Back

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Jackson, MS

4.3
463 Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson

Jackson, MS

39206

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 463 reviews

January 21, 2022

Keith Woodberry was my sales rep and he did his best to help me. I will definitely consider Mercedes -Benz of Jackson for other vehicles More

by Deb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Woodberry
September 01, 2021

Raymond Smith my sales person was wonderful to work with thanks for all your help, and I appreciate your follow-up post vehicle delivery James Asbill delivered the vehicle to my home..…a true car guy, an More

by Keith Vandersteeg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Smith, James Asbill, James White, and Hanna…
June 23, 2021

Meh. Spent $149 to have MBrace reprovisioned so my new to me wagon could use MBrace. The dealer never checked to see if it was a successful procedure. When I picked it up I was told it was good to go. I s More

by JPColeman2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
April 10, 2021

Great experience. Becky was very friendly, helpful and made the process painless. No complaints. I would highly recommend her and Mercedes Benz of Jackson to anyone. More

by dfun1971
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
January 29, 2021

I used to hold Mercedes to high standards because of the fame and luxury attached to there name, but I’ve had to change that mindset. I went into Mercedes for a service recall for my cam adjuster that was m More

by sam.blanton
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
January 04, 2021

Recently visited service department for Schedule A on car after three attempts for an appointment. The wait was three hours (no problem), but after service my car was driven inside and remained there approx More

by fmbyrd25
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Harrison
May 24, 2020

Always a good experience From the sales staff to the service department, I have always had a good experience dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Jackson. I recommend this dealershi More

by thepowells_2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Bass, Mike in service
March 30, 2020

Excellent service from my sales and leasing officer James Crossley, Jr and the entire staff that worked hard to make my purchase and experience a great one!!! More

by Dekia C
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Crossley, Jr
November 01, 2019

Highly Recommend Anthony was excellent! He made the buying experience so easy and relaxed. Best car buying experience I have ever had. No pushy sales tactics. Just str More

by Caitlin T.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Chambers and Justin Dukes
August 26, 2019

Buyer beware I was sold bad tires. The tires we suppose to be new. Less than 5 months later the tires are bad. Tried to get help from dealership but gave me run ar More

by Danelle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results