About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes Benz of Nashville

4.4

50 Lifetime Reviews

630 Bakers Bridge Ave, Franklin , Tennessee 37067 Directions
Sales: (615) 742-8000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Mercedes Benz of Nashville

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2017

"Drop In During Trip Needing Service! Wow"

- HappywithMB

In the middle of a 1400 trip in our Sprinter Van, caught in a terrible downpour, both headlights would not come on. We dropped in unannounced hoping for service. The Sprinter service coordinator, Gary Patel, did not have a service technician free, but diagnosed the problem as likely just two bulbs burned out; "Simultaneously?", I asked. "Yes, I've seen it before." Sure enough. He was not only correct, but put in two new bulbs, refused any payment, and had us back on the road in minutes. We have had good service at MB dealers all over the country, but this was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Patel
October 12, 2017

"Great Service"

- kfmartin

Mercedes of Nashville is a great dealership. They go above and beyond to help you. Always very friendly and courteous. HThey take care of their customers. Dealership always looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Sullivan
September 05, 2017

"BEST OF THE BEST"

- Joseva

MB of Nashville has ALWAYS gone above and beyond EVERY TIME we have needed them! They are truly EXCEPTIONAL! They truly care about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts manager and service dept
July 17, 2017

"Super Service"

- csmmac112

We have been using the service department for many years and are more then satisfied with our experiences with them. Not only is the service department excellent, the sales department and their support staff are excellent. A thanks to Bea for her sales support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea Mohsenin and Nic Howard
June 30, 2017

"Helpful Service"

- Mike

Was going out of town on a Friday - Friday AM - my Aux Battery Malfunction indicator comes on. Run to the dealership. George Lund. (service adv) gets me in and out quickly that morning! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Lund
June 30, 2017

""Excellent""

- QUIN

They did good job. we have been using the service department about 7 years, We are very satisfied with their job. We'll buy one more new Mercedes Benz from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor: ROBERT MARK POSEY
June 12, 2017

"Great"

- Kellypea

We had the most wonderful time buying a car there. And Jan our salesperson was awesome. You need to go there for yourself and see how nice they treat you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan
June 12, 2017

"Superb"

- Bill

I have been using the service department for about 10 years, now on my second car. Each time I have my vehicle serviced I always wince at cost but am extremely happy with professionalis, helpfulness, and honesty. And, when sticker shock fades I realize over the long haul any costs even out, compared with other brands that demand more frequent attention, in my case. Nic Howard has been my service contact for a number of years and he is among the best I have seen. Very personable, attentive, and always make you feel that you are his best customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Howard
June 03, 2017

"We Feel Like Family"

- Jeff and Paula

Nic Howard is our Service Rep. He is always there for us and remembers us. We feel like family. We feel no qualms about getting help or asking questions. Nic makes this dealer special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic Howard
May 31, 2017

"Bea Mohsenin; the BEST"

- Mipblue2

I have had the pleasure working with Bea for some 10 years. She is the real german deal! Her knowledge of the cars is exceptional; her customer service is beyond comparison. Recently the dealership has changed ownership. So far I have not been impressed with their service as I once was. We'll have to see how this goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bea Mohsenin
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results