Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester

Manchester, NH

4.4
391 Reviews

875 Gold St

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 391 reviews

January 21, 2022

They were very helpful with my questions and walked me through the process. They explained the test results thoroughly and provided some recommendations. More

by Anttilamark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure on name but it was the sprinter service advisor.
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

January 11, 2022

Service Department very slow getting back to make an appointment. One instance I called 4 times with no calls back until I called the salesman and received a callback with in a few minutes. Second ins More

by fgb1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 03, 2022

First time and my experience was fantastic Micheal smith was great and went through everything with me. You guys are great. Shawn More

by ping03257
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Smith
Jan 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words! We are thrilled that you had a pleasant service visit!

December 29, 2021

Mike the service manager was fantastic! The mechanic took very good care of my car! More

by Radcld2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cramer
5.0
Dec 30, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

We are thrilled that you were so well taken care of by Mike and our team! Thank you for trusting Mercedes-Benz of Manchester with your business and your vehicle, we look forward to welcoming you back next time.

December 28, 2021

Always a good experience. I would highly recommend this dealership if I always had good experiences More

by dfkana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cramer
5.0
Dec 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

We couldn't ask for better feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to share. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of Manchester!

December 20, 2021

Absolutely awful service all around, after nothing but electrical and motor issues after buying a brand new car all I wanted to do was trade it in. After getting an awful offer for the trade from the GM I More

by Amy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone except the gentleman that sold me my car.
Jan 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Espey General Manager mespey@driveiragroup.com

December 13, 2021

Mercedes just lost me as a customer just because of this dealership's service department. I'm in the market to buy 2 x 6k GWR SUVs by the end of this financial year but will have to skip Mercedes a More

by Medalist7
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie King
1.0
Ken Sargent
1.0
Samantha Tringale
1.0
Jan 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your service experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Espey General Manager mespey@driveiragroup.com

December 10, 2021

Very terrible customer service. I bought a Mercedes and would expect to be treated as someone buying at least something a bit more than the ordinary. The experience still remain the worst ever. The sale pe More

by Filmtrick111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Bova
1.0
Michael Espey
2.0
Jan 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Espey General Manager mespey@driveiragroup.com

December 08, 2021

Worse buying experience ever. Purchased service contract for over 3000 dollars. I cancelled contract very next day. I am still trying to get my refund. Purchase was made in August More

by jcsm1952
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Cate
Jan 05, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for your sales experience. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you. Mike Espey General Manager mespey@driveiragroup.com

November 09, 2021

We called for a appointment and had it for our time.They did every thing we asked plus gave us additional information . Great place !! Mk More

by Michaelkalman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Tringale
5.0
Nov 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Michael, thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Mercedes-Benz of Manchester team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results