About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles

4.9

644 Lifetime Reviews

1801 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90015 Directions
Sales: (213) 748-8951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

644 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Excellent Service all the way"

- Cigarwala

Tony Mezeraani's Sales Manager's team is amazing. Bill Woodman and Craig Settles were very courteous and helpful. Definitely would recommend DTLA Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Settles
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Woodman
February 20, 2019

"Awesome Service!"

- Tara

Always a pleasure bringing my car here for service! Barry Murphy is the best! I never have to wait and they always have my car finished quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 20, 2019

"Always a Reliable Visit"

- Tcanas

Tino and the service team always take good care of me and my cars whenever I have needed service. I’m usually in and out as expected and if there is a delay I’m kept in the loop .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Eyvazian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Ros1001

Frank is very courteous and values his customers. His attitude is superior. My husband and I will only bring our car in for service if he is available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 18, 2019

"Express Service"

- Customer80

Thorough assessment upon entry to the service area, which determined an urgent need (new tires) that I wasn’t aware of. Attentive, quick service. Comprehensive vehicle report provided for future service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Luna
February 14, 2019

"recent service visit"

- 8Goldgloves33

best service rep's ever..... I have been a customer over 20 years................... service crew are concerned and help with any question.. can't wait until next service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles Dorsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"EXPRESS A7 SERVICE"

- MICHAELSON

We made an appointment for our A7 service. We needed the car in 3 hours. Evelyn put an express service. We were UBER'd to Langers and by the end four meal the car was ready. The service was completed and the car cleaned and washed. The staff at DTLA was courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evelyn Luna
February 13, 2019

"Excellent Service with easy transaction"

- 12345

Michael Jhun helped me out selecting the car I want and the whole experience was very pleasant. He covered all the bases, and tried to explain all the questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jhun
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Great! "

- Lilia

Very helpful, not your typical pushy experience. Raj was great to work with. He worked with what I told him I wanted. Very professional. Will be back next time I want a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rajesh Sood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Krboyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2019

"Good Experience as always"

- Gary

We have been customers for couple years now ,very friendly and awesome service .overall it was a very good experience as usual. Thank You Alex . love my GLC300W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Hovasapyan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 644 results