Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester

Manchester, NH

4.6
375 Reviews

875 Gold St

Manchester, NH

03103

Directions

375 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Manchester

Sort by
October 22, 2021

"They are very effective and the associates are always..."

- dmhoule23

They are very effective and the associates are always polite and courteous..service is always explained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Brooks
5.0
Oct 24, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

These are the type of reviews that our team loves to receive! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share positive feedback with us, and we hope you'll continue to rely on the Mercedes-Benz of Manchester team for future services!

October 20, 2021

"Micheal was very kind and courteous. I would recommend..."

- king12345

Micheal was very kind and courteous. I would recommend him again. Service is not inexpensive but he did deliver on schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cramer
5.0
Oct 20, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for trusting Michael and the team with your business! We are thrilled that you are a happy customer and we look forward to working with you again at Mercedes-Benz of Manchester.

October 19, 2021

"Service is the best always . They move you in and out on..."

- Jaylamarche

Service is the best always . They move you in and out on time and consistently

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Chan
5.0
Mike Cramer
5.0
Tracy Davis
5.0
Stephanie King
5.0
Ken Sargent
5.0
Oct 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Jayla, thank you for the great feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had such an efficient service experience working with us. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Mercedes-Benz of Manchester!

October 18, 2021

"Excellent prompt service. Micheal my service advisor kept..."

- Customer

Excellent prompt service. Micheal my service advisor kept me up to date start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for the five-star review of Mercedes-Benz of Manchester! We are so happy to hear that Micheal made your service visit a quick and hassle-free experience. Safe travels!

October 16, 2021

"They got the work done within the promised timeframe and..."

- mctraveler1

They got the work done within the promised timeframe and had good communication to let me know how the work was progressing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Schiller
5.0
Oct 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Mercedes-Benz of Manchester team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

October 14, 2021

"Very courteous and thorough, clean dealership. Mike and..."

- DGR

Very courteous and thorough, clean dealership. Mike and Steffany in service made the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cramer
5.0
Stephanie King
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

Thanks for leaving an excellent 5 star review for Mercedes-Benz of Manchester! It makes us so happy to learn that Mike and Steffany were exceptional members of our team. Thanks for giving them a shoutout! We look forward to helping you again next time.

October 04, 2021

"Very tricky people to make customers spend money when not..."

- magg627

Very tricky people to make customers spend money when not needed. Highest quotes dealership.Not trust worthy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Cramer
1.0
August 31, 2021

"Mercedes-Benz of Manchester is an outstanding dealership...."

- Mike P

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester is an outstanding dealership. I brought my recently purchased vehicle in for a state inspection, and my service advisor, Mike Smith, truly went above and beyond. The vehicle was missing the front license plate bracket, and I needed it to get the new inspection sticker. Mike immediately went to work, getting the bracket from the parts department and helping to mount the front license plate to the vehicle. His problem solving skills, coupled with his hands on customer service, was amazing! Thank you Mike, your efforts were very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
Sep 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

We're so glad to hear that Mike was able to take great care of you and your needs, and we appreciate you taking the time to share! We value your business and feedback, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you again down the road. Safe travels! - your friends at Mercedes-Benz of Manchester

August 04, 2021

"Mercedes Benz of Manchester is 166 miles from my home...."

- swettsiet

Mercedes Benz of Manchester is 166 miles from my home. There are 55 Mercedes dealers that are closer. The quality of their repairs, concern for their customers and excellent communication is worth the trip. I would like to thank Jon the service writer for his prompt service. I would particularly like to thank Jeff and Alvin for looking after my vehicle and doing all that is necessary to get me on the road again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Schiller
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff and Alvin
Aug 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

We are so grateful that you choose to go out of your way to work with all of us at Mercedes-Benz of Manchester! We are pleased we could deliver a five-star experience for you and will be sure to let Jeff, Jon, and Alvin know they did a great job. Thank you for your support and we wish you many safe and happy miles!

August 02, 2021

"A service representative caused distress and..."

- Customer

A service representative caused distress and misunderstanding with an ignorant attitude. Her miscommunication and rudeness have left a negative impression. I really hope management will improve customer service. The reason I gave two stars is to thank the mechanics for getting the job done and to appreciate another nice, service representative who apologized on her behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Schiller
5.0
Johnny Vargas
5.0
Aug 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Manchester responded

The concerns you've listed here don't reflect the service we expect for our guests, and I sincerely apologize that you had a frustrating experience with us. I am, however, pleased another technician stepped in to assist you. I will certainly use your feedback as a training opportunity for the staff to ensure we are bringing our best attitudes to the table. Again, I am sorry for your negative experience, and I hope you give us another chance to impress you down the road. In the meantime, please feel free to give me a call with any questions. Thank you, Stephanie King - Service Manager - 603-792-2422

1
...
1 - 10 of 375 results