Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley

Cockeysville, MD

3.7
114 Reviews

9800 York Road

Cockeysville, MD

21030

Directions

114 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Hunt Valley

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Big, big THANK YOU to Skylar who easily managed a uneasy..."

- Holleysha

Big, big THANK YOU to Skylar who easily managed a uneasy situation and went totally above and beyond to make sure I was 200% satisfied!!!! Thank you Skylar!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar
September 20, 2021

"Fantastic service. Answered my many questions in very..."

- Bmcmdsc. rose gold

Fantastic service. Answered my many questions in very informatively manner. Demonstrated key features on my new vehicle. Never rushed during any of them purchase. And i llove my new SUV. Thank you everyone there.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ridgely mckinness
September 20, 2021

"Service advisor was very pleasant and thorough in..."

- STATEBOY814

Service advisor was very pleasant and thorough in explaining what needed to be repaired on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar
September 05, 2021

"The staff were super amazing. I callled before going in..."

- Mimis283

The staff were super amazing. I callled before going in and told them the car I wanted to get , and at the end I left with the car I wanted! I was super happy and amazed by the service. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill, Robinson
August 27, 2021

"Skylar was amazing...I requested to have my front license..."

- MB Lady

Skylar was amazing...I requested to have my front license plate attached to my vehicle and he made sure it was completed as a part of my service. I've recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar
August 20, 2021

"Sam from the service department was amazing. he gave me..."

- lee661

Sam from the service department was amazing. he gave me my best options with my car. he treated me like i was family. Hunt Valley Mercedes has a diamond in the rough with Sam. Thanks again Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sam
August 16, 2021

"Great experience. Easy purchase of a wonderful E300...."

- Raguaap

Great experience. Easy purchase of a wonderful E300. Great dealers and friendly service. I would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eman
August 14, 2021

"Great customer service with Malcolm! Very efficient..."

- J

Great customer service with Malcolm! Very efficient service by mechanics and auto was returned very clean!’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcom
August 09, 2021

"Malcom went above and Beyond, he kept me updated daily..I..."

- teshaclark

Malcom went above and Beyond, he kept me updated daily..I am going to call Malcom each time for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcom
August 07, 2021

"A car dealership that cares…wow! Don’t see that..."

- mitchkemp7

A car dealership that cares…wow! Don’t see that often…used car for my teen daughter…From greeting to finance to follow up after the sale, Jim, Bill and Robert were outstanding…I am in sales and feel I have a good idea how things like this should go…these guys lived up to and surpassed expectations…I’d HIGHLY RECOMMEND this dealership! Thank you again for making it so easy for me…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim the GM, Sales rep Bill , and finance manager Robert…all 5 stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results