Back

Mercedes-Benz of Nanuet

Nanuet, NY

5.0
174 Reviews

99 Route 304

Nanuet, NY

10954

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 174 reviews

July 31, 2022

Me and my husband have leased 6 cars from Fred at Mercedes Nanuet over the past several years. Always treated with care and respect. He makes it so easy. We love Fred!! More

by Momurph130
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Gruber
June 29, 2022

James Fede is the best salesman. He gets the work done. If you want great service and looking for the best price go look no further and ask for James Fede. More

by Mraj8587
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
May 31, 2022

James Fede Did a wonder job with the Purchase of our 1st Mercedes-Benz! Great Job James! More

by Mettha
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
May 31, 2022

I have leased 3 cars from Fred Gruber. Always professional with exceptional service before, during, and after the sale. Always a great experience with the service dept as well. More

by Sgold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Gruber, Jose(service)
March 28, 2022

James Fede my sales consultant was phenomenal. This is my 2nd purchase from James in the last 3 years. James always make sure your cars is detailed and ready. Safety settings eadily programmed and More

by Eric S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
January 31, 2022

James Fede Did a Wonderful Job with the Purchase of our New Mercedes-Benz! I would definitely recommend him! More

by Johanny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
December 30, 2021

James Fede was an absolute pleasure to work with. Not only he helped us with our dream car he went above and beyond to make sure we were 100% completely satisfied! More

by Gino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
November 29, 2021

I must say James Fede really went above and beyond for us! He understood our needs and took his time to show us the features of the car. We are extremely happy and will definitely recommend him to our f More

by Beboby1111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
November 23, 2021

These guys go above and beyond what it takes to make this a perfect buying experience. Both Joe and Danny were professional, honest, and provide the best car purchase experience I've ever had. They have ea More

by dmaldea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Horneman, Danny Siegel
October 30, 2021

I am so happy with my car! James Fede helped me purchase my car every step of the way. He was patient and professional. I definitely will come back to see him for my next purchase! More

by Kat121
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Fede
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results