Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

Milwaukee, WI

4.6
250 Reviews

1400 W Silver Spring Dr #105

Milwaukee, WI

53209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 250 reviews

March 31, 2021

Todd Dekker in service is just fantastic to deal with. Prompt communication, professional, and down to earth. Taking my car in for service is actually enjoyable. -David Iancu More

by yagoo15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
June 25, 2020

Walked in to buy a car about 30 min before closing. Jim Smallins told me that it was too late to test drive at that time. He showed us a car on the driveway but the entire time told us how expensive it is More

by Diana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Smallins
1.0
April 22, 2020

This dealership was very helpful during my visit and they did everything I asked for my vehicle. I will recommend their dealership to anyone very respectful place. Will definitely be taking my car back. More

by mooremarlana33
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
April 15, 2020

Was so happy to work with guys. Spencer did amazing job. We really happy with him. Chris Palmisano financial manager did great job. Great guys More

by simonastrazd
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Marquardt
5.0
Chris Palmisano
5.0
March 31, 2020

This dealership provides the best service one could imagine or wish for. Not only prompt but also meticulous and courteous. I have used their services for years now and have never been disappointed. More

by Ewa S.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Putterman
5.0
March 30, 2020

Fabulous service all work done promptlyNice new loaner. Fabulous service all work done promptly Nice new loaner. Best Dealership, took care of what a Florida dealer could not. Always pleasant group. Won’t More

by tpjmcain
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Spencer Marquardt
5.0
Tony Sanfilippo
5.0
Todd Dekker
5.0
Steve Putterman
5.0
March 10, 2020

A great group of people that work hard to make sure you A great group of people that work hard to make sure you are happy with the service they provide on your car! They go above and beyond, very respons More

by Rhino
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
March 06, 2020

Timely, good service. As it is my wife's car; she is the one that actually brings the vehicle in for service. She always feels comfortable in doing so... She feels well More

by Paul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Rose
February 03, 2020

First time buying a luxury car. I was impressed by everything from the first email inquiry to the purchase of my car. I will definitely recommend to all my friends More

by Mequond1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Arms
5.0
Jim Smallins
5.0
Chris Palmisano
5.0
January 20, 2020

Todd was outstanding.... demonstrated remarkable customer service. and assisted To resolve my appointment issue. I would strongly recommend this car dealership to my family and friends. More

by Arobertson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Dekker
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results