Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Houston North

Houston, TX

3.7
173 Reviews

17510 I-45 North Freeway

Houston, TX

77090

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 173 reviews

December 31, 2021

None of the departments are aware of your needs..extremely bad experience..don't go there. You are told one thing and the next person tells you something different. I explained I had my More

by Lee2222
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Carrillo, Sydney Thorp
December 29, 2021

Very helpful and very professional.Good quality merchandise. My shopping experience was excellent.I give this dealership 5 stars because they truly care.My salesman went way and beyond to give me a More

by Kwarren6585
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso Carillo, Sydney Thorp
December 13, 2021

If you buy a car that's not a Mercedes-Benz your own your own. They sell used cars with major problems then refuse to offer any kind of solution except it's not a Mercedes-Benz our mechanics only work on More

by cannah473
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sydney Thorp
Dec 16, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Houston North responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (281) 305-8970 to discuss what we can do to help.

Dec 16, 2021 -

cannah473 responded

Your General Manager is the one who refused to fix the problem. The sales person whet to him and the GM said no. So how is it now the GM wants to fix this now. Are you saying it took a post on the website for the GM to change his mind . That poor quality customer service what a shame. You only value Mercedes-Benz customers not the other car you sell.

December 03, 2021

The staff are very attentive and supportive. They are very knowledgable and take time to educate the client about the issues related to the visit and possible solutions along with offering transportation More

by alcorder
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Hamed
Dec 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Houston North responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value. We hope you'll consider us again in the future!

November 20, 2021

The most pleasant car shopping experience ever fro beginning to end. Super team effort, car shopping at it’s best. More

by Iriecm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales associate Forest and Vargas , Sydney Thorp
Nov 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Houston North responded

Hi, we are pleased to hear you had such a positive experience with us! Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 18, 2021

Helpful and work well with customer ...I thank God for a place like this good job More

by Harrispaul54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claud
Nov 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Houston North responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

November 18, 2021

I brought my car in for repair on the steering lock. I kept having intermittent problems with the steering wheel locking up. They initially couldn't reproduce the issue so they kept the car a few extr More

by Radioresearchchick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond I don't know his last name
Nov 22, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Houston North responded

Hi ,thank you for leaving this detailed feedback about your experience with our dealership. We care about all our customers and wish to restore your good faith in our dealership. If you'd be willing, our General Manager would like to speak with you at (281) 305-8970 to discuss ways to improve your experience with our dealership moving forward. Thank you for your input, and we hope to hear from you soon.

November 09, 2021

Their personnel are always eager to help. I can always count on them. Great Customer experience More

by Maresole
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana
Nov 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Houston North responded

Hi, your satisfaction is our top priority. Don't hesitate to call us if you ever need anything. Be safe on the road!

October 14, 2021

The worst customer service you will experience. False promises is their motto. Been waiting two weeks for my license plates and everyone keep saying they will mail them but don't. If you refuse to ma More

by Harlemworld30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Receptionist (first encounter) Manager (second encounter)
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Houston North responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Mercedes-Benz of Houston North take our reviews very seriously. Our General Manager would like to help turn your experience around. If you're willing, please contact our GM at (281) 305-8970 to discuss what we can do to help. Take care!

October 06, 2021

Ace the “sales manager” clearly has never dealt with a smart woman. I caught him in his lies and neither the GM or sakes rep. will respond to my questions. More

by Chai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ace, Jeniffer
Oct 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Houston North responded

Hi, we appreciate you taking the time to respond. The staff at Mercedes-Benz of Houston North take our reviews very seriously. Please call our General Manager at (281) 305-8970 for ways we can work towards resolving these issues. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results