About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa

4.7

423 Lifetime Reviews

101 East Sunrise Highway, Amityville, New York 11701
Call (631) 789-6666

423 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"VIVIAN is the Best"

- Martha ML350/2011

Vivian should be name the employee of the year. She kept me inform about my car repair. She also returned my phone calls promptly. Great happy personality. Thanks a lot Vivian, you are the best. Muchas gracias, Martha Kropelunski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Keshtgar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Recent Service"

- Nonna

It is always a pleasure to have Kristina DiSpigna working with us to provide a pleasurable service experience . Robin Laurel, Service Forman, provided prompt and professional service. He was available to answer all concerns we had about our E55. Thank you to both

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina DiSpigna and Robin Laurel
January 12, 2019

"Service with a smile "

- LSham84

It’s always pleasure to see Viv. She’s helpful and always professional. She keeps an open line of communication whenever my C300 is in for service and is knowledgeable and available with answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vivian Keshtgar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"The best service !!! "

- Trechelista

I must start off by saying that, this is one of the best dealerships I have ever been to. The service was top notch from the time I called in to make my appointment and only better when I went in to service my car. Dwayne McCrae was exceptional and he is the reason I will go back and will refer friends and family to this location. Dwayne thank you and the team for just being patient and just a pleasure to do business with !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne McCrae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Amaizng"

- Sdoo993

William and Lauren are just amazing! Worked with me to get the perfect car I wanted! Highly recommended going here to purchase a vechile of your dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willaim Mecca
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Best experience I have had to date buying a car"

- Jared

Pete made me feel like I was his top priority. He found me the perfect truck. Thank you so much! I will be back in the future. we

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2019

"Great Online Buying Experience "

- BillV

I was looking to replace my 2016 GLC300 coming off lease with a new 2019. Checked out several dealers online experience and e-pricing and Alan provided by far the best price and transparent leasing process. No suprises - just an excellent overall experience thanks to Alan. I would highly recommend Alan and the dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Stricoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"2018 gle 350"

- Jimbo

Great salesman peter great guy Eric showing all car does. No waiting long everything done great clean and professional place. Car was ready and done on time and spotless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Guadagno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter leaman Eric
December 31, 2018

"Ness and Delores are Awesome!"

- JD

We had a wonderful experience working with Ness and Delores. Other dealers would not provide pricing via the Web (even through their site says request a quote). Ness was outstanding to work with on the deal and delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ness and Delores
December 31, 2018

"Amazing service "

- Shivman19

I have never been to this dealership nor have I ever bought anything from here. I had a factory warranty issue that was void 2 days later. Not only did the service department give me a rush appointment on a Sunday no less, they covered everything for me at no cost. They were kind and fast and even washed my car. My family has had Mercedes over 20 years and this is our most enjoyable experience. Thank you very much you will be seeing me again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne McCrae
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 423 results