About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley

3.8

92 Lifetime Reviews

9800 York Road, Cockeysville, Maryland 21030 Directions
Sales: (410) 306-7080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2017

"A unhappy E350 Cabrilet owner !!"

- webb,m

Sales manager and sale consultant miss represented the car, condition and who they are. I will never buy a car from Auto Nation again. When you take your hard earned money and expect people to be Honest & a little Integrity just don't look at this dealership. The sales manager took a attitude that he just didn't care about anything but the sale. They stated the condition of the car was great but forgot to tell me the car has a starter issue with the engine, forgot to tell about the dents, forgot to tell about the odor, forgot to tell about the lack of floor mats and the tire pressure light being on. The sales person representing himself as the sales manager and the sales manager who never came to acknowledge I was even in the dealership. This was a schedule delivery and what a disappointment to say the lease. I came with a check and they made it clear it was only about getting my money. I've taken this to a HONEST Mercedes dealership and recommend that you don't waste your money at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Bender
July 07, 2017

"Service of Mercedes S430"

- Janet

We had our vehicle serviced and when it was returned to us there was another issue, which we paid an additional $980 to repair. It was returned to us after the second servicing with an electrical issue that did not exist before the work was performed. We took the vehicle back and they rain a diagnostic and charged us an additional $135 for the diagnostic and did not fix the problem. This is unsatisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
April 14, 2017

"Great buying experience "

- Db3424

Ric Vitek the General Manager took care of every little detail on my used car that anyone could ask for. The store is clean and very efficient. Darrell prepared all my paperwork ahead of time and followed up to assure my satisfaction. This dealership is now controlled by Autonation and RIC Vitek is it couldn't be a better place to purchase a car. Will go back and refer everyone to this dealership. Happy to know the car business has evolved to this at Hunt Valley Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RIC Vitek. Darrell Gough.
March 02, 2017

"Very positive experience"

- Todd

Wayne or advisor was helpful. He had a sense of humor which is helpful under circumstances of the unknown. Very professional at the same time quite human. Work was done timely and competently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne
July 15, 2016

"Superior Experience"

- connie7434

Yvonne, was extremely pleasant . My car was in for a check up. My list of things to be done was completed and also they found a bubble in the tire. This was important, as I was leaving on a trip. Yvonne came out an explained everything to me, how much time it would take and what the cost would be. I love this dealership. I have gone here for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne Huhn
February 22, 2016

"Class, quality and first rate service "

- REALTORgigi

I searched high and low for my Mercedes C class and found two vehicles I like very much on the Mercedes Benz Hunt Valley website. I immediately called and was invited to come see the vehicles the following week. My experience at this dealership was top notch: nothing that was advertised was not delivered: the vehicles were located instantly, and had all the upgrades and packages promised on their website. The prices were marked clearly and my sales rep Yanni was just wonderful to work with: he truly went the extra mile..even came to meet me on his day off to deliver my vehicle personally. This is MY Mercedes dealership now and I will recommend it to anyone wanting a first class experience buying a luxury vehicle with people who know their product, are not pushy and who understand the value of customer service. 5 star treatment here: nothing less, in fact ask the multitude of repeat clients who were in the show room that day: I chatted a 90 year old man at the starbucks coffee station and he said he was here for his 5th Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yanni, Manager and general manager
February 05, 2016

"Great Mercedes Benz Experience"

- Oceanhunter

I had a great buying experience at MB of HV (now AutoNation), from start to finish it was a class act. The three main folks I dealt with were Joon, Hamid and Joe in service whom all were very accommodating. My purchase was hassle free and Joon and Hamid worked me out a more than fair deal and I did not feel pressured or hassled at all. Within my first week of ownership I received several calls to make sure I was happy. I discovered my AMG pulled a bit to the right on the highway which sent me in to service. The service area was very nice, multiple areas to work or relax, they had a nice starbux machine with snacks and tea. Joe was nice and polite and after waiting an hour he noticed me getting antsy and put me in a loaner to be on my way. I am already considering an SUV to replace my wifes vehicle and I am looking at their inventory as I type this as this was an experience I was very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid, Joon
November 05, 2015

"This dealers' service is why you buy a Mercedes"

- Mel !!

My daughter and I where visiting colleges in the Baltimore area when we hit a tire of the highway. Our car seemed to drive fine but there was debris stuck under the car. My dealer at home in Cary, NC suggested we take it to a dealer since we had another 6 hours to drive home. I contacted Hunt Valley Mercedes who got me in right away. The head of Service, Ken, reviewed my car himself, drove it and made a few adjustments so we could safely return home. He even washed our car. I am so grateful for his care and making sure we were safe. This is the reason why I buy Mercedes cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
September 17, 2015

"I love my new car!"

- Lisa

I went to the dealership to investigate my "trade-up" options. Don was helpful and patient with my barrage of questions. Janelle is super smart and a whiz with numbers. She cares about making the best deal for all customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Levine
Janelle Wiegand
September 10, 2015

"Friendly, knowledgeable and went above and beyond!"

- Bella

Our sales rep was very patient we did not make a decision right away and he was able to find the right car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janelle Wiegand
Other Employees : Shady Samy
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results