About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

4.8

206 Lifetime Reviews

1400 West Silver Spring Drive, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53209
Call (844) 838-0688

206 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Dont buy here, SERVICE AFTERWARDS IS ATROCIOUS!!!"

- Susankathleen

RUDE EMPLOYEES, WHO BARELY ACKNOWLEDGED ME , ON CELL PHONES IN FRONT OF CUSTOMERS!! LEFT WITH VEHICLE DIRTY INSIDE AND OUT, NOT DONE ON TIME! NO!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MEGAN
Aug 20, 2018 -

Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North responded

Hi Susan. It's unfortunate to hear you are not completely satisfied after we spoke. We truly apologize for the way you were treated. We have addressed our employee regarding this issue and can assure you it will not happen again. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are striving to be a 5 star dealership. We’ve recently won Dealer Rater’s 2018 Dealer of the Year award along with the 2018 Consumer Satisfaction award. Mercedes-Benz also honored us in becoming 2016 & 2017 Best of the Best recipient, being one of the 5 dealerships to win the in the entire Midwest. We accomplished this in our first two years of business.

June 02, 2018

"Great experience!"

- MUBiomed

Jason worked with us to understand our needs when it came to looking for a new car! We are very happy with the total process from the test drive, to the paper work, to the follow-up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Zachar
April 29, 2018

"Never Ending Outstanding Service"

- Karla

For the past 20 years, I have had the pleasure of doing business with this dealership. I have always received outstanding service from every department, Mercedes sales, Mercedes service, and the business office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sven Asmus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tony Sanfilippo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Dekker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Putterman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"UNBELIEVABLE Service! "

- TroyM101

After leaving another Benz dealership disheartened, I decided to make a trip to Mercedes in Milwaukee. I have never been treated better in ANY service related endeavor. This dealership is the best in the world. Aleksey and Stewart treated me like a human and not a number. They worked a deal that was incredible. They went through a ton of hoops because of my situation. I will never go to another dealer again in my life! I am happy with the car and the payment and I am excited by the budding relationship. This is a lifetime relationship. The payment was on the money and I am sincerely happy with how everything went. If you are looking for a luxury car AND luxury service this is the dealership for you. Do NOT look anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aleksey Nikolayev
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Stewart Cloer
March 18, 2018

"Purchased new vehicle "

- Lucy24

I had a great experience at Umansky dealership in Milwaukee! The staff is friendly and work diligently to get you on your way. I did not wait long to complete the process of purchasing a new vehicle 🚘. They should be a model for other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliud Mendez, Kyle Richards
March 17, 2018

"Eliud and the tea"

- seancrane80

Great team to work with and no hassle. Picked me up at the airport and car was ready. Price was over 2500 cheaper than my local minneapolis dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliud Mendez
March 07, 2018

"another new Mercedes"

- Stephenlight

I have purchased eight Mercedes Benz cars since 2010. The last three have been from Dierk Schulz at Mercedes of Milwaukee North. Each one was uniquely configured and included European delivery. Dierk's knowledge of the cars, and the details of what options are available and how to configure the vehicle for maximum appeal is remarkable. His recommendations from colors, to wheels, interior accessories, and maintenance programs is unmatched by any other Mercedes dealer I have dealt with. The most recent vehicle, just delivered this week in Sindelfingen Germany is an E63s wagon. Wow, what a machine. It combines elegance, performance and utility like no other. Dierk's recommendations about configuration once again resulted in an outstanding machine with just the right blend of options. I highly recommend Dierk for anything Mercedes, from new to used, C class to S class and everything in between. In fact, I am looking forward to the 20121 S class as I think it will be fun to work with him again on yet another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dierk Schulz
March 06, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Jones, Pamla

My experience at Umansky was great! Eliud Mendez was an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable/welcoming and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Chris in finance aided in this experience by expediting my financing which made my purchase as a whole effortless. I love my BMW and would definitely recommend you purchase your next vehicle from them. Hats off Umansky...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Palmisano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 03, 2018

"The best!!"

- Stacywhite33

From the moment I walked in until dellivery of my vehicle I was treated like the most important customer they had. Friendly, knowledgable and personal are a few of the great characteristics the team at Umansky Motors has. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Hunter, Eliud Mendez, Kyle Richards
March 03, 2018

"GT 350 "

- Ford guy 60

My experience with Eliud Mendez was Great! This is a wonderful place to buy a car,after 40 years of buying cars it was a joy to meet a sales person I liked. Umansky Motors was all around nice place to purchase a car. I think polite,concerned that all my questions were answered, would be the best way to say it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eliud Mendez, Kyle Richards
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results