Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa

Amityville, NY

4.8
704 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa - New & Used Luxury Car Dealership on Long Island If you're going to buy a new Mercedes-Benz at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa, serving Hungtington, Smithtown, Long Beach and Amityville, or take your car in for routine maintenance or an auto repair, you probably want to know a little bit about us. Makes sense. Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa, located at 101 E. Sunrise Highway, Amityville, NY 11701 Massapequa, New York is happy to tell you that we've been serving the Hungtington, Smithtown, Long Beach and Amityville area for longer than many of you might have owned your current car. With those years comes invaluable expertise, which we put to your advantage. We're not just talking acumen on new Mercedes-Benz models, but used cars, service and auto repairs and perhaps most importantly - Mercedes-Benz financing. We hand pick each member of the Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa team for their high level of competency, vast knowledge base, eagerness to learn late-breaking technology, ability to relate to drivers from all walks of life, and commitment to keeping Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa a pressure-free environment, which if you ask many of our patrons, makes us a dealership in the rough. Of course the best way to see for yourself the distinct experience you'll have at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa is to explore our new Mercedes-Benz models; used cars; service department; financing; certified car parts and, of course, our showroom located at 101 E. Sunrise Highway, Amityville, NY 11701 Massapequa, New York.

101 East Sunrise Highway

Amityville, NY

11701

Directions

By Type

Showing 704 reviews

July 13, 2020

"Sprinter Service"

- Yoeli

My service rep Jay Lettieri provided thorough explanation of all issues with the truck. Then clearly explained & presented all options. Warranty work was submitted & covered. The entire service was completed in a satisfactory & timely manor. Jay is simply the best at what he does and a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2020

"Fast Service "

- gold5golf

Service is done quickly with care the only complaint was that the outside of the vehicle was left dirty upon pick up which then was taken care of upon my request which should have been nit necessary for me to point out outside of that happy with service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2020

"It is an excellent place to go I would recommend to my..."

- Maximo77 morales

It is an excellent place to go I would recommend to my friends and family nice building very clean such a great people and thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
K w a n g c h o i
July 08, 2020

"I love my new car ! Nelson was a great salesman, very..."

- dotjus4me

I love my new car ! Nelson was a great salesman, very patient,, And answered all questions, very good experience! , I will definitely recommend to my friends,, I have called back asking questions to Nelson about my car , and he has been more than gracious answering all for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 07, 2020

"Victoria was amazing with customer service very friendly..."

- Bella

Victoria was amazing with customer service very friendly went out of her way to keep me updated. I will be coming back to get my car service thank you again Victoria

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Gilley
July 07, 2020

"Oliver was the best! I had a great experience from start..."

- Denisse.navarro01

Oliver was the best! I had a great experience from start to finish. It was nice and smooth. Fast and efficient. Would recommend Oliver to anyone who needs a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2020

"Fantastic experience!! Marc is the best."

- teb117

From the moment I reached out to Marc he was extremely helpful. He is so knowledgeable about Mercedes-Benz and made the entire process seamless. As a salesperson, I never felt like he was trying to over sell us. Great experience. I highly recommend Marc and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa. We will be back to lease another car from Marc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Service at Mercedes Benz Massapequa is top notch. Kwang..."

- Skippers17

Service at Mercedes Benz Massapequa is top notch. Kwang is an amazing service writer who in the past and at this time has always come through for our family . We own a C class 560 and a G wagon and will continue to support Mercedes with workers like this at yourservicecenters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwang
July 03, 2020

"Excellent service. I arrived on the wrong day and they..."

- Therapy1978

Excellent service. I arrived on the wrong day and they took my car . Quick service with immediate follow up. Very polite and pleasant. Easy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2020

"Advisor Kwang Choi is excellent"

- EK

Despite the distance inconvenience, I still go to the services at Mercedes-Benz of Massapequa. I have been to so many other Benz dealer services but this place is the best. Kwang, my advisor is very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. The service tech people are also very knowledgeable as well (Robin? the foreman? He's really meticulous).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kwang Choi, Robin?
1
...
1 - 10 of 704 results