About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

4.9

317 Lifetime Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-4211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

317 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Clarity101

Honored appointment time. Was timely in doing the work, Nice that there is a gym available during the wait. Saturdays did not have shuttle service which would have been helpful for me to know prior to arrival. Otherwise, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
February 16, 2018

"We had one of the best salesman so ask for David Kusiak!"

- Angie

Our experience here was GREAT!! They have some of the most down to earth and courteous people working there. They were all great....from David our salesman, to Mo the sales manager, and then the finance guy (I can’t remeber his name) they were all awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David kusiak and Mo
February 15, 2018

"I’m in love with my CLA 250"

- madisonkeenan

David was such help from the day me and my mom stepped on the lot, and then also the next day when we came back to buy! I’m so in love with my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
February 15, 2018

"Helpful, patient, & accommodating"

- New owner

The salesperson was very helpful, patient & accommodating throughout the entire selection and purchasing process. The dealership was very neat & clean. And the sales manager was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Bass
February 12, 2018

"I was very impressed at how thorough service was"

- LaTonya

The service and wait were extraordinary. I was very impressed at thoroughness of review of my car maintenance and the 3 hour wait time was almost unrecognizable with selection of snacks and attractiveness of wait area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cori
February 12, 2018

"My C300 Experience"

- Mmljim

I stopped by the Mercedes of Jackson dealership on a Sunday afternoon to look at all the C300 Mercedes for sale. I saw a white 2016 C300 preowned certified unit that I liked. I returned to the dealership on Monday afternoon and was greeted on the lot by Mr.Anthony Chambers, sales representative. After a test drive and a very pleasant negotiation process, the vehicle was mine. Mr. Chambers was very helpful in explaining all the features of the C300. Mr. Cory Jobe, service advisor, handled getting a couple of small parts replaced on the car very easily. I was totally satisfied with my purchase and the way I was treated at the dealership. The new location is really nice and convenient. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Chambers , Cory Jobe
February 11, 2018

"Rodney"

- Rodney Meeks

I brought my car in for routine 10,000 service. I waited at the dealership. The new place is really nice. I was in and out in about 3 hours. I found out about my car maintenance and had a wash. My minor complaint is about the on line schedule and the interaction with the service manager. While I did not have a problem I think somehow to alert the manager of my coming would be nice. Tony has been helping me for more than 20 years and one of the reasons I have stuck with Mercedes. He is always helpful, listens to my problems, keeps me informed about the progress and always looks out of me. By the way I like the text updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bonner see above.
February 01, 2018

"Awesome"

- maryann

Corey Jobe exemplifies great customer service skills. He is always pleasant, respectful, and helpful to my needs. He makes sure I leave with great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Jobe
January 28, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Loverboy

The service representative was very helpful, professional and attentive to my needs. The price for the oil change was a bit more than I usually pay but was worth it based upon the excellent service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remeber his name.
January 28, 2018

"Enjoyable "

- Jay

Pernell did a great job. Service and attention to customer better than other dealerships. I would recommend the dealership to anyone interested in a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pernell
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results