Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Nanuet, NY

4.8
164 Reviews

99 Route 304

Nanuet, NY

10954

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 164 reviews

August 03, 2021

"I am simply delighted that my forever salesperson,..."

- AllanZ

I am simply delighted that my forever salesperson, Michael Messina, has joined the Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet team! I have long known of their 5 star reputation and am delighted that Michael will be delivering all of our cars from here. I look forward to a continuing a long term, mutually beneficial relationship with Michael and a new beginning with M-B of Nanuet!! A. Zozzaro

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Messina
July 30, 2021

"The best experience I have had in purchasing my Mercedes..."

- Bkittrun

The best experience I have had in purchasing my Mercedes vehicle was with James Fede! He got me approved instantly and followed through from pricing to picking up my car! Any questions I had or anything I needed James was there to help. I highly recommend him and the dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
July 10, 2021

"Excellent service for an unexpected tire replacement on..."

- BenzA220

Excellent service for an unexpected tire replacement on my A220. Professional and polite when I called and got me right in on a late Saturday afternoon. Took care of everything so I was safe to drive home to NYC. They saved the day and did it in the best way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Ackermann
May 30, 2021

"We had a Fabulous Experience picking up our 2018..."

- Altin

We had a Fabulous Experience picking up our 2018 Mercedes-Benz C300 Sport with James Fede! James provided us with the best price and best service we have ever received from a Dealership! When looking for your next car go see James!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
April 03, 2021

"John Gerarci is the best! Two years into my lease, and I..."

- Danielle DG

John Gerarci is the best! Two years into my lease, and I still call him anytime I have a question about my truck! He always always explains to me what to do,, or goes above and beyond when I have had a flat tire. Everytime I go to service, he always comes and says hello. Everyone in the service department is so kind. Their customer service is impeccable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Gerarci
March 30, 2021

"I cannot thank James Fede at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet,..."

- Ipoweru007

I cannot thank James Fede at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet, enough for getting me approved in purchasing a surprise present for my girlfriend! James took the time to make sure I got what I wanted and for a great price! It definitely was an enjoyable experience and will be back to purchase future vehicles with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
January 31, 2021

"I had a great car buying experience at Mercedes Benz of..."

- veverlyb

I had a great car buying experience at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. The sales consultant is very nice and knowledgeable about the specific car I had requested to see. He took me out to the lot and showed me the car I had asked to see. He is very professional and waited on me patiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jonu Sam
December 28, 2020

"Excellent experience with Christopher Bartolini...."

- D.James

Excellent experience with Christopher Bartolini. Extremely knowledgeable, very honest and incredibly easy to work with. Would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to get into a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Bartolini
November 27, 2020

"Great experience with James Fede at Mercedes Benz of..."

- Mraj

Great experience with James Fede at Mercedes Benz of Nanuet made my experience seem less and easy. His professionalism and knowledge gave me the confidence in purchasing my new vehicle! I look forward coming back to him Again in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
October 20, 2020

"Another very enjoyable experience with David Cohn, Mike..."

- nsoltz

Another very enjoyable experience with David Cohn, Mike Steinberg and Mercedes Benz of Nanuet. Leased a 2018 GLC300 and when it was time to replace the vehicle, I never even considered another dealer. Very honest upfront dealing with no "closers", no pressure and total transparency. Vehicles are hard to obtain now and we began an order in January which could not be fulfilled owing to COVID shutdowns and ultimately limited availability of the particular vehicle. Ordered a different vehicle in June from their 2021 allocation and fortunately Mercedes was able to build and deliver the 2021 GLE350-- the exact day of the maturity of my lease. We could not be more pleased with every aspect of this dealership from management to sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Cohn, Mike Steinberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 164 results