Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA

4.9
1,229 Reviews

1801 S Figueroa St

Los Angeles, CA

90015

Directions

1,229 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles

Sort by
August 03, 2021

"So far I've had a great experience. Diego Ruano has been..."

- mikephome

So far I've had a great experience. Diego Ruano has been very helpful in getting me the car I wanted. I am still learning all of the bells and whistles on my GLB.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Ruano, Raymond Orosa
August 03, 2021

"He helped us with professional knowledge and searched..."

- Sarah

He helped us with professional knowledge and searched inventories, everything was quick and appreciated for what he has done for us. The car wsa ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Kim
5.0
August 01, 2021

"Absolutely pleased customer. GREAT communication, easy..."

- MC

Absolutely pleased customer. GREAT communication, easy transaction and in and out quickly. I really like my car and the price was fair. My situation was different and everything worked. out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ayman Zahran
July 31, 2021

"Frank Phillips is amazing! I drive to this dealership..."

- MJohnson

Frank Phillips is amazing! I drive to this dealership just to have my car serviced with Frank as my advisor. When he tells me I need a repair I know it's right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
July 28, 2021

"Frank offered great customer service. He reminded me of..."

- Msrkdavis

Frank offered great customer service. He reminded me of my recall amd called me when my service was completed. He explained why I had to weight so long to Get checked in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
July 28, 2021

"I have been coming to Downtown Mercedes for the last..."

- taxguy

I have been coming to Downtown Mercedes for the last twenty years. Mr. Frank Phillips is my service advisor and his knowledge and help in the service of my cars has been a wonderful experience, I look forward to seeing him each time I come to the Dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
July 28, 2021

"Absolutely pleased customer. GREAT communication, easy..."

- HSM

Absolutely pleased customer. GREAT communication, easy transactions, had my vehicle picked off and dropped off and each interaction was absolutely pleasant and professional. Barry Murphy in the Service Department is GREAT. He called immediately on receiving my car, clearly explained services, costs, and recommendations, and arranged to have my car delivered impeccable and promptly. Could not be more pleased. Highly recommend Barry and this dealership's Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Murphy
5.0
Other Employees : Did not get towing service gentleman's name but he was equally professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!
Jul 30, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles.

July 27, 2021

"This service was amazing. Our sale rep Frank Abedin did..."

- Jason

This service was amazing. Our sale rep Frank Abedin did an awesome job in helping us make the right decision on our next car for our growing family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Abedin
5.0
Jul 28, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles responded

Hey Jason, it is fantastic to hear Frank was about to to guide you and find the perfect car for you and your family. Here at Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles, we steer our customers into making the right decision that is best suited for them. Until then, take care!

July 22, 2021

"EXCELLENT SERVICE - knowledgeable & courteous. Work done..."

- ro

EXCELLENT SERVICE - knowledgeable & courteous. Work done in a very timely manner. I live 2 miles from the Encino Mercedes dealer but go 20 miles to Downtown Motors

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Lo
5.0
Jul 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles responded

Hi, we appreciate your loyalty for us here at Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles. We are committed to continues improvement to please our customer in anyway possible. If you have any questions or concerns, feel free to give us a ring or stop by anytime. Thank you and have a great day!

July 21, 2021

"Juan Kim es muy servicial, siempre que le llamo para mi..."

- emmaromo54

Juan Kim es muy servicial, siempre que le llamo para mi servicio me atiende muy amable, me contesta mis preguntas y me ayuda en lo que estoy necesitando.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Kim
5.0
Jul 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles responded

Gracias por la oportunidad y hamabilidad de ayudarle con su vehiculo. Juan Kim es unos de nuestro mejores asesor de servicios de Mercedes Benz de Los Angeles. Esperemos poder darle el mismo servicio cuando regrese.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,229 results