Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Littleton

Littleton, CO

2.6
56 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8070 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80122

Directions

Is this your dealership?

56 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2018

"No to the dealership; Yes to Don"

- KM

I would give this dealership a 1 star or zero star, but I would give Don in the service department 5 stars. We started working with a different representative when we first brought our car in for repair. His customer service was a negative 5 stars. He was unresponsive and failed to disclose to us the full nature of the problem. He caused us to be in a worse position than we started. Luckily, he is no longer there, and we began working with Don. Don is excellent. He truly cares about your problem and car and taking care of you. He is responsive, and he does what he says he's going to do. While the dealership itself has a lot of work to do on its customer service, policies, and showing you that they actually care about helping you, and not just how much money they can get out of you, Don is the complete opposite. He is candid, goes above and beyond just the bare minimum, and he isn't just looking to see how much money he can get out of you. If you have to go to Mercedes-Benz of Littleton, go see Don.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
June 16, 2017

"Stephen Van Bemmel is great to work with "

- Apeterson07

Customer service and attention to my needs was great. Stephen listened and helped me think about all the things I wanted. The entire staff top to bottom was there to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Van Bemmel
May 23, 2017

"Best dealership experience I've had yet"

- tootsie26

We recently purchased two MB GLE43s and we couldn't be happier. Sean and Gary were so patient during the sales process even when we were not 100% decided yet. The quality of customer service here far exceeds anything else I have experienced at a dealership before. Gary and Zander went through every feature with us and we know the cars without having to read the manual at all. Very professional yet personal service in all departments including Jaydeen in finance. The Mercedes-Benz Littleton waiting room is also well stocked with Starbucks coffee and assorted refreshments to enjoy while you wait, making it a more pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Farshchi, Gary Welch, Jaydeen Buniger and Zander Lens
April 26, 2017

"A costly lesson"

- Stormy

I just recently got the GLE 350 with premium package 1. I love everything of it except the halogen headlights. I could not believe that a $60,000 car does not even have LED headlights. I got used to the bright white of the Lexus RX 350, so driving this one at night in a dark area is a scary feeling for me since the light is not bright at all. I told the sale man Matt Turk, and he said for 3 years he has been selling cars, he never heard anybody complain about Halogen Headlights. Well, he should get online and search this term "Halogen Headlights in GLE 350". You will be surprised of what you found. Check out MBWorld forums. I called the dealer right away and willing to get a different car, upgrade to premium package 2 and willing to pay the difference to get a car with LED lights. However, this is how car business survive I guess. They are willing to do it with the condition that they will buy back my car with $5,000 less. When you still drive the car as a demo, the value will be the same,, but when you just sign a paper, no matter the next day or next hour, you will be lost. Overall, I need to pay $12,000 more to get a car with Premium Package 2 while I can get a car with Premium Package 2 just $3,000 more from the beginning. I am frustrated, disappointed and stuck with the Halogen headlights for now. After arguing with them, begging them, the dealer offers changing the brighter light bulb for me, but it did not help at all. This is a costly lesson for me and now every time I drive this car at night, I hate it. The car is a bad experience and the service is even worst. They push me, not very honest with me and don't taking the time to take care for me. They lost the spare key somewhere and said that they will order it for me. It's been more than a week, and I don't hear anything from them. Let's see when they will call me for the spare key. I hope this message helps other in the future in making decision whether they should own a Mercedes with Halogen Headlights, and better awareness when they come to this dealer. :-(

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Turk
February 07, 2017

"trade in & purchase"

- JWE228

I had one of the best automotive buying experiences from Van Saukem (sales assoc) at MB of Littleton. Professional, courteous, and detail oriented. I highly recommend Van & I'm sure you'll be treated with respect and obtain the best deal available from MB Littleton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Sauken
November 29, 2016

"A++++ all the way through"

- jsanislo21

I am not a fan of buying cars and have had an absolutely awful experience from the time I got in Colorado. I was buying a car for my wife and worked with Van Saukem remotely, couldn't of had a better experience from the customer service to getting exactly what was promised. He delivered my wife's Cadillac Escalade during a 12 inch snowstorm while we were vacationing in Vail to surprise her. Will be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Saukam
November 10, 2016

"Happy Customer"

- Happy Customer

Like many of us, I am not a fan of the typical car buying experience. But MB of Littleton did me right. My salesmen was Van Saukam and he is a pro. Van provide plenty of facts about the car I was looking at and he handle the delicate issue of needing to sell this car at sticker price, vey well. I highly recommend Van to any buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Saukam
November 03, 2016

"Sales Experience "

- Bigmont

I am not the easiest to accommodate particularly buying a new vehicle. That all changed with my buying experience when I was introduced to Van Saukam . I have never met a more dedicated, knowledgeable, detailed salesperson. I highly recommend if buying a car at Mercedes of Littleton look up Van.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Saukem
September 11, 2016

"Informative, Educational, Pleasant Experience"

- Stephanie

I hate buying cars because of pushy salesmen. We were fortunate to be paired with Van Saukam. Van provided education up front on several Mercedes Benz models. He then took us for a test drive. The dealership was closed upon our return and Van stayed to educate us further and provide additional information on the vehicle we were considering. Van is a class act and makes the car buying experience relaxing. If you are in the market for a new vehicle - ask for Van Saukam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Saukam
August 21, 2016

"Very simple and straightforward"

- Karl

Buying a vehicle can be a time consuming and stressful process but Van Saukam made the process very easy and straightforward. He gave a detailed but customer friendly overview of the vehicle, took a test drive, and then sat down to discuss price which was also a very straight forward process. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, knowledgeable and customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Van Saukam
11 - 20 of 56 results