Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Maui

Kahului, HI

4.7
90 Reviews

69 Hobron Avenue

Kahului, HI

96732

Directions

90 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Maui

Sort by
October 02, 2021

"Great handling of my regular service appointment! Love..."

- Lstanton127

Great handling of my regular service appointment! Love my vehicle and dealership here on Maui!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
Oct 03, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hello there, Our team at Mercedes-Benz of Maui are truly flattered to read your generous 5 star review regarding your recent service visit with us! We are honored to have your ongoing patronage at our dealership and are excited to share your amazing feedback with the team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us should you have any questions or Mercedes-Benz needs! Warm regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Maui

September 21, 2021

"Cameron & JD are the best! Very professional!! Service..."

- khalpin

Cameron & JD are the best! Very professional!! Service was excellent! The car was ready in a very reasonable amount of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD & Cameron
Sep 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hi there, Our team is flattered to know that your service experience was nothing short of extraordinary and we truly appreciate you complementing Cameron and JD on their professionalism and excellence in service! Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! We look forward to assisting you with all of your Mercedes-Benz needs! Best regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Maui

September 16, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Cameron is the best!! Have..."

- Lenyu

Excellent customer service. Cameron is the best!! Have dealt with many service managers and no one compares with Cameron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron camera
Sep 19, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hi Lenyu, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your kind sediments for Cameron! We strive to provide our guests the best customer service experience each time and are happy to know that Cameron delivered just that. Thank you for your 5 star review and please don't hesitate to reach out to our team! Best, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Maui

August 01, 2021

"Mrs. Jessica Sebring Sales Manager is very Professional,..."

- senadoitall

Mrs. Jessica Sebring Sales Manager is very Professional, Very Knowledgeable, She Sold us the Extended Warranty for Peace of Mind too! Chis is Great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Sebring, Chris,
Aug 12, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hi, Thank you for allowing Jessica & Chris the privilege to assist you during your quest for a new vehicle. We are truly pleased to read about the genuine knowledgeable and professional manner you experienced throughout your purchase experience, and beyond thrilled to know you got a great extended warranty! Congratulations on your purchase and thank you for being a part of the Fletcher Jones family! Warm regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Maui

July 23, 2021

"I had a tight time requirement and JD worked it out to..."

- Art

I had a tight time requirement and JD worked it out to get parts and get repair done - outstanding!! Always have gotten great service and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD
Jul 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hello Art, Thank you for being a valued guest at Mercedes-Benz of Maui! We truly appreciate your kind rating for JD and please feel welcome to contact us anytime! Your complete satisfaction is important to us! Kind Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

July 07, 2021

"I had an awesome experience. Everyone was friendly and..."

- Kelley

I had an awesome experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. They all made my experience buying a new vehicle hassle free. I love my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Blyth
Jul 07, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hi Kelley, Congratulations on your newly purchased vehicle! We are so happy to hear that Chris made your car purchasing journey awesome and that you are loving your new vehicle! We hope you enjoy every mile out of it and are here for you should you have any questions or Mercedes-Benz needs! Take care! Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Maui

March 27, 2021

"J.D. is wonderful. The lounge was like a second office..."

- kathyw

J.D. is wonderful. The lounge was like a second office for me. I was almost disappointed they finished so early! J.D. even brought me a Crispy Creme Doughnut! I wish you had more loaners available but my waiting experience couldn't have been better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier Macias
Mar 29, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hi Kathy, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to post your 5-star review! It's really rewarding hearing that J.D. was able to assist and provide you with amazing service throughout your visit with us. Glad to hear we were able to have your vehicle repaired and returned to you all within a timely fashion. Our team of experts are looking forward to working with you for many more years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Maui

March 25, 2021

"As always we were greeted with aloha, the loaner was..."

- Candlesmith

As always we were greeted with aloha, the loaner was clean & ready & waiting. The service was completed promptly & efficiently & we were notified when the work was completed but told to take our time & return at our leisure. The service was done right & our car returned sparkling clean. Mahalo Mercedes of Maui!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. D. Macias
Mar 26, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and the opportunity to have your 5 star recommendations! We strive to be the best in the business, and thrilled to know our talented team members exemplify that! Kind Regards, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Maui

March 23, 2021

"Excellent customer service and I would recommend and I..."

- Chris Cornis

Excellent customer service and I would recommend and I have already did so. The process of purchasing my first Mercedes Benz was fun . Thanks Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blyth
Mar 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hi Chris, Congratulations on your new gorgeous Mercedes-Benz! The team at Mercedes-Benz of Maui strives to provide each guest with an exceptional experience. Our team was beyond pleased to read that Chris Blyth was helpful, knowledgeable, and assisted you the best pricing to care for your new Benz! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Best Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Maui

March 18, 2021

"Excellent service from both sales and service..."

- jlembreeco

Excellent service from both sales and service departments. Jamie went beyond the call of duty to help us quickly make the transition from lease to owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie and Chris
Mar 18, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of Maui responded

Hello, All of us at Mercedes-Benz of Maui are truly flattered to have earned your business and feel privileged to have your excellent recommendations! Thank you for the opportunity to work with you to transition your lease into purchasing your beautiful Mercedes-Benz! We are looking forward to many more wonderful experiences attending to your Mercedes-Benz needs. Kind Wishes, Your Friends and Family at Mercedes-Benz of Maui

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results