About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

4.9

408 Lifetime Reviews

5397 I 55 N, Jackson, Jackson, Mississippi 39206 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-4211

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

408 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jackson

Sort by Write a review
December 13, 2018

"It was pleasant and professional "

- Kerradad

I felt that my wife and I felt like prestige customers the entire staff were professional,well adverse on the Mercedes answered all of our questions to assisting us with choosing the right car and then took the time to introduce to all the features of the car so we were no stranger to the car,all the salesmen were friendly the sales manager James made sure he introduced himself,Justin were guided us through the financing without a stumble, Phil made my wife and I feel like family. Phil diffently willl sell our family and friends our next Mercedes. We feel with Phil at Mercedes we’ve got a friend at Mercedes! Thank you Mercedes Benz of Jackson for hiring professional,qualified,and certified sales representatives to assist your clientele in having a pleasant experience in our purchase may God continue to favor you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Employees who assisted in our purchase were James the sale manager, Phil the salesman, and Justin in finance
December 01, 2018

"Delay at body shop"

- Chase

I purchased a used Acura TL which had some body damage on the passagner door and from bumper. I put down a deposit to get the car fixed and was told it should be about a week but it ended up taking 3 weeks. And today 4 days after having the car the weather striping on the windshield on the driver's side has blown off. Other than those issue everything went extremely well for the test drives to paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond
December 01, 2018

"My experience at Mercedes of Jackson. "

- Melissa

Great experience with Pernell Moore. Would definitely recommend Mercedes of Jackson. The process of buying was an easy experience and everyone made me feel welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pernell Moore
November 28, 2018

"Wonderful as always"

- MercedesMom

I wasn't planning on purchasing a vehicle the day(went in for service on my ML 350) but once I spoke with Phil Ellis and he discussed the great deal that Mercedes has to offer I couldn't resist! He was absolutely wonderful as usual and the rest of the staff was great! I am enjoying my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Ellis
November 21, 2018

"Service was efficient, courteous and helpful"

- Jose35011

Service was efficient, courteous and helpful. If anything after was the car could have been rinsed a little better, but this a very minor point, otherwise the cleaning was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Korn
November 18, 2018

"Hannah car sales"

- Rick

I drove from out of state to purchase a used car at Mercedes Bentz of Jackson. Hannah was very pleasant, helpful and sold us the car. It was her honesty and integrity that sold me. She delivered on every detail asked and promised. Overall a great car buying experience, well worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah Acey
November 18, 2018

"Routine service visit"

- Tom

The routine service visit for my SUV went well. Greeted by Kent who had everything well in hand and took care of our tune up. My wife and I had just time enough for a little shopping and lunch before Kent was calling to let us know that the service department had finished. All done in a timely way. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent
November 05, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- donna

I brought my car in for an oil change and I was out within 1 hour. I was also given a heads up on what items would need replacing in the near future. There were no surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle
November 02, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Hearstine

Excellent PROFESSIONAL Service.very dependent. Friendly customer service. Goes out of their way to make u feel relax while taking care of car service. 5 stars treatment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
October 31, 2018

"It was a good experience"

- David

Courteous and worked hard to make the deal. Their attention to detail was helpful as I decided to order my car versus buy one off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil and James
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results