Back

Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.6
133 Reviews

936 Frontage Road West

Myrtle Beach, SC

29577

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 133 reviews

May 23, 2022

Michael Sclafani was very professional and pleasant which made our experience very nice we did not feel pressured in any way all the staff was pleasant to deal with. More

by Suz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael sclafani, Matt Verost
May 23, 2022

I purchased a vehicle for my daughter. In todays market I was going back and forth between used or new. Michael Sclafani was our salesman and he was so helpful! Deciding to buy the used More

by Christine200022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sclafani
May 18, 2022

We dreaded the 3. 5 hour drive to look at the 350GLE however Mike Guido made the trip totally worthwhile. Our experience was actually fun and Mike’s knowledge and years More

by abern
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Guido, Matt Verost, John Andrews
April 23, 2022

Michael Sclafani is both amiable and professional and we would not have considered selling/buying a vehicle from Myrtle Beach Mercedes with any other Sales Person. My wife and I are grateful for the pleasan More

by Malcolm Rowland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sclafani
April 04, 2022

Our experience was excellent. Michael Mealy went above and beyond what we expected. He made the process seemless and answered all our questions. Took time to be personable. I woul More

by wattmays
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maely
March 04, 2022

Completing the paperwork was such an easy process. Our salesman,Mike Sclafani, was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with. Very knowledgeable about vehicles. I will recommend him to anyone I k More

by cindybement
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sclafani
February 18, 2022

Amazing first class customer service! Quick easy to the point did not push extra items on my purchase Allowed me to express my needs likes and wants! Then move forward Understood that More

by Vickery3675
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sclafani
January 08, 2022

I am OVER-THE-MOON happy with my brand new 2022 Mercedes GLE! Our salesperson, Michael Maely, was incredibly accomodating and knowledgable about Mercedes and BMW inventory. He even came in on his day off More

by mbenik5500
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maely
January 03, 2022

Michael Guido was amazing in his service and accommodating all of my needs to find the perfect vehicle for my family and I. I’d recommend him to all of the ones closest to me! More

by MirandaMason
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Guido
January 03, 2022

We purchased our car from Michael Maely and he was FANTASTIC!!! It was a very seamless process and the entire staff was accommodating beyond expectations. We will definitely purchase our cars from t More

by jeffandjuliemoore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maely
1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results