Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.3
90 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

936 Frontage Road West

Myrtle Beach, SC

29577

Directions

91 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2021

"Mike Guido was not only one of the best salesman we’ve..."

- mlove8997

Mike Guido was not only one of the best salesman we’ve experienced but also ended up being a true friend! 10 stars MIKE! A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Guido
February 17, 2021

"Mr.Guido was most helpful. He assisted me beginning to..."

- retadiggs

Mr.Guido was most helpful. He assisted me beginning to end with an out of state purchase. He even followed up and I very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robby in finance
February 15, 2021

"Michael was the BEST car salesperson that I have EVER..."

- metroengineer21

Michael was the BEST car salesperson that I have EVER encountered. He was well mannered and polite. He was at his desk early and made my appointment pleasant and congenial. I made my purchase solely based on Michaels recommendation and it was a superb choice. Michael gave me a great deal on a beautiful car! 5 STARS across the board!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Guido
February 14, 2021

"Mike Guido was Awesome!! Great guy that works with an..."

- Hanson1421

Mike Guido was Awesome!! Great guy that works with an outstanding group of people. If I could give a millions stars I would. What an awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Mike and Matt
February 13, 2021

"Michael I wanted to let you know how appreciated I am to..."

- a1stop0182

Michael I wanted to let you know how appreciated I am to have fallen into your hands through the internet dept. Although I have not met you personally because I live in Miami it was a pleasure working with you through phone, text, and email. You diligently responded to all of my questions and concerns and have gone far above and beyond what I expected coming from someone in the same industry. Mike you have been nothing short of extremely professional and responsive, the car arrived yesterday and looks fantastic. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maely
February 11, 2021

"Mike Guido was absolutely great! He is very knowledgeable..."

- Ryan & Amanda

Mike Guido was absolutely great! He is very knowledgeable and friendly. He made the buying process a breeze. Highly recommended! We had a great experience and we got exactly what we wanted!! We will definitely be going back the next time we are in the market for another vehicle! Thanks, Mike Guido!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Guido
February 08, 2021

"Michael Guido was very professional and answered all my..."

- cncnoel450

Michael Guido was very professional and answered all my questions. Was helpful receiving videos of certain cars I was interested in! Would definitely recommend Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Guido
February 02, 2021

"Mike Guido is friendly, courteous, great car-buying..."

- Sally.green2

Mike Guido is friendly, courteous, great car-buying experience!! He went through all the steps quickly, expertly!! Pleasure to work with. He would be the reason I’ll return!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Guido, Robby Pihota
February 02, 2021

"Ed Thompson is a very professional sales person...."

- HughesMoac

Ed Thompson is a very professional sales person. Scheduled a test drive for a Mercedes Convertible and also saw a used Jaguar on their website. Ed had both cars available for me to drive. Bought the Jaguar. 🙂 Ed continues to make himself available to help me with the features on my new car. I found Ed Thompson and Myrtle Beach Mercedes and BMW to be top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Thompson
February 01, 2021

"Michael bent over backwards to find us something they..."

- Stan B

Michael bent over backwards to find us something they could trade another dealership for. It took a lot of searching, over several weeks, but he stuck with it. The SUV that he got us was perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Maely
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results