Back

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville

Franklin , TN

4.1
254 Reviews

630 Bakers Bridge Ave

Franklin , TN

37067

Directions

By Type

Showing 254 reviews

February 02, 2023

Very nice and prompt about getting you in and out with great service and smile More

by Tina
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
January 27, 2023

Everything was good but before you sign them papers make sure it’s a understanding because they will tell you what you wanna hear until them papers signed More

by Treed_1221
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Top Notch
Feb 01, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville responded

Treed, I don’t believe I have ever heard that about Mercedes Benz of Nashville, nor have I read it in any review. We often get mixed up with guests who are under the impression they are commenting on the other Mercedes Benz store located in Nashville and leave a review for us by mistake. I am not certain if that is the case here however I would very much like the opportunity to speak with you about your transaction and figure out why you feel that way. You can contact me directly on my cell at your convenience. Maryam Malikyar General Manager| Mercedes Benz of Nashville 630 Bakers Bridge Ave | Franklin, TN 37067 615.782.4168 Office | 917.435.8739 Mobile Maryam.Malikyar@MercedesBenzofNashville.com http://www.mercedesbenzofnashville.com

January 23, 2023

Everyone encountered at the dealership was helpful, friendly and engaging EXCEPT for Jim Ransom. The finance manager, Ryan was very informative and seemed to care as to what was best needed for our fam More

by Kya
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Storm (Finance Manager), Jim Ransom (Sales) and Document Specialist (Josh?)
Jan 26, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville responded

Kya, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Mercedes-Benz of Nashville! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 21, 2023

They make an offer thru car. com and then never followed up. Tried to contact them, they never returned any of my messages. More

by larrytn
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one replied
Jan 24, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville responded

Larry, I apologize for your experience. We have a dedicated team that responds to our guest’s inquiries within 8 minutes of receiving the notification and track it daily. Our guest’s time is important to us and we want to ensure that we respond as quickly as possible. I am unable to locate your inquiry to further research, please reach out to me personally when time permits so that I may assist. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Maryam Malikyar General Manager| Mercedes Benz of Nashville 630 Bakers Bridge Ave | Franklin, TN 37067 615.782.4168 Office | 917.435.8739 Mobile Maryam.Malikyar@MercedesBenzofNashville.com http://www.mercedesbenzofnashville.com

Jan 24, 2023 -

larrytn responded

So, I was on CAR.Com your dealship offered buy my car, reached out to you'll and never received a response. 6155452520

January 20, 2023

greeted as we walked in, all staff friendly knowledgable and friendly listened to our car needs and found the right car! More

by jtolnar
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim, Briggs
Jan 22, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 18, 2023

The salesperson, Mr. Jim Ransom and all the staff at the dealership were very friendly and courteous. My wife and I enjoyed our experience at the Mercedes – Benz of Nash More

by hooshang.kaviani
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Ransom
Jan 21, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

January 08, 2023

They said they were going to contact me back when the car was ready to be test drive and they sold the vehicle, thanks Sherry. More

by Sterlingmotivation
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sherry Cox
Jan 11, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville responded

Sterling Motivation, I can appreciate how frustrating that is to miss out on a car that you had your eye on. Inventory is a very fluid situation, and this is something that we discuss on a routine basis to try and avoid an instance such as this. Quite often a used car sells while it is still going through our reconditioning process. I want to speak Cherry to see where we went wrong in our communication. I was unable to find you in our system please feel free to reach out to me directly as I would like the opportunity to do something special for you should you still be in the market. Maryam Malikyar, GM Maryam.Malikyar@mercedesbenzofnashville.com

Jan 22, 2023 -

Sterlingmotivation responded

Hello Maryam, I have emailed you directly.

December 06, 2022

We had a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Nashville. The process was straight forward and no surprises More

by rgipson
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan Crick
Dec 08, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 22, 2022

I am very disappointed in the unprofessionalism I dealt with in our purchase at this dealership. From the get go, communication was lacking and the process was unorganized. We ended up purchasing the vehic More

by will
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt and Mike Francis
Nov 22, 2022 -

will responded

I

November 02, 2022

Like Mercedes cars but very disappointed in their service department Traveled through Nashville about a week ago and had a issue with my car. Called service to see if they could have a quick look to make More

by superbill1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service
Nov 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of Nashville responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (800) 770-5582 to speak to our manager directly.

1
...