Back

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Honolulu, HI

4.8
701 Reviews

818 Kapiolani Blvd

Honolulu, HI

96815

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 701 reviews

October 02, 2022

Chris Farmer from Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu dealership provides excellent support to understand a customer's needs and preferences in order to match my intent for a car. I expressed my intent to him in Au More

by PG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Farmer
Oct 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hi PG, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-star review! With all of the automotive competition out there, it’s wonderful to hear that Chris delivered an exceptional sales experience! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and congratulations on your beautiful AMG Benz! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

September 06, 2022

Worst experience ever! 2 hour promise turned into 5 hour wait and nothing got resolved. Worst part was they charged $200+ for wasting my time. More

by Ron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rep
August 31, 2022

Jeff De Corte is the ultimate professional. Great service. Jeff knows his stuff as well as anyone in the service department. More

by Barry.weinman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff De Corte
Sep 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hi Barry Weinman, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu. Our team is delighted to hear about Jeff De Corte is very professional and provides you with great service. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, your review reaffirms the hard work we put in everyday! We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled service interval. All the best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

August 23, 2022

Always friendly and prompt service. Highly recommended. I will definitely purchase my next car from Mercedes if Honolulu. Thank you! More

by Hideko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Warren Ishii
Aug 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hi Hideko, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the most friendly and good at what we do! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

August 22, 2022

The best experience i encountered in all the auto dealer i had business with in the past few years of my stay in Hawaii. Courteous, professional and accommodating employees especially Julieto Labuegen wh More

by apachercm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Misty (financed). Dwayne
Aug 23, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hi Apachercm, Congratulations on your beautiful recent purchase! Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu! It is our top priority to give guests an outstanding experience. With that being said, it is a delight to hear Julieto Labuegen ensured you had a great time while searching for the perfect vehicle that best suits your needs. It was our pleasure to help you get to know every aspect of your vehicle. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. We're wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

July 23, 2022

We’re are very pleased with our salesperson Ms. Angie Martinez, she’s very proffetionalism and courageous person. Also she’s very nice and fast. Highly recommend to everyone. Thank you so much to a More

by Delia Visaya
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aside from Angie Martinez, another nice lady is Tasha. Thank you so much
Jul 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hello Delia, Our team was pleased to read that you found our dealership to be the friendliest and good at what we do! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu take great pride in serving our guests well and we are grateful to have earned your business. Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

Jul 27, 2022 -

Delia Visaya responded

Highly recommend to the public. The staff is very nice specially to my sales person Angie Martinez and also to Tasha.

July 01, 2022

We were very pleased with our salesperson, Kui. He impressed us with his knowledge, professionalism and courteousness. He made our first experience with Mercedes a great one! More

by Chungs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kui
Jul 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Aloha Chungs, The team at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond happy to read that Kui was helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing for your MB. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

June 09, 2022

The service department is awesome I had the Pleasure of working with Jeff. Nice and smooth. I would recommend Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu to everyone More

by Stutz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
Jun 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Aloha Stutz, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! The safety and satisfaction of our guests is important to us. We are thrilled to know of the great efforts put forth during your service visit with Jeff and appreciate you complimenting our level of professionalism. We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is looking forward to assisting you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

May 17, 2022

Devin my service advisor is professional, accommodating and produced the end result I was satisfied and happy with. He’s one of the reasons I own 6 Mercedes’. More

by jave.rosales
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin, Marc
May 19, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hello Jave.Rosales, Having the opportunity to share our passion and commitment to Mercedes-Benz brand with an amazing guest like yourself is truly a treat! Thank you for allowing Devin the privilege to earn your business and attend to your service needs! We'll be sure to pass along the kind words expressed on your behalf. Our team is truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to serving you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

May 02, 2022

Duo team of Yuji and Kui was GREAT! Would highly recommend! LOVE my GLC 350e More

by Cammollohan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yuji and Kui
May 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu responded

Hi Cammollohan, Congratulations on your gorgeous Mercedes-Benz GLC 350E purchase! Thank you for allowing both Yuji and Kui the privilege to earn your business and attend to your vehicles needs! We'll be sure to relay over the kind words expressed on your behalf. We are truly flattered to have such heartfelt recommendations and look forward to working with you for many years to come and are here to help should you need us. Our team is wishing you many miles of enjoyment! Warm Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Honolulu

1
...
1 - 10 of 701 results