About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

4.8

369 Lifetime Reviews

12200 Midlothian Tpke, Midlothian, Virginia 23113 Directions
Sales: (804) 545-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

369 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Great service "

- Stoner 1999

Service was great however my car called for service c and I got service A, can’t really say which was necessary but I assumed I received what was best,thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
January 06, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- R&B123

Purchasing our new car was extremely pleasant and the paperwork was streamlined. Mike Collins and Ryan Pulley set up our test drive quickly and answered all of our questions regarding the new tech and safety features. It was a great, stress-free day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Pulley and Mike Collins
January 04, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Morgan

I took my car in for a state inspection and I was on my way home in less than an hour. This dealership always takes great care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
January 04, 2019

"Excellent Job"

- C. Causer

I receive quality service every time I go to the dealership. Michael Moore is excellent! He is courteous and explains everything in detail. He keeps me up to date on the status of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Moore
December 29, 2018

"AWESOME"

- University28

The customer service my family and I received from Trevor Worosher, Client Advisor and Frank P. Costa II, Sales Manager was exceptional!! The help me with my trade. We would definitely recommendation Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian to our family and friends. And we plan to purchase another vehicle in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Worosher and Frank P Costa III
December 28, 2018

"Great, Easy Experience!"

- jean001

When we started our search for a new car, MB of Midlo was our second, and last stop. We knew if we chose a Mercedes, we would certainly buy from them. Quick, easy and enjoyable! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moss
December 16, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- satisfied customer

I have been satisfied from the purchase of my 2018 350 GLE.. Considerate, classy, professional customer service and a great product is a winning combination!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dealer Rep. Mr. Darin Johnson and Mr. Michael Johnson have done an excellent job of showing the customer why the Mercedes Brand is uniquely the best.
December 12, 2018

"Best Experience with a Car Dealership - EVER!"

- DBfromDC

I found the car I was interested in online and got connected with Frank Costa. We reached agreement on the price and I then worked with Laurence Cornvalius to take delivery. From start to finish, it was the most pleasant experience I have ever had when purchasing an automobile. They answered every question, offered information I didn't even know I needed, handled adding the vehicle to my insurance, and overall provided outstanding customer service. I have told all of my friends in the DC area about this dealership and have encouraged them to make the 100 mile trip to MB of Midlothian if they plan to purchase a car; it was well worth the drive for me! Kudos to both Frank and Laurence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Costa, Laurence Conrvalius
December 08, 2018

"Mgr is rude"

- benznotgood

Mgr is very rude and offensive. The difference from my offer and his employee's price is $700, yes only $700. This series is eliminate series, and it is model 2018 ( shopping time 2018, Dec), and it is in winter sale time, there are several program is going on ( at least $1000 cash, 500 credit and maybe finance -- anyway, I don't care now), and my offer is better than average price - $2000, I think it is very reasonable offer. The mgr's response make me very crazy. He is the worst mgr which I have seen in my car shopping history

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron West
December 04, 2018

"Chris Moss #1"

- Speed77

Chris was my first link to this dealership. He made it easy to ask questions and communicate back and forth as I tried to negotiate a new lease coming from out of State. He worked with me to find the car and price I needed to get the deal done. He also followed up as asked and consistently over communicated. I highly recommend Chris and the Midlothian team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moss
1
...
1 - 10 of 369 results