Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

4.8

455 Lifetime Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Call (601) 956-4211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

455 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Highly Recommend "

- Caitlin T.

Anthony was excellent! He made the buying experience so easy and relaxed. Best car buying experience I have ever had. No pushy sales tactics. Just straight forward and polite. The finance manager was also very easy to work with and nice. I will definitely be a repeat customer! Cannot say enough great things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Chambers and Justin Dukes
August 26, 2019

"Buyer beware"

- Danelle

I was sold bad tires. The tires we suppose to be new. Less than 5 months later the tires are bad. Tried to get help from dealership but gave me run around a. Do not buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Micheal
July 31, 2019

"Great Service Always!"

- Scyetter1

Michael Griffing is prompt and has everything ready for me when I arrive. I need my vehicle for work so it is important that I get quick efficient service. Michael takes the time to explain everything to me about the service needed on my vehicle. He has been a pleasure to work with at each and every service visit. Michael is the BEST Service Representative at Mercedes-Benz of Jackson!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Griffing
July 26, 2019

"Excellent "

- Jamarcus Jones

Brian Kelly was top notch. He was very professional and knowledgeable in insuring that I understood everything that they were doing to my GL550. He also insured that I was comfortable and knew were everything was located within the facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kelly
July 24, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Sheila

It was easiest car buying process I’ve ever had!!! I will most definitely be back!!! Mercedes of Jackson has a great atmosphere. Beautiful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Acey, James White, Mo Duais
July 23, 2019

"Customer Service"

- DSTinct One

Michael Griffing is the best service representative at Mercedes-Benz of Jackson! He is always nice, caring, and polite. If you ever go to this dealership for service, ask for Michael Griffing. He is the BEST!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Griffing
July 22, 2019

"Great service dept"

- Shoeman19:

Took care of all my needs n timey fashion great time Corey was great I was n and out n a timey matter I had too b n my clinic n they got me out so I could b on time I’m I was great job corey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey
July 18, 2019

"friendly and responsive to my requests, excellent service "

- takefive

great sales experience from James my salesperson, Mo the sales manager, and the people in finance. Excellent service from Cody (?) in Service, who solved a problem and followed up to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Mo, Cody, Justin (and his assistant), apologize if I left someone out.
July 10, 2019

"Exceptional Service"

- Falisha2018

I received very fast and friendly service. I was offered snacks while waiting. The waiting area is very nice and inviting. I was taken on a tour of the fitness center as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Griffin
June 28, 2019

"It was an overall good experience "

- Danstudio1008

Friendly customer service and very helpful. The car was clean and ready to go when the deal was done. They didn’t have me there all day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can’t remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 455 results