About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Littleton

4.0

51 Lifetime Reviews

8070 S Broadway, Littleton, Colorado 80122 Directions
Sales: (303) 738-7700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

51 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2018

"Worst Customer Service In Town NO ONE CARES"

- Sean Gribbons

Update: I changed my review to one star. After 2 weeks I have heard from no one at the dealership. I waited after seeing the GM's comment to this review and no call. That Friday approx 2-3 days later I got a text asking how my service was. I called and told Sia I was not happy she told me the service manager would call me Monday. No call. Tuesday I email Sean the GM....Nothing...Wednesday I call MB USA they tell me they will contact the dealership.......NOTHING. I'm blown away by this. This is MERCEDES BENZ? WOW I will be sure to tell everyone I know and work with that this is the most unprofessional dealership in Colorado. Kia gives 10X better service. Purchased a e350 4 matic recently and the car had been serviced through this dealer so I chose to continue using them. I'm only 23 so I look young but the reason I drive a benz is I make good money I want the quality and service of Mercedes. I walk into the service area and no one has any clients they don't even recognize me or say anything to me so I just stand there and eventually ask someone to help me. This is after they watch me drive my vehicle right into the bay directly in front of them. Nothing makes me feel worse than people assuming because of my age I can't afford or don't drive a Mercedes. Remember my original reason for buying one of these cars? If the service was good I could go past all this. I just want a car that has no issues. In my first month owning I've been in 3 times. First time was to get an alignment done and investigate a nasty clunk coming from front suspension they also were going to do a big multi point inspection over the car. After a day they called saying car looks great other than a steering control module that was making the clunking noise. They said they aligned the car and didn't notice any issues. The steering control module was on order so I said I will come back. Drove it home and alignment was the same if not worse than before. Was texted and told that the part was in book an appointment. Texted my service guy 3 times to schedule an appointment nothing back ended up having to call. Said I would be staying for the appointment since it would only take an hour. Showed up for the appointment told them car still didn't drive straight it now shook at 40-60 mph. I took my appointment person for a ride he said that the massive clunk was not the steering control module (which would've been $700+). They looked over the car again and said i needed new struts. Okay cool my warranty covers the $1600 repair. They replace the struts and say they worked on the alignment again. Get in the car drive it home and it drives nice no clunk but pulls to the right still and not just a very slight pull its a dead on pull. Reading over the notes they said my front right wheel had damage and recommended replacing. No one asked me if I wanted it replaced? I would've said YES and no one even asked me. The multi point inspection said it checks over all the suspension components why didn't they catch the struts on the original look over? Did they even perform the look over? I also asked that my oil be changed and they just didn't even do that. It just feels like I'm kind of being pushed away like they do not want my business and have "better customers" maybe Mercedes of Denver will treat me better and get the alignment right. Extremely disappointing I've spent close to $2,000 and my car still pulls to the right and has issues. SAD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM, Sia from service dept
August 25, 2018

"Great Experience"

- MB_husband

We went to this dealer for what ended up being our 3rd MB. We worked with Louis Quezado, he was the best salesman we’ve had at any dealer. Very straightforward, we had a price and we were able to find a way there with no BS. Everyone else we dealt with was excellent, and the experiences we have had in the past getting our cars serviced there were good as well. I’ll go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Quezado
July 26, 2018

"Don Shelton ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Service"

- Clc007

Great service from Don Shelton. He is responsive, honest, timely, and works with you. He works in your best interest and is not just about the money. Chris C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shelton
March 09, 2018

"Great sales experience"

- Mtnman800

Stopped in to look at a E350 Coupe, met Stephen in sales and had a great experience. Very knowledgeable, great personality, was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen VanBemmel, sales consultant
January 30, 2018

"Great Place "

