About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North

4.8

185 Lifetime Reviews

1400 West Silver Spring Drive, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209
Call (844) 838-0688

185 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North

Sort by Write a review
December 27, 2017

"painless purchase"

- bmoore

I've now bought 2 cars from Aleksey, and both times it was a quick and painless process coupled with outstanding customer service. Aleksey worked with me to make sure I got a deal I was happy with. He was very transparent about every part of the deal and didn't play any of the typical dealer games. It was refreshing. I will, without a doubt, continue purchasing vehicles from Aleksey and Umansky for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksey Nikolayev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2017

"Best in Class!"

- Shombie

From start to finish, my experience at Umansky, because of Ben McCulley, was outstanding! From his personal service, to his professional approach at helping me make a purchase, Ben brought his A+ game. I had the opportunity to make my purchase at several other dealers, but because of Ben, I spent my money at Umansky. I would highly recommend Ben when you're looking for your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben McCulley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Class act all the way!!"

- Kjbness7

From the time they picked me up from the lake express to the time I drove off the lot was a great experience. We had a few stumbles along the way waiting for license plate, but they were very accommodating to find out what the holdup was. Eliud was great and I would buy from them again.. even though I live in Michigan..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliud Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Palmisano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- ajclearwater

Eliud Mendez was amazing from start to finish during my vehicle purchase. He went far past my expectations and I could not be happier with my experience. I highly recommend Eliud and very happy I got to meet him during my vehicle search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliud Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 09, 2017

"Great support and advising "

- Simuris

Eliud helped to find the best deal for my budget, he showed me multiple options explain them all to the most little detail and during the process he let me updated , an outstanding customer oriented

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliud Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Reliable Winter Car"

- A. Crivello

We were looking for a reliable winter car that also had the style and comfort features that we are used to. Eliud was the perfect salesperson for us. He was not pushy in any way and gave us a ton of useful information on the SUV that we purchased. We will definitely be back for our next new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliud Mendez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2017

"Great Service"

- MomLovesWagons

I recently purchased a Mercedes Wagon. Dierk kept me in the loop on the lead time, when my car would be manufactured and shipped and went as far as providing me with the ship name so we could track it. We were miraculously in and out in under an hour too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dierk Schulz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2017

"Great experience--new car purchase"

- Frederick

Very good experience with this dealership overall. This is our second Mercedes purchased with the help of Dierk Schulz. He is the epitome of a courteous and respectful salesman. I dislike the pushiness and games I have experienced at other dealerships.Recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dierk Schulz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Dekker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Palmisano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2017

"Well done Umansky team!"

- Alan

Our sales person Dierk Schulz was fantastic. A true professional in every sense of the word. Great communication and follow up through the entire process. Looking forward to working with him again when our car comes off lease in three years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Arms
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dierk Schulz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Palmisano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 19, 2017

"Exceptional service"

- Katelyn Mallon

I got an amazing deal and they really worked with me financially to get the car I wanted. Mike was the nicest person to help me out with purchasing a new car. He was incredibly polite and entertaining. He told us stories while we waited and it really made the time pass quickly. He also made sure everything was exactly what I wanted and took the time to really explain everything and all the features within my car. He was absolutely amazing. And to my surprise when everything was said and done he gave me some Ukrainian chocolate. Couldn't have had a better experience there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Bekenshteyn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kyle Richards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Store manager (can't remember his name sorry)
1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results