About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Jacksonville

4.3

180 Lifetime Reviews

10231 Atlantic Blvd, Jacksonville, Florida 32225 Directions
Sales: (904) 724-1080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Jacksonville

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- Ollieo

I have being using this dealership since I moved to Jacksonville 4 years ago on three mercedes two of which I still own. My service advisor Ted and my technician Doug are two excellent professionals and the quality of their work and their honesty is outstanding. This is s great well managed dealership with a fine facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted our service advisor and Doug our technician
January 17, 2019

"My last visit"

- Wjeanty4

This dealership is usually great, but my last visit was not so good. I wish next time I will not have to go ask for my vehicle after many hours. It's like it was forgotten somewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
December 31, 2018

"Always a pleasant experience"

- Dstone21

Even in a busy holiday weekend and being short staffed I still had a pleasant experience. The waiting area is pleasant and quiet, and quite comfortable. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Rodriguez
December 29, 2018

"Glc300 service a"

- Yarg

Good experience overall. But prices are a little on the high side. Without a $150 coupon, not sure I would have taken the vehicle here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service coordinator
December 27, 2018

"B1 Service spent $ 1,000 but dealership did nothing"

- AlexSIVAR

Late Sept of this year I brought my C 300 to Fields for B 1 Service. When I asked Alexis what the service included, she admitted that it was basically checking things around and nothing major. 5 weeks later I found both of my rear tires completely ripped. I sent two emails to Fields service department, no one answered me. My life was in danger with their negligence

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexis Braswell
December 16, 2018

"Bad service "

- Jackson57

I want to start off by saying I love my 2018 E400 coupe. I arrived at the dealership at 1030. My service advisor came to talk with me 1045-1050 about my (A) service. I received a email at 1217 stating the services car was completed. I went to talk with the cashier about my car is ready to pickup. I asked her why it took so long. She stated we only have two mechanics here. I said ok. I paid my bill and continued to wait for my car. At 245 I ask a member of the sales department where my car was. Is stated we only have one service advisor here today so things are behind. Please go get my car I’m over all the bad service. At 300 I had my car and I departed. It was not a good day. I would not buy a car here if I knew the service was so bad. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 07, 2018

"Super service as always"

- JohnA51

This review is not for the Fields Jacksonville MB dealership on Atlantic, rather it is for Fields MB of Orange Park on Blanding. I took my 2012 SLK350 in for an A service which was provided as part of a voluntary research program. The service was quick and complete. I have been to other dealers where service has taken several hours while here I hardly had time to eat my complimentary breakfast before my car was done. My advisor Ted explained each item that was to be performed, and debriefed me on the condition of my vehicle...I'm satisfied enough with the dealership that we recently purchased a second Mercedes. I highly recommend this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Kypreos
November 24, 2018

"Very pleasant and professional "

- Peter

First time at dealership, excellent visit, didn’t have an appointment but the handled it regardless, gave me a ride to work, driver was very nice and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade
November 21, 2018

"Wade is great! "

- Aclark85

Wade is always a pleasure to work with, never any issues with service or obtaining parts. Wade is very knowledgeable about my car and always gives good advice for maintanance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Forsyth
November 18, 2018

"Great service "

- Caseygrl

I had an oil leak so I scheduled an appointment and to do an early annual service (because I was already takingthe car in). Joey was customer focused with his recommendations and identified issues with my tires. He was understanding and listened to the issues with road noise upon purchase and researched my warranty periods. He set me up with a loaner car and was patient while I was stuck in NYC for work during the winter storm. I came back to a perfect car -no road noise, no oil leak, clean, and smooth driving. Thank you for the awesome service Joey!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results