About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

4.9

379 Lifetime Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-4211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

379 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Best Service Department"

- sweeks

The service department is very helpful and easy to deal with. They always get me in and out in a timely manner and are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Griffing
August 11, 2018

" CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- dg715

Great service overall. All employees were very courteous and attentive. My experience at the dealership was great, i think it's an awesome place. Special thanks to Danielle Harrison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Harrison
August 03, 2018

"Good experience "

- Tharalson

From the sales rep to the sales manager, really good experience. I do need to contact the sale manager Ms. June, for my warranty information she said she would email to me though. Other than that I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lashay Page
July 30, 2018

"BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!"

- Hannah2018

Every aspect of my purchase was AWESOME!!! Thomas Townsend was the BEST!!! Also, June Alford(F&I) was very detail about every paper and make it simple!!! This is my 3rd automobile to buy from this dealer!!! My overall rating is EXCELLENT!!!! Joan Campbell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Townsend and June Alford
July 26, 2018

"SATISFIED"

- JAMESJOHNSON

No sale will ever be totally perfect but they do what they say they’re going to do. My sales advisor PAM MARTIN is the best. She has busted her rear helping me out on a few issues. You can’t beat her. My service advisor MATT SHACKLEFORD has bent over backwards trying to get a few issues corrected and the service managers James and Moe have stood behind the sale. They have all been friendly and have answered their calls and texts on time. They do wfat they say they’re going to do. The service dept may be a little slow but they’re making sure they get the job done right. If not they will make it right so on that part I’m satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAM MARTIN. MATT SHACKLEFORD. JAMES and MOE
July 23, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- keishacotton

My experience was great! The customer service was outstanding. Mr. Anthony Chambers, the car salesman was very patient and polite! I would definitely recommend him and this particular dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Chambers
July 21, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE"

- David

We have purchased vehicles from Lexus, Toyota, Audi, and BMW to name a few local dealerships. Mercedes of Jackson were miles ahead of any other experience. From the moment we walked in we felt at home. Much of this was because of our Salesman Mr. RAYMOND SMITH!! Raymond went over and beyond. He was professional and supreme customer service. I have told EVERYONE Mercedes of Jackson is the best! A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Smith
July 15, 2018

"Mercedes-Benz of Jackson - Hazzle Free Dealership"

- so60

Convenient location with great service staff. Efficient on handling my regular maintenance and a recent recall. Easy to schedule an appointment. Offered loaner when I have needed one to take care of business. The facility is accommodating for staying on site when a loaner isn’t necessary. In short, a hassle free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
July 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- Debbie

Great service experience. Cory my service advisor walked out and greeted me by name before I even got out of my car. Vehicle was ready when promised and a loaner vehicle was provided. Can’t remember the girls name that took care of the loaner paperwork but she was awesome also! I actually live part time in Mississippi and part time in North Carolina. Checked service prices in NC and Higginbotham was much more reasonable. Very pleased with this dealership and the associates I dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory, and girl who did my loaner car but I can’t remember her name!
July 08, 2018

"Recall repair "

- Brenda1961

I scheduled maintenance for a recall and was treated very kindly. I was provided a loaner vehicle while the repairs were completed and was notified of additional repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea and Corey
1
...
1 - 10 of 379 results