Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Marin

4.9

80 Lifetime Reviews

540 Francisco Blvd W, San Rafael, California 94901 Directions
Sales: (415) 637-2333

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Marin

Sort by Write a review
March 12, 2019

"Leasing a new car"

- candy

This was a great experience with Jerry Malone. He was extremely helpful with the trade in/lease arrangement and in helping me understand the new equipment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Marilyn Choy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"Frank and Jerrybare the best !!"

- 17147Cedar!

Frank Andretta is amazing. Every car buying experience has been the best and that’s why I continue to come back and always refer my friends without reservation. Today, Jerry Malone also helped us and he was great too. Sales and service are always friendly, efficient and we couldn’t be happier. Thanks again to Frank and Jerry, Lisa - Sonoma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Andretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Dangerharb

Jerry Malone and Frank Andretta really listened to what I needed and worked with me to find the best car for me with the best deal. Thank you Frank and Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Andretta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2019

"Thank you Jerry"

- Willywright

As good an experience as it gets, Jerry made sure I left happy. Looking forward to working with him and Mercedes again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2019

"A+ Service"

- Taylorklevins

Jerry was so awesome to work with. We came I’m looking at a few cars and he was patient, personable & knowledgeable about the brand. We are walking away with an amazing car, and a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 17, 2019

"Yay!!!"

- Madison87

Jerry Malone was awesome! Made my first Mercedes purchase glorious! Didn’t make me feel pressured to buy anything and made me feel good about my decision. Not to mention took my girlfriend and I for an interesting ride on the golf cart. Lol. Highly recommend him. Thanks Jerry!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 14, 2019

"A great experience."

- Sky7

Jerry Malone was extremely helpful. I was buying a used car for the first time and needed a lot of information. Jerry spent lots of time with me explaining the electronics, gadgets and all the new things that are on recent models. He also spent time with me while I was behind the wheel making sure I was comfortable with the car. He drove with me to my house to make sure the car would fit easily in my garage. Overall I felt he was a pleasure to work with because he was extremely competent,wonderfully helpful and delightful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2019

"Very comfortable experience"

- bwarts

Jerry Malone was our sales consultant. He was very professional and took as much time as we needed to make us comfortable with the car we were purchasing. I would definitely give him 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2019

"My best sales experience ever"

- DMF01

Having purchased quite a few cars in my tenure, I have to say that my recent purchase from MB of Marin with sales consultant Jerry Malone is about the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership. Not only was he extremely helpful and professional throughout the entire process, I also felt absolutely no pressure at all in making the purchase nor was ever subjected to any pressure to purchase anything additional, even though he did make me aware of several options. He took great care of even taking the time to show me everything I should know about how to operate the car including tips and pointers, saving me lots of time trying to figure things out on my own. I look forward to doing future business with them and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Aizarani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Very professional."

- CPA One

Jerrry Malone was our sales coordinator and did an excellent job. This is the second car he has sold us. We are very satisfied and will always return to Mercedes of Marin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Malone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results