Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Littleton

Littleton, CO

2.7
63 Reviews

8070 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

63 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Littleton

Sort by
October 20, 2021

"We were really in a bind when our sprinter van broke down..."

- cdelsandro

We were really in a bind when our sprinter van broke down and needed a new engine. Aaron Frankovich to the rescue! He and his team were professional, courteous, and kept us up to date with our repairs, as we live in Virginia. We could not have asked for better attention, professionalism and a big “can do” attitude. Thank you Aaron and the sprinter team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron frankovich
October 06, 2021

"Service is sucks, they didn’t even try to sale me the van..."

- saidamziane

Service is sucks, they didn’t even try to sale me the van that I wanted, the only reason because they are short on inventory, they wanted to sell it to me with higher price, they couldn’t even save me 20$ a month even I had a trade with me by giving me a little extra money on my trade then it will bring my monthly payment down by the 20$ that I wanted. I already bought a 70k gle from them few months ago and that’s what I got from them now. That will be my last vehicle from that place. Rip-off

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared Heilmann
1.0
Wayne Pierce
1.0
Patrick Rupas
1.0
Randy Smith
1.0
July 24, 2021

"Their svc dept is the worst! Blew tire bc the svc dept..."

- bbf528

Their svc dept is the worst! Blew tire bc the svc dept didn't indicate wear 30 days ago. Had to bring tires to them to replace. Wanted to hold my car for a week with no loaner. HORRIBLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thea
June 02, 2021

"This is the last place I would buy a carHorrible sales..."

- McTooth3

This is the last place I would buy a car Horrible sales people and bad service along with high prices...try Stevinson or Mercedes of Westminster they are nice...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
May 15, 2021

"Poor Customer service ! Loyalty and repeat business are..."

- McTooth3

Poor Customer service ! Loyalty and repeat business are foreign concepts to these folks...They only want your money..I would not recommend this place especially to a car guy or girl...avoid Matt..Try Mercedes of Westminster for a much better experience....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dr William
April 06, 2021

"Purchased a vehicle from out of state (Georgia) which I..."

- jason.harding

Purchased a vehicle from out of state (Georgia) which I dreaded due to all of the likely hassle that would come along with it. I have to say that the buying experience with this dealership (Bill Shafi and Greg Romano) was absolutely first class all the way. It was easier and more professional than any other time I've leased/purchased a vehicle (this is my 7 vehicle). I really can't say enough about how well I was treated and how fair/reasonable they were with their offer and service. I HIGHLY recommend...buy/lease with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Shafi and Greg Romano
March 24, 2021

"The service department team is very professional and is..."

- kevingandomcar

The service department team is very professional and is there to help you. They explain the details and work with your schedule. They keep you up to date on the status. Didn't try to sell me things I didn't need. It was very refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Schrubbe
October 07, 2020

"Invoice #318070: Went to do the last of my pre-paid..."

- CN-AcuraTL

Invoice #318070: Went to do the last of my pre-paid services. The former assistant manager and service advisor made errors on my service in 2019 and they stated I will have a free/make-up service. They never inputted the information into my profile. Luckily, I had the invoice with notes of the issue. The service advisor, Lorenzo Sanchez, kindly honored my request with his extensive research and patience with me. We also had the airbag recall completed. Lastly, Lorenzo and Mike Hill gave me advice that I will certainly use going forward with this location's service dept. Thank you So much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Sanchez & Mike Hill
July 24, 2020

"I called the Part department to get price for a part. and..."

- dekim2002

I called the Part department to get price for a part. and I left my phone number there for the part. I never got return calls.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Part department.
May 06, 2020

"Less than a one! General manager is very unprofessional..."

- Brenlovestolift

Less than a one! General manager is very unprofessional to put it as nicely as possible. Run to ANY other dealership! They got in an accident in our vehicle and then it was vandalized while they had it for repairs. They claimed NO responsibility. Having to see an attorney now.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gen mgr Sean
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results