About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

4.9

290 Lifetime Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-4211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2017

"Top Notch Service"

- jjreese

Excellent service. The Salesman was very knowledgeable about the Mercedes brand and management was very professional and organized when it comes to the process of walking the clients through the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and James
December 02, 2017

"New facility is very nice. "

- Press1

Tony , Phil and manager Mr. James White got me in for routine maintenance and had loaner car ready for me to get to work. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James White and Tony.
November 29, 2017

"Brought car in for service; waited for it; no problems."

- red house builder

Service representative (Pam) was welcoming and cordial as always. Waiting was no problem . Waiting area was very comfortable. I was able to rest, read, relax, and watch t.v.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pamela Dawn Whitehurst
November 21, 2017

"Always a great experiece with Austin and Marty !!!"

- Charlie

I have always had great experiences at the Mercedes store in Jackson. Austin always delivers a great customer experience and relationship. I have dealt with him many times over the years and I have never been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin,Marty
November 17, 2017

"Mercedes-Stepping into the world of luxury and performance!"

- Fun At Retirement

My sales consultant was very patient and knowledgeable. The entire process was great. I highly recommend the dealership to my friends. I love my SUV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pernell Moore, Cory Jobe, Judy Alford
November 11, 2017

"Excellent service!"

- goldenlife

Service was excellent, efficiently performed, and completed timely. Since the work was completed, I have not had any issues with my car. Thank you! I recommend you highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
November 08, 2017

"Always a pleasure doing business with Mercedes-Benz of Jacks"

- Debbie

Love doing business with Thomas, Austin and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Jackson. They make purchasing a new car simple and a pleasure. Love love the service department. Have been doing business with Tommy ( service manager ) and Tony ( my service advisor ) for many many years and have never been disappointed! The people I work with in purchasing a vehicle and the people in the service department are a huge part of my decision to continue to drive a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Townsend
November 08, 2017

"My home away from home..."

- CCG thats me

I was at the service department getting my Benz serviced and upon leaving looked at some Certified Preowns they had on the lot because I was interested in upgrading my 2013. One call to Philander (Phil) and he directed me to two options which he thought I may be interested in. After the weekend passed on Monday, I was driving off in one of these two choices. The new vehicle met all the requirements that I was looking for and even had a few extra surprises. This is the 5th Mercedes we have bought from Phil and although we know this is a business, we are treated just like family and can contact Phil for car questions and Pam Whitehurst for service questions just about anytime (within reason of course). I am excited about their move to the new location and our continued relationship with this dealership and its stellar employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philander Ellis
November 04, 2017

"Mercedes of Jackson is top notch"

- Blessedkay

I found the PERFECT truck. It's absolutely beautiful. Marty is the best salesman. He made sure the truck was detailed and cleaned down to the T! Marty explained all the features to me, that I was so comfortable when I drove off the lot. The detailing was done so well it looked brand new!!! I love love love my new truck. It drives well and looks even better. Everyone at the dealership treats you like family. Big thank you also to Austin and Ms. June.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Magee
October 29, 2017

"Excellent Maintenance Service"

- Chuck2016

Getting my car serviced at Mercedes-Benz of Jackson was a great experience. All phases of the service was timely. Tony was very polite, helpful, and professional. Also, I requested an additional service part for my car, and it was completed timely. And, the other attendants were very helpful. Mercedes-Benz of Jackson continues to exceed my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Bonner
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results