Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

New Rochelle, NY

4.3
620 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

77 East Main Street

New Rochelle, NY

10801

Directions

620 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

Sort by Write a review
August 05, 2020

"We were welcomed and treated with upmost regard. A sales..."

- MonicaNYC

We were welcomed and treated with upmost regard. A sales representative Mr. Heath Lachman was assigned to assist and he is competent and helpful. He made my first experience with Mercedes Benz dealership positive. exceptional customer service. Love my car !!!! my first Mercedes-Benz vehicle. Thank you all for your support and commitment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Lachman
July 16, 2020

"Best Sales Experience, Heath Lachman "

- katemcclellan.ny

My sales person, I'll admit I've known previously through other business interactions could have made the experience less professional - he did the opposite. Completely responsive with questions, I mentioned looking at BMW's he didn't dissuade me, he wanted me to be happy with this big purchase. I had many questions with financing - he gave me every scenario straight forward. The vehicle I selected wasn't in stock, I needed it within 4 days. The closest would take a week at the minimum. He worked hard on tracking one down, it had a few different features than the vehicle I had selected (better) he honored price - my car was signed sealed and delivered the day I needed it. He was proactive with any paperwork that could be done in advance. Easiest car lease, I love my new car and feel confident I'm going to be a loyal MB customer. Thanks Heath!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Derpinski
5.0
Other Employees : Heath Lachman
June 17, 2020

"Best sales professional ever - James Palmer. I was so..."

- Lynn B

Best sales professional ever - James Palmer. I was so unhappy with my sales reps in the past until now. He’s the very best hands down. He worked so hard to meet my needs and was so very patient with me and kind. I had a not so great run in the last 10 years with MB New Rochelle with leasing... being bounced from sales person to sales person. They only saw me as commission and did not treat me as a valued customer. I decided to leave MB New Rochelle this go round and try Greenwich CT MB but one of my clients told me about James Palmer and to please give him a shot before I gave up On MB New Rochelle because he was awesome and has worked with her and so many of her friends for years and they all love him. So I did and I’m happy to say that James Palmer is the ultimate professional. He really made me feel like a valued customer, like my business mattered and he listened to my needs and really came through with my best car yet and best MB sales service to date. Thank you so much James!! You have a customer for life. 5 stars all day every day. :-) - Lynn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Palmer
5.0
May 20, 2020

"Best Salesperson Ever!"

- audrey cotrona

Alex Nikaj is the best sales person at Mercedes Benz New Ro! His knowledge, persistance and dedication is what I've always looked for in a sales person when buying a car. Alex is kind, thoughtful and patient and truly cares about his customer. This is the fourth MB I've gotten from Alex and each experience has been better then before. I now consider Alex a friend, actually more like family. He is the guy that goes above and beyond and takes pride in his role at MB. Thanks again, Alex ... looking fowared to next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Nikaj
5.0
April 23, 2020

""Service Advisor" "

- ana

This morning my husband took my Mercedes to Mercedes Benz of New Rochelle. He made appointment beforehand regarding 2 issues that we have. (music system and belt) He just called me about terrible experience with service advisor Maria Cianciulli. She acted very unprofessional and ignorant that is unacceptable for Mercedes Benz Employees and costumers. I just googled her name and there is lots of bad reviews on web from people who worked with her. Mercedes - Best or Nothing! Please be careful who works with you under this motto. Hopefully technicians at Mercedes Benz would be more professional and knowledgeable then your service advisors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Cianciulli
1.0
April 12, 2020

"I went in to the dealer for Service B on my G63 AMG...."

- Otuo.acheampong11

I went in to the dealer for Service B on my G63 AMG. While my truck was in there, they found that my truck needed an ECU update or there was a recall or something. 2019040001 - Update Engine Electronics Control unit software control unit software 16181WMB08 Ever since that B service or software update, my truck revs high when I start the car sometimes. It’s random does not matter whether truck is cold or warm. Sometimes when I start the car, the revs races to the 4k,5K range by itself as if I started the car with my foot on the pedal. It races high RPMS for a few seconds then comes down. it never did this prior to the service B/software update I called the dealer the next day after I picked up the truck Because this was not normal, my service advisor (Maria) told me in order for them look at the truck again I have to pay a diagnostics fee AGAIN because they “pay the technicians by the hour”. Mind you I had just spent $700 For service B the day before. Unbelievable. I kept telling her my car feels different it never rev’d at startup like this. After going back & forth I finally gave up. My truck still revs high till this day. I will be taking my business somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria Cianciulli
2.0
January 16, 2020

"Terrible Repair Service"

- Michael Lakhter

Brought in a car for basic check up and also my right seat heater didnt work. Waited 4 hours and salesperson told me right seat heater is fixed. Sure enough when I got inside the car outside of the shop, heater didnt work. I showed it to salesperson and he told me, that I am right, and he will order new part and call me back in few days to reschedule appointment. Never called and never ordered the part. Salespeople live by the sword and die by the sword, dont promise if you cant or will not deliver. Your apology does absolutely nothing for me, as I wasted an entire day and the least you can do is call me back and let me know when the new part arrives and schedule next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Tokarz
September 19, 2019

"Thank you, Jennifer"

- Richard & Emily

We just purchased a 2017 GLC 300. Since it is “ previously owned”, we were somewhat nervous about buying it, but our sales rep, Jennifer Mangone, did an incredible job explaining the fact that it is Certified & what that means. She also explained how all of the bells & whistles on the car work. My wife & I are not tech oriented, but Jennifer slowly & patiently took us thru the tutorial ... twice. She even offered to provide an in person refresher course. As if that wasn’t enough, she called the day after we brought the car home to see if we had any immediate questions or problems. Buying a car is a big deal to us so it really helps to have someone like Jennifer on your team! Thanks, Jen! PS - Jay Criss did an equally terrific job walking us thru finance & extended warranty options. Best of all, he did it without any arm twisting !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Magnan
5.0
Jay Criss
5.0
June 09, 2019

"Highly Recommend!"

- Dunia Ghabour

Unique facility! Staff greets customers promptly in a polite friendly manner. Hats off to Renee Bianco who was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. Although I wasn’t ready to make a purchase, she did not pressure me into purchasing a vehicle but educated me about the vehicle I had interested in. Her pleasant and professional demeanor made my entire visit enjoyable and she is definitely my go to when I’m ready to make the purchase. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is considering purchasing or leasing a Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Bianco
June 08, 2019

"Very Good service"

- K-Dawg 420

Always bring my car there for service/maintenance Very friendly & professional dealership. I will continue bringing my car there for all service & maintenance in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tokarz
Other Employees : Robitio
1
...
1 - 10 of 620 results