About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jacksonville

4.4

162 Lifetime Reviews

10231 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 724-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

162 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jacksonville

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2018

"The bees best car service experience I've ever had. Wade is."

- Lilton550

I had a great experience during my visit. I'm a first time Mercedes owner and Wade really helped me understand what i type of vehicle i own. His knowledge was spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
September 11, 2018

"Ted Kypreos"

- Sll

There is no doubt that Ted is the reason that I keep coming to this dealership despite a car that has been in the shop too many times both in and out of warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not applicable
September 02, 2018

"My E400 "

- Brian1937

Ted did a super job as always. Waited for my car and was happy with the service and the cafe a nice touch! Will definitely be back for future service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted in service
August 28, 2018

"service department"

- David1947

Wade Forsyth continues to excel in his service to me when I bring in my GLE. All I do is call, show up and the rest he handles. This is my first Mercedes but will not be my last. I waited for my car this time and I find my experience is not unique but the norm. Kudos to Wade and everyone there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Forsyth
August 24, 2018

"Awesome service !"

- Maria

Great service, I always get call, text, and follow up emails from Ted Kypreos in the services department, he is an excellent employee. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kypreos
August 22, 2018

"Great service!"

- SpencerT

Great service, excellent cafe, wonderful employees make your experience whether it be service or buying a new car make you feel welcome to look around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Trowbridge
August 17, 2018

"Service Advisor great knowledge and professionalism."

- Ted Deamus

Very pleased with service received from dealership and service advisor. I was able to get a next day appointment and wait time was very client friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Forsyth
August 11, 2018

"Exceptionally service "

- Jerry T

Wade and Ted in the service department went above and beyond when there was a mix up about a loaner car. We much appreciate the fine service and how your team works together to arrange a loaner car for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kypreos and Wade Forsyth.
August 10, 2018

" Scheduled service"

- John

Ted was great as always and I was in and out in the time he gave me. The E300 loaner was nice to drive and impressive power for a 4 cylinder vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kypreos
August 06, 2018

"Stellar service"

- Jblue4301

They expedited my annual service appt when I told them I had a work appt. when my vehicle needed recall services as well they provided a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Trowbridge
1
...
1 - 10 of 162 results