Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa

Amityville, NY

4.8
1,020 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa - New & Used Luxury Car Dealership on Long Island If you're going to buy a new Mercedes-Benz at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa, serving Hungtington, Smithtown, Long Beach and Amityville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa, located at 101 E. Sunrise Highway, Amityville, NY 11701 Massapequa, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Hungtington, Smithtown, Long Beach and Amityville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Mercedes-Benz models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Mercedes-Benz financing. We hand pick each member of the Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa team for their high level of competency, vast knowledge base, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa is to explore our new Mercedes-Benz models; used cars; service department; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 101 E. Sunrise Highway, Amityville, NY 11701 Massapequa, New York.

101 East Sunrise Highway

Amityville, NY

11701

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,020 reviews

May 04, 2021

"Great friendly and knowledgeable dealership they helped..."

- Nyoka

Great friendly and knowledgeable dealership they helped every step of the way I’m on my 4th car purchase with them! Love every car I got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Service is always a 5 star. Vivian the best!.! I'm..."

- jmv408

Service is always a 5 star. Vivian the best!.! I'm always comfortable leaving my car when I know she's on top of every aspect of the service involved. MB of Massapequa has a true asset with Vivian, and it's been many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Best experience in buying cars! Bought in some dealers..."

- Gleamgcoupe

Best experience in buying cars! Bought in some dealers before and nothing compares to mb Massapequa, would recommend to everyone! Best or nothing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Fred
April 30, 2021

"I initially choose to work with Mercedes Benz of..."

- npelis22

I initially choose to work with Mercedes Benz of Massapequa because they were the only authorized Costco dealer in the area. I knew price would good but the level of service they provided exceeded my expectations. They found the car I wanted in a challenging environment where inventory is very low. They also went out of their way to make sure the whole experience of picking up the car felt like a special occasion for myself and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"Mercedes-Benz in Massapequa was amazing. Everybody was..."

- PhilMcNena

Mercedes-Benz in Massapequa was amazing. Everybody was very helpful. The sales person Mike who helped me was the amazing. Brandy the business manager was the absolute best and made the process extremely easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"The entire experience was extremely positive. Sales rep..."

- Lynnebrady54

The entire experience was extremely positive. Sales rep Michael King spent time with me helping me decide which Mercedes model best fit my needs. They also spent a great deal of time with me so I understood all of the options

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Albert Salib, my salesman he was a very professional,..."

- rhekasylvestre

Albert Salib, my salesman he was a very professional, understand, and genuinely nice man. The trade and the new lease-purchase experience were excellent. I would 100% recommended Albert and this dealership to anyone that's going to purchase or lease a Mercedes. Thank You, Albert, you're the best!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Albert Salib
April 25, 2021

"My husband and I went in to buy a new GLE53 today and met..."

- dcpotteiger

My husband and I went in to buy a new GLE53 today and met with Albert Salib. Albert was extremely professional and helpful in helping us make a decision. He showed us a beautiful GLE53 that we were ready to buy. However, as soon as we pulled into the dealership after test driving the car, we were approached by another Sales rep and his client. While we were looking under the hood, checking the trunk space and still looking over the vehicle, the other sales rep when another young Sales Rep asked Albert for the keys to show his client. He proceeded to allow his client to sit in the car while we were still looking at it. We went inside to start the paperwork because it was very awkward trying to look at the car when another client is sitting it! While we were inside the dealership, Albert went to go find the Sales Rep to get the keys to the SUV. While he was doing so, the other sales rep sold the car to his client!!! Although I understand that the car business is extremely cut throat, what that sales rep did today was EXTREMELY unprofessional and rude!! Albert could not have been more apologetic and accommodating to us. I have owned high end cars from BMW to Range Rover and when you go to these dealerships to buy a vehicle at this price range, you expect that all the Sales Reps would be a little more professional to the clients and not so inconsiderate to their fellow co-workers during a sale. If it wasn't for Albert being so completely classy, professional and kind, my husband and I would've walked out and never returned to this dealership! In my opinion, allowing your sales reps to do business in this manner is very slimy. However, we found a great, trustworthy sales rep in Mr. Salib and will only work with him !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Salib
April 24, 2021

"Friendly and courteous to customers, helpful and..."

- Ivan.garzon

Friendly and courteous to customers, helpful and knowledgeable about their tasks. Very professional and very helpful. Nice clean environment.without a doubt. Thank you for the prompt service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Callagy
April 22, 2021

"We are very happy with Mr Joe Bonavise, for the time and..."

- Edgarpaintingcorp

We are very happy with Mr Joe Bonavise, for the time and kindness he spend looking for the correct card and model for me and my wife!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,020 results