About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

4.9

395 Lifetime Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-4211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

395 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
October 15, 2018

"Service "

- jr

I am always extremely satisfied with the service I get from Michael. It's fast, it's thorough, and he always does his best to fit me in when necessary, even last-minute issues that might come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael in Service
October 13, 2018

"Mercedes C43 Service"

- Pawnboss

I'll be honest I had some major issues with the service department since I've owned my C43. If you will check your records, you will see how long my car has stayed in the shop (mostly from recalls). I even left messages for the service manager but did not get my calls returned or my concerns answered. With that I can say I was pleasantly surprised when I met my new service advisor Jennifer. Props to management for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
October 12, 2018

"Awesome Dealership!"

- MissSheila

While this place is rather pricey, I am confident that I am getting the best service possible. Danielle is always extremely attentive and very fun to chit-chat with. The staff here always puts my mind at ease whenever I have a problem with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
October 12, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Maggie10

Worked with salesperson, Hannah Acey, on a long distance deal. She was knowledgeable and made our experience as pressure free as possible. We got a great vehicle for a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Acey
October 11, 2018

"Miserable experience"

- Don Stallings

Salesman finance rep sales manager could care less. Never buy from them again. Forget service after sale. General manager did not return calls Parts department no help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lashay Page. James
October 09, 2018

"Great service "

- White Sprinter

My sales rep James Crossly was very patient with me and didn’t pressure me to purchase something I didn’t need! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered all my questions. He made sure I was happy with my purchase! I love Mercedes and will continue doing business there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Crossly
October 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- EHUELL

The service was great. This was my first time visiting the dealership at the new location in Madison. The showroom was nice. The service to my vehicle was completed in a reasonable amount of time. I am pleased with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
October 05, 2018

"I had a oil change it was very quick. I didn't have to wait"

- jc101060

Mr. Cody Wolf was very, very helpful. His custom services was so nice he explained everything. I am so glad he is my repair service person. Please let Cody Wolf stay at the Mercedes place in Jackson Ms. We need people him to service the public. Thank God for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Cody Wolf
October 04, 2018

"Purchasing"

- purchase

This is our second purchase from this dealership. I enjoy the atmosphere and our salesman, Pernell. He is very easy to work with and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pernell IS our saleman. He is GREAT and finds us everything we want. GREAT job!!
September 20, 2018

"Great dealer Gm had lots of experience and patience. Great "

- Baba

Great dealer Having great GM who has lots of experience and patience. Good price as well. Good customer service. Timely clean delivery and I am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results