd, Honolulu, Hawaii 96815 Directions
Sales: (808) 592-5600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

415 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Great service "

- Kurinto

Josh helped me as much as he can and notified me about a recall I didn’t now about. Took me in even with no appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Soon
August 14, 2018

"Excellent "

- Patron

James was courteous, informative and professional. He kept me posted on the warranty coverage and my portion of the bill. Also providing us with a loaner really helps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Reyes
August 10, 2018

"Fast and courteous service "

- AC

I was late for my appointment but the employees were courteous and I waited no more than 10 minutes to get the loaner and I was on my way to work. They called me immediately when the car is ready for pick up. Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davin Kusaka
July 02, 2018

"Recal & annual service."

- Anne Stevens

Excellent frindly service by Craig. He greeted me & explained the recall & annual service. He got me a loaner & a bottle of watet. Then when I returned he said I prepaid for service, so no charge today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig
June 30, 2018

"World-Class Service"

- D. Martin

Jessica Chun provided world-class service! She arranged for Ron Loo of the dealership to pick up my CLK 500 at Honolulu's port, continuously staying on top of the delivery schedule and pick-up availability. After thorough assessment of the car's condition, service was completed very timely to bring this 15-year old, pretty pristine vehicle (about 28,000 miles on it) into top running condition - terrific feel on the road and getting about 24.8 mpg on the freeway (45 to 60 mph) which I believe is good for this big, older engine. Most importantly, Jessica was always tuned into customer needs in every respect from my personal circumstances to the car's safety and performance. For the first time, a service representative explained what was done under the hood and gave me pointers of what to watch for that could indicate an issue; and that I could actually fill the windshield washer fluid well myself! Thank you Jessica, Ron, and service staff. I very much appreciate you all. Diana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Chun
June 29, 2018

"On the ball"

- Ken S.

All I needed was a safety check, which the dealership does at no charge. My service adviser, Craig Hironaka, offered a courtesy car wash, too, but being in a hurry I passed on that. I went to the waiting lounge, made myself a cappuccino, nibbled on a pastry selection, watched a few news clips and next thing I know, Craig comes in to let me know the inspection is complete and I'm good to go. I'm handed a bottle of cold water and I'm off! It's not even 8 am and my day is made! Thanks, Craig and staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hironaka
June 27, 2018

"Maintenance Service"

- Au

Craig Hironaka was very informative about our 3rd year maintenance service. Craig is always energenic and accommodating. Craig projects a positive and professional image for the dealership. Mahalo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hironaka
June 27, 2018

"Good service"

- island1668

Helpful and friendly, timely as promise, quality work, and no charge for repair. Confident with their repair and check up. Recommend for anyone who want quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabrielle Perez
June 26, 2018

"quick and simple"

- me and you

It took about 15 minutes from the time I drove into the building to the time I got into the shuttle. Even picking up the car was so easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
June 26, 2018

"Excellent service."

- Glenn

The entire service team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu did an excellent job of taking care of our airmatic suspension problem. This included ease of making an appointment, getting a loaner, and having a great service adviser like Craig Hironaka.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Hironaka
1
...
1 - 10 of 415 results