Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

4.6

613 Lifetime Reviews

77 East Main Street, New Rochelle, New York 10801 Directions
Call (914) 315-7746

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

613 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2019

"Thank you, Jennifer"

- Richard & Emily

We just purchased a 2017 GLC 300. Since it is “ previously owned”, we were somewhat nervous about buying it, but our sales rep, Jennifer Mangone, did an incredible job explaining the fact that it is Certified & what that means. She also explained how all of the bells & whistles on the car work. My wife & I are not tech oriented, but Jennifer slowly & patiently took us thru the tutorial ... twice. She even offered to provide an in person refresher course. As if that wasn’t enough, she called the day after we brought the car home to see if we had any immediate questions or problems. Buying a car is a big deal to us so it really helps to have someone like Jennifer on your team! Thanks, Jen! PS - Jay Criss did an equally terrific job walking us thru finance & extended warranty options. Best of all, he did it without any arm twisting !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Magnan
5.0
Jay Criss
5.0
June 09, 2019

"Highly Recommend!"

- Dunia Ghabour

Unique facility! Staff greets customers promptly in a polite friendly manner. Hats off to Renee Bianco who was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Although I wasn’t ready to make a purchase, she did not pressure me into purchasing a vehicle but educated me about the vehicle I had interested in. Her pleasant and professional demeanor made my entire visit enjoyable and she is definitely my go to when I’m ready to make the purchase. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is considering purchasing or leasing a Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Bianco
5.0
June 08, 2019

"Very Good service"

- K-Dawg 420

Always bring my car there for service/maintenance Very friendly & professional dealership. I will continue bringing my car there for all service & maintenance in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tokarz
Other Employees : Robitio
June 03, 2019

"I had a lease with the new Rochelle dealership and Had to r"

- Theresaturso

My sales representative Nathan frost. Was very professional. And. Understanding. Helped me out a lot With prices , a lot of patience. I was very happy with my decision Theresa Turso

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Frost
5.0
Ed Szubzda
5.0
Mike Telep
5.0
Sergio Derpinski
5.0
June 02, 2019

"Squeaky breaks no help"

- Cargurl

Breaks were squeaking took the car in :c300 for check up and they reported break pads are fine . Then called and recommended new tires . But what about the breaks ? Got the car back and they still squeaking even though the pads are fine . Useless .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Cianciulli
1.0
Jun 05, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

I apologize that your overall experience was not worthy of five stars and that you are still experiencing a brake squeak concern. I know this can be very frustrating. I would appreciate the opportunity to address this brake squeak, at your convenience, so that we can formulate a plan of action that eases your frustration. I am confident that there is a reasonable solution. Could you please email me the best contact information for you and a good time to follow up? My email is ctokarz@mbnewrochelle.com Respectfully, Christopher Tokarz General Manager Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

May 26, 2019

"Amazing great service they really make you feel valued "

- Abeyllez

One of the best dealers in Westchester Sean and Sergio really made me feel comfortable and help me through the process of buying a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamzin Wasmuth
5.0
Sergio Derpinski
5.0
Chris Tokarz
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Martinez
May 22, 2019

"Wonderful experience at this dealership"

- Clare

The NY, NJ, CT tri-state area is saturated with Mercedes-Benz dealers, but the New Rochelle team are by far the best I have encountered . I have been a M-B customer for many years, but this was my first purchase at the New Rochelle location. My salesperson, Renee Bianco, was very professional but also friendly, funny, and most importantly to me, Renee did not try to promote or pressure me into purchasing a particular vehicle. I have seen this tactic time and again towards the end of model year, when a dealer wants to clear current inventory. This is a deal breaker for me, and Renee did not aggressively promote her inventory. She really scoured the country and in production models, locating the perfect SUV to suit my rather exacting needs. I was a bit like Goldilocks and the 3 Bears...one model was too large, one too small, one too powerful, one lacked Driver's Assist, etc. Renee worked with the expectation that I was willing to walk away and wait for the 2020 models, but she found the one for me. From the moment I walked into the showroom , I encountered very helpful and friendly staff. Sergio, the Finance Manager, completed the final transaction with me, and while I did choose many optional packages of my own accord, he did not push back when I declined one or two of the extras. Very much appreciated, as this has always irritated me when buying a car, I am also grateful for his guaranteeing that I did not blindly sign every agreement without prior explanation . Finally, Ed patiently walked me through every component of the vehicle and ensured I was comfortable before driving it off the lot. And it was late on a Friday, past closing time. I am sure they would have rather let me at a more reasonable hour, but they were very accommodating . I find shopping for a new car to be painful, something I usually dread. So I was pleasantly surprised with my experience at M-B New Rochelle . Highly recommended, will be a repeat customer, which is a first for me. Thank you to the team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Bianco
5.0
Ed Szubzda
5.0
Sergio Derpinski
5.0
May 23, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Clare, Thank you for taking the time to draft this review. Your positive feedback is much appreciated. I will thank and share this with my team. I task them with building our book of business one relationship at a time, and your input seems to validate our effort. Respectfully, Christopher Tokarz General Manager Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

May 06, 2019

"Happiness Fulfilled"

- Belovedrn

I was really nervous at first going into the dealer because it would be my first car. Jennifer was my sales rep and she was extremely helpful and transparent. She did everything she could to help me get the car I wanted. Sergio, the financial manager, also did an amazing job by making sure it all worked out. If it wasn’t for the both of them working together, I would not be the happy owner of my Mercedes Benz. Thank you both so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Magnan
5.0
Sergio Derpinski
5.0
May 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that you had the opportunity of working with Jennifer and Sergio. They are awesome and do everything they can for their customers. It is very important to them that you and everyone else who visits has the best experience possible. We wish you the best of luck with you new Mercedes-Benz!

April 30, 2019

"Amazing team "

- Jessica Marmol

Between Shawn Sergio and Michael they all managed to continue to make me a happy Mercedes customer. Thank you to this amazing team. Professional, consistent and committed to getting you where you need to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Longi
5.0
Sergio Derpinski
5.0
Other Employees : Shawn Martinez
May 06, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thanks for the great review! We couldn't be happier to hear about your experience working with Shawn, Sergio, and Michael. All three of them go above and beyond for their customers. They will be very happy to hear about this review. We look forward to seeing you again! Thanks again!

April 24, 2019

"Outstanding customer service!"

- Yaq9004

Could not possibly describe how smooth the process was. I was kept informed and ultimately satisfied with my purchase. I am happy! Thank you Mercedes-Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremie Rodriguez
5.0
Mike Telep
5.0
Sergio Derpinski
5.0
Apr 26, 2019 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thanks for the review! We are happy to hear about your recent car buying experience. We thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 613 results