Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach

Myrtle Beach, SC

4.4
100 Reviews

936 Frontage Road West

Myrtle Beach, SC

29577

Directions

100 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of Myrtle Beach

Sort by
July 29, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Jasmine

Service on Mercedes ML350 was excellent. Replaced faulty connectors, recalibrated front passenger seat and reprogrammed the SRS module. I was surprised - very reasonable repair bill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Marlowe
July 26, 2017

"Very satisfied as always"

- driver

As always the D service was completed in the time promised. The full car wash on completion was great. Very pleased Art Coppola is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Group
July 15, 2017

"Awesome!"

- Dwcouncilman

Appreciate the friendly response from the experience. Very respectful of my concerns and request. Pleasant experience. Even the wait was comfortable. I totally trust this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 28, 2017

"VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- mel1220

GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT EMPLOYEES EXCEPTIONAL.WORK WAS DOON IN A TIMELY MANNOR.I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK DOON IT WAS A GOOD EXPERINCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ASHLEY
June 24, 2017

"Very nice people to work with."

- by-thesea

Work was very good and done on time.Everyone was very helpful and very friendly.We bring both our cars here and for the most part been very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service group
June 21, 2017

"Very professional and efficient service."

- mycarJackie123

Staff is very welcoming, efficient, accommodating, and the service is exceptional and completed on time. A loaner is available if necessary and the updates and call reminders are helpful also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Mark
June 16, 2017

"Happy Customer"

- Ann Carter

I was in for Service A which was handled by Ashley in the service department. It was performed timely as promised and efficiently. The entire team was very friendly and helpful in the entire proccess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
June 12, 2017

"Premier Service!"

- Attorney Massey

Ashley, Art and the service department are the very best I've ever used from the east coast to the west coast! That's what keeps me as a Mercedes customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Ashley and the entire service team.
February 01, 2017

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- Tom Bong

Purchasing my CPO SLK350 was a breeze. We came to terms quickly. The car was perfect. However Recently I brought it back for the driver's LCD screen Bubbling. They ordered the $1700 Part gave me a loaner I used for a whole hour before they called and said my car was done.!! All under warranty but I will take my SLK there for all services. Class organization.Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Coppola and a young lady I did not remember her name. She helped with taking the car in and getting the loaner..
April 24, 2015

"Extremely Pleased With Service Experience"

- STLOOYguy

I recently hit a large pothole on Kings River Road in Pawleys Island, South Carolina, with my Mercedes 550 SL. The left front tire had to be replaced. The left front and left rear wheels were bent and the car had to have 4 wheel re-alignment. Mercedes paid to have the car towed 30 miles to Mercedes-Benz, Myrtle Beach. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience there and the service representative, Mr. Art Cappola. Art arranged for a loaner car, a brand new C Class sport model. My car was delivered back two days later in pristine shape with a new tire, straightened wheels, correct alignment, and a fresh wash/detail job--even spray glossed the tires. The car tracks and drives beautifully. Art Coppola gets the highest possible marks. Friendly and professionally efficient. Even handled interface with the cashier by walking the credit card back and returning receipt after thoroughly reviewing of the bill with the customer. This sort of service makes one proud to own a Mercedes Benz! P.S. The coffee and snack bars were an appreciated nicety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Coppola, Service Representative
...
10
91 - 100 of 100 results