Back

Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

Midlothian, VA

5.0
689 Reviews

12200 Midlothian Tpke

Midlothian, VA

23113

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 689 reviews

November 22, 2022

MB Midlothian service is alway courteous and professional. Great service culture and I like interacting with staff. More

by Rick Hughes
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Melton
November 06, 2022

I enjoy the relationship with this dealer. They are kind and professional and the service addresses the issue at hand. More

by ratkins
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
November 05, 2022

Everyone at the dealership from sales to service is friendly, efficient and professional. I bought my car there five years ago and have been treated like a valued customer ever since. More

by CiCi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
November 05, 2022

Always there to provide whatever is necessary! It starts at the top and goes all the way down the organization with exceptional customer service! More

by Vinniewright
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
November 05, 2022

The staff from service to getting g car back was very satisfying. Thanks Mercedes-Benz More

by goslow2012@yah
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
October 31, 2022

Excellent customer service! They kept me informed of the status of my vehicle and made it convenient with my schedule. More

by Susan F
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lambert
October 22, 2022

Scott lambert does a good job! Mercedes of Midlothian listens to my concerns about my SUV More

by Tomdimulberry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
October 20, 2022

I walked in to the Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian to browse and research cars, since I was thinking of purchasing a new vehicle in the future. It was the first dealership I got to visit and ended up leaving wi More

by Ismaeli Rodriguez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Anderson, Jenna Devlin
October 14, 2022

Perfect. ♥️ Texting with service! They addressed all of my concerns and returned my vehicle in a timely manner. More

by aatucker63
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
October 02, 2022

Easy to schedule. On time, courteous staff, comfortable waiting area and professional service overall. Maintenance made easy. More

by mielkejd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley
1
...
1 - 10 of 689 results