About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

4.9

277 Lifetime Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-4211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

277 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Scheduled Vehicle Recall Service"

- BillieM1

I received prompt check in service from Michael Griffing at the dealership. I was notified by text when service was competed and my vehicle was sparkling clean inside and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Griffing
October 03, 2017

"Impeccable Servicw"

- Pinkween08

The sales team was AWESOME! They not only sold me an amazing vehicle that I love, they did it with style! They provided snacks, water, and excellent conversation with my daughter and I! They even kept her smiling! I love this dealership and I thank PHIL for his hard work and dedication! He rocks!!! #Satisfaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
October 03, 2017

"Purchase used lexus"

- Dwb0729

Very nice car, very clean, had what I wanted on options. Phil Lewis very helpful and knew the features, etc. would recommend considering him as a person to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Lewis
September 30, 2017

"A GREAT service experience.."

- tracker

Because I was treated with great respect and was kept informed on the status of my vehicle. Service advisor was quite patient and knowledgeable of my service concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
September 24, 2017

"Mercedes Sprinter Tioga RV"

- Joyce Z Moran

After hours of research and phone calls trying to find someone to work on our 2012 Tioga Sprinter RV, I just lucked up and found that your dealership handled these vehicles. To. My knowledge you have the only Sprinter repair shop anywhere. We were prepared to drive to Indiana where the Fleetwood factory is to have someone check out our vehicle since we had a check engine light on. Jeff was very knowledgeable and got us back on the road the same day. We will spread the word to everyone we meet who has a sprinter RV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 10, 2017

"Tony is awesome "

- Abmagee

Again Tony shows his outstanding customer focus skills. He explained to me what's involved in a scheduled B checked up. I was also told my vehicle should be ready around 1ish. I was presented with a loaner vehicle which was clean (gas light was on and I added $10 worth of gas). Tony called around 12:45 informing me my vehicle was ready. Once o arrived Tony went over my vehicle checklist and told me the condition of my vehicle. MB of Jackson should be very proud of an ambassador like Tony. I appreciate the service received and the friendliness of the staff. Thanks Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony and Constance.
September 09, 2017

"Didn't Miss One Meeting!"

- KayKay

One of the most trying times in a person's life is the fear of being stranded on the road-helpless. It happened to me. MB Roadside Service came to my rescue and got me to service. While waiting for the tow, I went online and set up an appt. I was placed on the next day and there were no loaner cars available! I had meetings all morning! When I arrived Pamela immediately got Norman and the shuttle to get me to my meetings. I was assured the earliest service possible. By the next morning I was completed, cleaned and off to my next meeting. Thanks to Justin, I even got my mobile phone Bluetooth synchronized to my S550. I had a blessed experience and I Didn't Miss One Meeting!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Norman, Justin, Cory
September 07, 2017

"The service is always top knoch."

- branstan

Tony Bonner is the best, always professional and courteous. My Car broke down over the Labor Day weekend, I called embrace then called Tony who made sure my car and I were taken care of when we arrived at the dealership on that Saturday. He got me set up with a loaner car and Tuesday when everyone returned to work, they had my car ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bonner
September 07, 2017

"Great Review!"

- None

Steve Blackledge has always been professional and courteous in our purchases. We will continue to come back to him for our future purchases at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Blackledge
September 05, 2017

"I was very satisfied with my service."

- scooter123

I am always satisfied with the prompt and courteous service I receive from the service department. They take care of me in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bonner is and has always been great.
1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results