Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles

4.9

857 Lifetime Reviews

1801 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90015 Directions
Call (213) 748-8951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

857 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"First MB"

- ruff

Extremely thorough walkthrough of options. Went above and beyond to track down the right car. Paperwork process was seamless. Couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rowinski
5.0
Gary Krboyan
5.0
December 09, 2019

"Trust me, work with Michael Jhun."

- S Park

Michael has been nothing but a pleasure to work with on my GLE 350 lease. He was super fast, accommodating, and went out of his way to figure out finances, lease details, and other matters. Thank you Michael!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jhun
5.0
December 06, 2019

"My Service Visit was professionally handled in an..."

- KKSABRE

My Service Visit was professionally handled in an expeditious manner. I will be advising my friends who get there vehicles serviced at Beverly Hills Mercedes to visit your location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Abedin
5.0
Habib Amla
5.0
November 20, 2019

"First Mercedes Benz"

- taniyasharae

Great experience with communication with Brian before visiting the dealership and after the purchasing of my first Mercedes Benz. I'd recommend Brian and MBZLA to family and friends looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rowinski
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Service before road Trip to San Francisco"

- South Philly Guy

Victor Leung, my service advisor, was polite, professional and very efficient. He handled my concerns and I was able to get in and out of the service department within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mei Leung
5.0
Other Employees : Victor Leung
November 08, 2019

"Best MBZ dealer!!!"

- lynn arayata

Very pleasant to deal with. Easy pricing negotiations, unlike other dealers where we spend hours going back and forth. Test driving are also very nice. Jaz Ji is the best!!! You have me as a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaz Ji
5.0
Other Employees : Cooper
November 06, 2019

"Fast and excellent service, we are so happy with downtown..."

- Uae consulate

Fast and excellent service, we are so happy with downtown Mercedes service, we have been other dealers and prices and customer service nothing like yours. Thank You so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jirayer Dilanchiyan
5.0
November 06, 2019

"Great service and would recommend to anyone"

- xx

Got a weird warning message on my 2015 C300 and immediately reached out to Juan Kim. He was able to take me in the next day. the entire process from drop off to pick up was smooth and painless. I would recommend Juan Kim to anyone =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Kim
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Tino is a valuable asset to your dealership and service..."

- Barbara P Hickman

Tino is a valuable asset to your dealership and service dept. Every time that I've brought my car in for servive, or to have something checked out, I've always received honesty and exemplary service because of Tino.. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Eyvazian
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Great service at this place, always! They’re quick,..."

- KS

Great service at this place, always! They’re quick, friendly and efficient. I was in and out for a service with car wash in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Velasco
5.0
Other Employees : Ricc Cotwright, the service manager is awesome too!
1
...
1 - 10 of 857 results