Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

4.8

425 Lifetime Reviews

12200 Midlothian Tpke, Midlothian, Virginia 23113 Directions
Sales: (804) 545-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

425 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Midlothian

Sort by Write a review
September 10, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Rebecca Tafoya

I had been looking for a new car for a while and a Mercedes was my dream car but I always thought it was out of my reach. I kept searching online for good deals and since then a sales consultant (Chris) reaches me through email asking how he could help me. After multiple times looking and Chris always being so attentive through emails I decided to come in and look at a CPO car. Chris showed me the options and price breakdown as well as for the new cars. I was shocked to know that the prices were not too far apart on the monthly payments. Chris was always so patient and gave me all the time needed. I loved how there was no pushing necessary, I walked out of the dealership with a brand new dreamy car thanks to all the patience and attention from everyone involved. BUT there’s more. The attention did not end at the moment I signed off for my car. Days later I had a question about something in my car and I literally emailed Chris about it, I could not believe it when about a minute later I received his email in reply with the answer for my question, it was Saturday!! And he replied my email instantaneously. I had never seen such great customer service! I’m in love with my new car and also with the attention of a whole team behind it! Thank you so much, guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Moss
August 28, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Jr

Great experience with purchasing a new vehicle. Our salesman was very knowledgeable as well as the finance manager and General manager. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Smith
August 27, 2019

"Perfect!"

- 74ranch

Bill Cochran is the best salesman, Ron West as the GM was excellent!. this was our 4th purchase and I will keep buying from this team Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Cochran, Ron West, Kathy
August 27, 2019

"An Experience in Excellence "

- Douglas 1943

I have an hearing impairment and this has not lessened my experience and vehicle servicing with this dealer. The help and service is outstanding and much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Parker
August 20, 2019

"2019 GLC300"

- mrzbrown2u

Chris Moss is the best. He assisted with all my needs and even still helps me over a month later! I would recommend going to Chris for all your Mercedes needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moss
August 10, 2019

"2020 GLE 350 "

- Joelleonard

Chris Moss was amazing to work with. He was great at making sure we didn't feel pressured while also being attentive to our needs. The car itself is amazing: the build quality is top notch and the ride comfort is the best we experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moss
August 06, 2019

"Great Experience!!!"

- Toby

The purchase was great! Very professional and did not take 1/2 the day like it does at some dealerships. I would recommend MB of Midlothian to anyone looking for a new or used Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron West, Chris, Will, and Frank.
August 06, 2019

"2019 E300"

- crfitz21

I recently purchased 2019 E300 from Wayne Booth from Mercedes Benz Midlothian, VA location. In November 2012, I purchased a E350 so this is my second E class purchase from him. He even offered to pick me up from my house on the day I was going to pick up my new car. That’s customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Booth
August 05, 2019

"regular maintance services"

- Ronnie & Angela

I purchased my vehicle used from another dealer-ship, but they were able to find all the records on it. There was some minor issues that they found and was able to quickly correct the problem. the online portal to schedule a services was easy to navigate and to explain the issues that you were experiencing. I appreciate how they honor and value the comment to our Armed Service Members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Freund
August 04, 2019

"Superb purchase experience as always!"

- BLindsaymd

This my third purchase of a Mercedes at the Midlothian dealership . As usual the process was highly professional, outstanding and effortless. My usual salesman Ralph was on leave, but he did refer me to Laurence who provided me with excellent assistance in the purchase of my new SUV. My experience with the entire staff right up to the manager on this day and always far surpasses other brands of cars I’ve purchased. I will recommend them wholeheartedly and I will come again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph Reynolds, Laurence Comvalius, Ron West
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results