Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.4
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

936 Frontage Road West

Myrtle Beach, SC

29577

Directions

96 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"I decided to order a new car back in January and my local..."

- Kevin D

I decided to order a new car back in January and my local dealer in Charleston was unable to meet me at my price point so I gave the folks at Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach a call. I was fortunate enough to get connected with Mike Maely who was absolutely wonderful to work with. We were able to work out a deal at my desired price point and he was very quick to respond to emails and answer all my questions whenever they came up throughout the process. He kept me up to date on build date, shipping vessel, and delivery from the port to the dealership. At pickup, he did a great job of teaching me the ins and outs of my new car and has checked in a few times over the past 2 weeks to make sure everything is going well. If you're looking for a new Mercedes or BMW, I highly recommend giving Mike a call and seeing what he can do for you. I will absolutely be talking to him in the future when I'm back in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maely
March 31, 2021

"Mike Guido was the best! He knows his product, listened..."

- BCG

Mike Guido was the best! He knows his product, listened to what we were looking for and pointed us in the right direction. A huge thanks to Mike and everyone else at Myrtle Beach Mercedes Benz! True professionals!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Guido
March 29, 2021

"Mike Sclafani is the most honest and easy to work with..."

- Smile

Mike Sclafani is the most honest and easy to work with professional representative that you will ever meet. He is enthusiastic, full of energy, responsive, communicates well, and he is highly knowledgeable. While those are all pretty rare qualities it is his HONESTY that sets Mike apart from others in his occupation. He is simply the best of the best!!! He did a walk around video of the preowned vehicle we inquired about and emailed it to us promptly. First he washed the vehicle, then drove it and revealed every little scratch, chip and defect while pointing out the overall great condition and beauty of the car. In person the car looked better than we expected! Mike under promised and over delivered throughout the process. He made our customer experience the best we have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. We bought the car and closed the deal within two hours. Mike and his outstanding team at Myrtle Beach Mercedes Benz will put a smile on your face. If you have ever had a bad experience purchasing a new or used car, then you deserve to work with Mike and MB of MB on your next purchase. I guarantee you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sclafani, Tim Rede
March 20, 2021

"Micheal Sclafani took good care of us. Honest and upfront..."

- Avalon

Micheal Sclafani took good care of us. Honest and upfront with questions. Seemed knowledgeable and if he didn’t know he asked and came right back with the answer. If you’re looking for a new car see Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Sclafani
March 08, 2021

"Give Michael Sclafani a raise! I am impressed with the..."

- rcuth

Give Michael Sclafani a raise! I am impressed with the service as well as the THOROUGH reconditioning job on the trade-in that I bought. Great car! Great customer service! Fast transaction! As a certified BMW nut, this was one of my best deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sclafani
February 25, 2021

"Mike Guido was not only one of the best salesman we’ve..."

- mlove8997

Mike Guido was not only one of the best salesman we’ve experienced but also ended up being a true friend! 10 stars MIKE! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Guido
February 17, 2021

"Mr.Guido was most helpful. He assisted me beginning to..."

- retadiggs

Mr.Guido was most helpful. He assisted me beginning to end with an out of state purchase. He even followed up and I very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby in finance
February 15, 2021

"Michael was the BEST car salesperson that I have EVER..."

- metroengineer21

Michael was the BEST car salesperson that I have EVER encountered. He was well mannered and polite. He was at his desk early and made my appointment pleasant and congenial. I made my purchase solely based on Michaels recommendation and it was a superb choice. Michael gave me a great deal on a beautiful car! 5 STARS across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Guido
February 14, 2021

"Mike Guido was Awesome!! Great guy that works with an..."

- Hanson1421

Mike Guido was Awesome!! Great guy that works with an outstanding group of people. If I could give a millions stars I would. What an awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Mike and Matt
February 13, 2021

"Michael I wanted to let you know how appreciated I am to..."

- a1stop0182

Michael I wanted to let you know how appreciated I am to have fallen into your hands through the internet dept. Although I have not met you personally because I live in Miami it was a pleasure working with you through phone, text, and email. You diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and have gone far above and beyond what I expected coming from someone in the same industry. Mike you have been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive, the car arrived yesterday and looks fantastic. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maely
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results