Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

Midlothian, VA

4.9
553 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

12200 Midlothian Tpke

Midlothian, VA

23113

Directions

553 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2011

"Just returned from a visit to the Mercedes Benz..."

- Wgolden

Just returned from a visit to the Mercedes Benz Dealership on Midlothian Turnpike for service on my 2008 ML320CDI. As always, Brian Parker performed his magic and had my car ready for pick-up early in the morning. The car drives like new (53,000 miles) and it was washed and cleaned inside and out. I really appreciate the extra mile this dealership goes to ensure customer satisfaction. Thanks again to Brian Parker and the entire service department for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
May 17, 2011

"We've been treated "truly exceptional" at ..."

- jimmy01

We've been treated "truly exceptional" at Mercedes-Benz, Midlothian. This dealership has proven to us they are far above the rest. From sales to the service, these people are doing it right. We have been loyal customers for 3 years and Kudos to the mechanic that works on our car, he is the best. We brag on you guy's all the time. The car caught us and Brian has kept us. We do enjoy the ride...Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
April 26, 2011

"My wife and I had been looking at certified pre-owned..."

- steep3

My wife and I had been looking at certified pre-owned Mercedes in Yorktown. Unfortunately, we could not find the colors we wanted. We were going to Richmond for the weekend so we looked at the Midlothian Mercedes Website. It was exceptional and we saw a car we thought we would like. We made an appointment for the next day with Chris Dail, the site manager- -and a very good salesman. Chris could not have done a better job of representing Mercedes and his dealership! We were sold on the car at first sight. However, the real selling point is the Mercedes Certified Pre-Owned Warranty program. We got a great car with the knowledge that we could properly maintain it economically in the future. Chris made us a great deal and then Dawnn Holly did an exceptional job of completing the paperwork. We could not be happier with the car and the outstanding experience at Midlothian Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dail, salesman: Dawnn Holly, finance
April 15, 2011

"The experience of purchasing a new car can be..."

- luther01

The experience of purchasing a new car can be overwhelming even for the most prepared consumer. To purchase a new Mercedes Benz can increase the consumer's anxiety level due to the excitement and expectations of purchasing one of the top (if not the top) luxury vehicles ever made. Purchasing from an experienced, "customer first" dealership with top-notch personnel (sales representatives, financial department, detail shop, and parts department) makes the buying experience quite pleasant and hassle free. This dealership is one of the best I have experienced (this is my 4th Mercedes-Benz) and I have purchased Mercedes Benz from different dealerships around the globe. Mr. Chris Dail was the sale representative and I could not be more pleased with his dedication, professionalism, genuine concern, and determination to get me the exact Mercedes Benz that I wanted. He was GREAT! If you are looking for a Great dealership to purchase your next Mercedes Benz, go see Mr. Chris Dail at Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian....don't just take my word, go see for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dail
March 25, 2011

"Brian makes a chore quiet pleasant! He always make you..."

- RICKROBERTS

Brian makes a chore quiet pleasant! He always make you feel like you are his only customer. I wish more companies had employees that have good customer skills like Brian does. He always remembers your name and some personal info about your personal life.l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
March 14, 2011

"I bought my second vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of..."

- jmphillips916

I bought my second vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian and just like the first time, it was a wonderful experience. My salesperson, Ralph was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The sales manager, Steven Baker went above and beyond to ensure my buying experience was positive and even enjoyable. I will definitely recommend this dealership and will be buying my next car from there as well! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Baker, Jay Ramsey
March 11, 2011

"Chris was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and..."

- fnelson124

Chris was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and friendly. We were given a thorough description of the vehicle and available options. When we decided on a model, the dealership was able to locate and receive a vehicle with our exact requirements in a very short period of time. Purchase and pick up was seamless. Chris took the time to thoroughly go over all of the features of the vehicle before we drove away. Enjoyable experience and great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dail
March 07, 2011

"The salesman and his team were ultra-professional, knew..."

- akirol

The salesman and his team were ultra-professional, knew the product well and were not pushy. The process of purchasing my car was seamless and efficient. The price on the car was excellent- I felt they were extremely fair with the trade in value of my previous car. They were responsive to my needs and follow up on the purchase has been beyond my expectation. This is the first Mercedes-Benz I have ever purchased, and given my experience, it will surely not be the last. Great sales team- and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William "Bill" Cochran
March 03, 2011

"GREAT experience. I absolutely love my Mercedes. As a..."

- courtneybc1

GREAT experience. I absolutely love my Mercedes. As a former Lexus owner, I wasn't sure about switching brands and was very hesitant, but I am glad I did. The sales experience with Bill was so easy and painless. He walked me through the entire process; appraised my trade in efficiently and I was able to secure financing with the dealership very quickly. Thank you for such a GREAT experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cochran
February 28, 2011

"We purchased a CPO ML and could not have been more..."

- meganctuggle

We purchased a CPO ML and could not have been more pleased with the service we received from Bill Cochran. He met every single one of our needs and the service and car exceeded all of our expectations. We were looking for a particular year and color of car and Bill worked with us until he found exactly what we were working for. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. Thank you for your wonderful service. We look forward to driving our car for many, many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cochran
541 - 550 of 553 results