About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

4.9

362 Lifetime Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-4211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

362 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Easy, friendly, straightforward "

- Rebel, Oxford

Jim Rasberry was my salesperson and he was very nice, helpful, and was not pushy in any way. I appreciate his willingness to work with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Rasberry and James White
June 14, 2018

"Satisfied Customer "

- Angela 123

I'm pleased with the whole service experience. This is from the service representative to the completion of the job. The work was done to my satisfaction and I will return in the future for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Jobe, Donovan
June 10, 2018

"Excellent service and experience!"

- benzteacher

Brian handled our service appointment and does an outstanding job! All paperwork was ready to go when we arrived and the service was completed ahead of time. Just an overall great experience when you must have your car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
June 08, 2018

"Excellent"

- satisfied

The facility is very accommodating - comfortable wait room, clean restrooms, healthy snacks. The staff is very friendly and genuinely interested in your well-being. I thought the length of the wait period was reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael griffin
June 08, 2018

"Service Call"

- babs

SORRvY that I kept missing calls in reference to my most service visit. My service at MB was excellent as always in every way. Coby Jobe's attention to my service needs was excellent, He answered questions with such detailed answers beyond expectations. The friendliness of staff was evident throughout the building. Keep this up and I'll keep coming back😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby Jobe
June 07, 2018

"New purchased "

- Patcar1747

Sales Rep Pam Martin returned all phone messages on and very timely basis--- She was very honest and very knowledgeable when she answered my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Martin
June 06, 2018

"Mr. Ellis is very knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells. "

- faye0519

Mr. Ellis is very knowledgeable of the vehicles he sells to his clients. Very personable, kind and considerate. Answered all questions asked of him and gave me his business card to call him with any questions I may have in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ellis,
June 06, 2018

"The best place to shop for a vehicle"

- Moo6michel

The best place to shop for a vehicle because when you bring your vehicle in for service, they give you a loaner vehicle. That way you want have to sit and wait. Whoever your salesman is will call or text you to let you know when your vehicle is finished getting services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt in Jackson MS
June 05, 2018

"Good stuff"

- ARB0521

The rep stayed late on the Saturday of the long weekend to make sure everything was right. On top of getting the deal done right he made sure the car was full of gas and prepped before leaving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Smith
May 20, 2018

"Excellent And prompt service "

- Car2010

Mercedes Benz Ridgeland was Very prompt in responding to all my questions. Excellent service. Good price for the used vehicle we purchased. Awesome customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kusiak
1
...
1 - 10 of 362 results