Back

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester

Manchester, NH

4.5
716 Reviews

875 Gold St

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 716 reviews

February 20, 2024

Jon Schiller made it quick and easy. Everything was taken care of in a short amount of time,and the service tech did a clean and professional job. I would recommend these folks to anyone More

by Buzzy61
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Schiller
February 16, 2024

Really helped me out when I was struggling with money. Diagnosed and fixed problem I was having issues with and determined others. More

by elijahkelley06
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Smith Michael
February 14, 2024

Great people to deal with especially Patrick Gallo and Bob Memmelo. Thank you to all who made this transaction a pleasure. See you in the upcoming months for services needed. Thank you so much for Everyt More

by Kat
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Gallo, Bob Memmolo
Feb 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with Patrick, Bob, and the rest of our team during your transaction. It's great to know that your experience was pleasurable, and we look forward to serving you with any services needed in the upcoming months. Thank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your positive feedback!

February 10, 2024

Everything was great , from customer service to the actual new tires on the vehice. but i didn’t receive the complimentary carwash. I was disappointed when I received the car in the same form i turned More

by hc9679
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie King, Jon Schiller, Michelle Rodonis, Tony Fennell, Mike Cramer, Tracy Davis, Vivian Chan, Ken Sargent, Melisa Rodriguez, Pam Grenon
Feb 14, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent experience. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by the oversight in not providing the complimentary carwash. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention, and I would like the opportunity to address this issue and ensure your satisfaction. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so that we can discuss the matter further. I look forward to the opportunity to make things right and appreciate your understanding. Michael Espey General Manager (603) 792-2481 mespey@manchestermb.com

February 10, 2024

Easy to work with, good communication on work needed to be completed. Scheduled me in almost immediately More

by Ben
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Schiller
Feb 13, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

It's wonderful to hear that you had a positive experience with our service team! Communication and prompt scheduling are key aspects of our commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you for choosing our dealership, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

February 10, 2024

Exceptional service all round, great professionalism, technical know how, reception and customer service, regular updates about service progress and Samantha who was my service agent at the time was phen More

by victor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Tringale
Feb 13, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you received exceptional service across various aspects of your visit, including professionalism, technical expertise, customer service, and communication. We appreciate your kind words about Samantha, your service agent. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 10, 2024

I dealt with Samantha Tringale she was super help full with my tuff situation and pushed to get me helped with the service I needed More

by Jon
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Tringale
Feb 13, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Samantha! We're glad to hear that she provided helpful assistance and worked hard to address your service needs. Customer satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future! Safe travels!

February 09, 2024

Great customer service. They worked around my schedule and made it very easy to get the work done on time and efficiently. Personnel are especially helpful and cater to the More

by Bob M.
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Street, Stephanie King, Samantha Tringale
Feb 13, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

We're pleased to hear that you received great customer service and that our team worked around your schedule to make the process easy and efficient. It's wonderful that our personnel were especially helpful and catered to your needs. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

February 02, 2024

Very pleasant and friendly. Always do a wonderful job! It’s like your family and they take care of you. More

by Tim
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Lynn and the cashier from Weare, Kara Duffy
Feb 06, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

We're delighted to hear that you had a very pleasant and friendly experience. Creating a sense of being cared for, like family, is essential for customer satisfaction. Thank you for choosing us, and we appreciate your positive review!

February 01, 2024

Very pleased with the service provided by Jenny Loring and the technician who handled my vehicle. More

by reilly.christy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Loring
Feb 02, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with the service provided by Jenny and the technician handling your vehicle. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

1
...