- Eduardo1982

I just want to Thank Conn Orr, Gary Welch and the The GSM Wayne Pierce for how easy they made the proses. We come last night and I ask to drive the car to make sure we like it and I call them this morning to have the number ready by the time we got here everything was ready it took a few minute and we where in and out. Thank you can’t wait to let people know about you. Lalo and Ramon Rodriguez.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conn Orr— Wayne Pierce—Gary Welch
January 12, 2018

"No to the dealership; Yes to Don"

- KM

I would give this dealership a 1 star or zero star, but I would give Don in the service department 5 stars. We started working with a different representative when we first brought our car in for repair. His customer service was a negative 5 stars. He was unresponsive and failed to disclose to us the full nature of the problem. He caused us to be in a worse position than we started. Luckily, he is no longer there, and we began working with Don. Don is excellent. He truly cares about your problem and car and taking care of you. He is responsive, and he does what he says he's going to do. While the dealership itself has a lot of work to do on its customer service, policies, and showing you that they actually care about helping you, and not just how much money they can get out of you, Don is the complete opposite. He is candid, goes above and beyond just the bare minimum, and he isn't just looking to see how much money he can get out of you. If you have to go to Mercedes-Benz of Littleton, go see Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
June 16, 2017

"Stephen Van Bemmel is great to work with "

- Apeterson07

Customer service and attention to my needs was great. Stephen listened and helped me think about all the things I wanted. The entire staff top to bottom was there to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Van Bemmel
May 23, 2017

"Best dealership experience I've had yet"

- tootsie26

We recently purchased two MB GLE43s and we couldn't be happier. Sean and Gary were so patient during the sales process even when we were not 100% decided yet. The quality of customer service here far exceeds anything else I have experienced at a dealership before. Gary and Zander went through every feature with us and we know the cars without having to read the manual at all. Very professional yet personal service in all departments including Jaydeen in finance. The Mercedes-Benz Littleton waiting room is also well stocked with Starbucks coffee and assorted refreshments to enjoy while you wait, making it a more pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Farshchi, Gary Welch, Jaydeen Buniger and Zander Lens
April 26, 2017

"A costly lesson"

- Stormy

I just recently got the GLE 350 with premium package 1. I love everything of it except the halogen headlights. I could not believe that a $60,000 car does not even have LED headlights. I got used to the bright white of the Lexus RX 350, so driving this one at night in a dark area is a scary feeling for me since the light is not bright at all. I told the sale man Matt Turk, and he said for 3 years he has been selling cars, he never heard anybody complain about Halogen Headlights. Well, he should get online and search this term "Halogen Headlights in GLE 350". You will be surprised of what you found. Check out MBWorld forums. I called the dealer right away and willing to get a different car, upgrade to premium package 2 and willing to pay the difference to get a car with LED lights. However, this is how car business survive I guess. They are willing to do it with the condition that they will buy back my car with $5,000 less. When you still drive the car as a demo, the value will be the same,, but when you just sign a paper, no matter the next day or next hour, you will be lost. Overall, I need to pay $12,000 more to get a car with Premium Package 2 while I can get a car with Premium Package 2 just $3,000 more from the beginning. I am frustrated, disappointed and stuck with the Halogen headlights for now. After arguing with them, begging them, the dealer offers changing the brighter light bulb for me, but it did not help at all. This is a costly lesson for me and now every time I drive this car at night, I hate it. The car is a bad experience and the service is even worst. They push me, not very honest with me and don't taking the time to take care for me. They lost the spare key somewhere and said that they will order it for me. It's been more than a week, and I don't hear anything from them. Let's see when they will call me for the spare key. I hope this message helps other in the future in making decision whether they should own a Mercedes with Halogen Headlights, and better awareness when they come to this dealer. :-(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Turk
February 07, 2017

"trade in & purchase"

- JWE228

I had one of the best automotive buying experiences from Van Saukem (sales assoc) at MB of Littleton. Professional, courteous, and detail oriented. I highly recommend Van & I'm sure you'll be treated with respect and obtain the best deal available from MB Littleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Sauken
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results