About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of McKinney

4.0

27 Lifetime Reviews

2080 N Central Expy, McKinney, Texas 75070 Directions
Sales: (844) 281-0836

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of McKinney

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2018

"Bretmc2738, you are SO right "

- ggvzz

I bought a rather expensive bit of scrap metal from these people last December, in the form of a 2010 BMW 535i. I should have known I made a mistake when the onboard computer warned me of the first mechanical problem just as I was about to drive it off the lot. The mechanic who supposedly knows BMW's was absent that day, but I was assured the problem was unlikely to be serious, and anyway the BMW guy was going to be back the next day, and he'd call me. He didn't, and as I was visiting family from out of state, I had to leave Texas the following day. A fact which the salesman was aware of. No accusations, just saying. And yes, I know, buying a car far from home was probably a mistake, but for crying out loud, this wasn't Big Al's Used Car-Orama, you would think you could count on quality from a dealership where they've got $80k and $90k cars all over the floor. Another lesson learned. Well, I have now had this lemon for almost exactly five months, and so far I've had to have it towed to a mechanic to have the oil filter housing and the serpentine belt replaced, and now I'm going to have to have it towed again because the transmission has gone out. From of all of the positive reviews on this site, I have to conclude that these people are doing something right, at least with new Mercedes's. But they really ought to get out of the used car business, and people looking to buy used vehicles from them need to be very careful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember, don't want to remember
April 05, 2018

"Excellent!!!!"

- AKARPH

We had an excellent experience here! Larry, Sam and the rest of the team were so welcoming and patiently answered all our questions. Sam was a great salesperson to work with as he was honest and sincere, directing us to the car that best fit our needs. Hard to find that kind of integrity these days. We never felt pressured and were not subjected to cheap sales tactics. Larry and Sam are an asset to MB McKinney. Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
February 02, 2018

"Completely Ignored"

- Treed111

I contacted MB of McKinney on a Tuesday and gave them pics, V.I.N., and a complete description of my trade-in (2016 AMG GTS). I followed with 3 emails asking for some info about the 2016 S63 that I was interested in. 3 days later I still haven't heard 1 single word from them.............. When I finally used the AutoTrader "Chat" feature, MB of McKinney customer service rep explained that they have been very busy and will get back with me when time allows, then ended the "Chat"!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Harrell, Ashley
August 01, 2017

"Caution!!!! They will sell used cars that are known lemons!"

- bretmc2738

I bought a 2008 Lexus GX470 that I was assured was in great condition and in fact I was told that their mechanic wanted to buy the car but after he and his wife looked at it closer they did not buy it. I was never told the reason. Shortly after buying it I had to put almost $1800 in the vehicle for suspension problems. I am now told that the car needs another $1200-$1800 in work for CV joints and CV axles. The carfax showed a wreck that they assured me was minor and said the car was impeccably maintained. Did not expect this kind of treatment from an MB dealership. I should have checked the reputation of the Sonic group of dealerships. They are much more interested turning a quick profit than in gaining a long term, repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The general sales manager.
March 21, 2017

"Bradley Roberts goes above and beyond!!!"

- Revka78

I am completely amazed at my experience at Mercedes of McKinney! We pulled up and were immediately greeted by Bradley Roberts who completely made our car buying experience a pleasure. We had no idea what we were looking for but Bradley was very patient showed us everything and explained ALL our options. We went with a CPO and couldn't be happier. They detailed the car explained all the features and Bradley went a step further to help make sure the car was spotless and gave my two girls little teddy bears in the backseat just going a step beyond. At most dealers that's pretty much where the customer service ends when they hand you the keys....NOT with Bradley Roberts. Customer service begins after you drive away with your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Roberts
March 16, 2017

"Bought 2 cars in TWO DAYS!"

- khhaywood2

Came in for a tire. Bought a car bc Bradley Roberts made a deal I could not pass up. Next day he found a better deal on a BETTER car! Unreal. No one works this hard to make me happy. LOVE HIM> Love dealership. Who WORKS TO MAKE YOU HAPPY AFTER you buy a car???????????? Unreal. I am truly floored by the lengths this young man will go to to make his customer happy. Service Department is also top notch. And Manager of location is a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Roberts
March 15, 2017

"Bradley Roberts is simply OUTSTANDING"

- khhaywood2

Went in for a new tire. Left with a new car. Bradley made a deal I simply could NOT refuse. When I wanted another feature HE made it happen. Friendly, warm and really really hardworking. Dealership is brand new. Gorgeous, huge and modern. Will be using again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Roberts
March 14, 2017

"Absolutely Amazing !!"

- msbright50

Mr. Bradley Roberts, totally Amazing! You were truly God sent to me and my husband Calvin Daniel Jr. Also, I'll like to mention Mason, Luis , Manjuel and Mr. Mike. Your kindness will always be remembered. Whatever you do in the future, Please don't get rid of Bradley Roberts. He will get the job DONE! A Job Well Done Bradley, brought us such Joy, To God be the Glory! I highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Mckinney to all my family and friends. Everyone was super outstanding !! Calvin & Sharon Daniel Proud owners of Mr. Benny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Manjuel , Mike and Luis
March 09, 2017

"GLS-550"

- Anon

We are grateful for Bradley's time and assistance with our purchase. We look forward to continued interaction with Mercedes Benz of McKinney in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley
February 28, 2017

"Bradley Roberts is a real CLASS ACT"

- Angel

I recently purchased a new E-class from Bradley. I'm a single woman and the car purchasing process is usually something I hate doing. I had been to several other dealerships looking for the right car. I looked at BMW, Audi and Cadillac...even had been in another Mercedes dealership. Everyone of them wanted to "push" me into the vehicle they thought was right for me. Bradley was different. He was patient as he showed me several cars and SUV's. He was attentive to my needs and helped me find the perfect car that met both my needs and budget. If you are shopping for a new car, go see Bradley. He cares before, during and after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bradley Roberts
1
1 - 10 of 27 results