Back

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

New Rochelle, NY

3.7
637 Reviews

77 East Main Street

New Rochelle, NY

10801

Directions

By Type

Showing 637 reviews

November 04, 2022

Mercedes Benz dealership was a disappointment. Made an appt because there is a recall part . Called Mercedes of new Rochelle. They said bringin the car we have the part. The car was sitting at Mer More

by Kurt
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Baez
September 29, 2022

WORST PLACE EVER. My family (who are also members of the police force in westchester)& I were racially profiled by the manager named Richard after faulty mechanic work More

by Strongarm6950
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard who is a manager is highly unprofessional & showed rasict tendencies , Chris Tokarz
August 15, 2022

PLEASE TAKE YALL THOUSANDS AND GO ELSEWHERE! I really tried to spare this dealership with this review but at this point I am completely fed up with the entire staff and their xxxx car. I purchas More

by Deselyn Burgess
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio Derpinski
May 03, 2022

I leased a vehicle during COVID lockdown in 4/2020 and it went perfectly! I went back to this dealership to purchase a vehicle even though I moved further away - my previous dealings with the people here cou More

by kmw309
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin Garcia, Jennifer Magnan, Nathan Frost
April 27, 2022

This dealership gives you the run around , don’t give you straight answers , it was a red flag when a employee told me to report my damages to insurance with out knowing a problem this dealership overcharge More

by Jaquanfrasier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Goes by “ AK “ ( don’t know full name )
February 12, 2022

SCAM!! Stay away from this place. I have purchased at least 4 Mercedes vehicles from other dealerships and I never had any issues. They lied to us and they were very unprofessional!!!!!!If I could give t More

by UPSET
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremie Rodriguez
December 14, 2021

Brought my 2003 Mercedes Benz in for a recall on braking system Frank Trotta was very professional had my car fixed the next day good service More

by frankvp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Trotta
September 29, 2021

Over the course of my recent car-buying experience, Heath was the best associate I worked with across 10+ dealerships spanning 4 brands. More

by dtrecker
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Magnan
August 24, 2021

Salesman Heath Lachman of MB New Rochelle was super friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. He helped my wife and I track down the glc300 suv with the correct colors and options tha More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Lachman
Aug 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! We strive to present a no-pressure car buying experience and find the exact cars our clients are looking for, and we are are thrilled to hear that Heath was able to make it just like that. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new GLC!

July 01, 2021

Heath is an amazing sales representative! He made my car buying experience wonderful and he genuinely cares! He is very patient and understanding and goes above and beyond for his clients! Thank you Heath! More

by emingolelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Lachman
Jul 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We strive to go above and beyond in every client interaction, and we are glad to hear that Heath could provide an excellent car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!

1
...