Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles

4.9

854 Lifetime Reviews

1801 S Figueroa St, Los Angeles, California 90015 Directions
Call (213) 748-8951

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

854 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Los Angeles

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2019

"First Mercedes Benz"

- taniyasharae

Great experience with communication with Brian before visiting the dealership and after the purchasing of my first Mercedes Benz. I'd recommend Brian and MBZLA to family and friends looking to purchase a Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rowinski
5.0
November 09, 2019

"Service before road Trip to San Francisco"

- South Philly Guy

Victor Leung, my service advisor, was polite, professional and very efficient. He handled my concerns and I was able to get in and out of the service department within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mei Leung
5.0
Other Employees : Victor Leung
November 08, 2019

"Best MBZ dealer!!!"

- lynn arayata

Very pleasant to deal with. Easy pricing negotiations, unlike other dealers where we spend hours going back and forth. Test driving are also very nice. Jaz Ji is the best!!! You have me as a customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaz Ji
5.0
Other Employees : Cooper
November 06, 2019

"Fast and excellent service, we are so happy with downtown..."

- Uae consulate

Fast and excellent service, we are so happy with downtown Mercedes service, we have been other dealers and prices and customer service nothing like yours. Thank You so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jirayer Dilanchiyan
5.0
November 06, 2019

"Great service and would recommend to anyone"

- xx

Got a weird warning message on my 2015 C300 and immediately reached out to Juan Kim. He was able to take me in the next day. the entire process from drop off to pick up was smooth and painless. I would recommend Juan Kim to anyone =)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Kim
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Tino is a valuable asset to your dealership and service..."

- Barbara P Hickman

Tino is a valuable asset to your dealership and service dept. Every time that I've brought my car in for servive, or to have something checked out, I've always received honesty and exemplary service because of Tino.. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tino Eyvazian
5.0
November 05, 2019

"Great service at this place, always! They’re quick,..."

- KS

Great service at this place, always! They’re quick, friendly and efficient. I was in and out for a service with car wash in 2 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ivan Velasco
5.0
Other Employees : Ricc Cotwright, the service manager is awesome too!
November 05, 2019

"The service at this dealership is consistently excellent!..."

- VA

The service at this dealership is consistently excellent! Juan is very detailed and wonderful advisor. My car was ready when promised. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Kim
5.0
November 03, 2019

"lease of S560"

- achavos

I have lease multiple vehicles from DTLA MB and each time I have received excellent customer service. Tim Muzyka and his team are the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Franklin Abedin
5.0
Gary Krboyan
5.0
Tim Muzyka
5.0
Other Employees : Tony Chang was excellant as well
November 02, 2019

"Quality Care Precise Analysis"

- William Miller

Even though my purchase was simple, just a tire and rotation, I received a computer analysis and a print out of my Chassis Alignment. Other dealers do not provide that kind of information. The customer lounge is comfortable and my service rep, Frank Phillips, always takes care of me. That is why I always come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Phillips
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 854 results