Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle

New Rochelle, NY

4.3
631 Reviews

77 East Main Street

New Rochelle, NY

10801

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 631 reviews

December 14, 2021

Brought my 2003 Mercedes Benz in for a recall on braking system Frank Trotta was very professional had my car fixed the next day good service More

by frankvp
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Trotta
September 29, 2021

Over the course of my recent car-buying experience, Heath was the best associate I worked with across 10+ dealerships spanning 4 brands. More

by dtrecker
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Magnan
5.0
August 24, 2021

Salesman Heath Lachman of MB New Rochelle was super friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and features. He helped my wife and I track down the glc300 suv with the correct colors and options tha More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Lachman
Aug 25, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Nick, thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review! We strive to present a no-pressure car buying experience and find the exact cars our clients are looking for, and we are are thrilled to hear that Heath was able to make it just like that. We hope you enjoy many happy miles in your new GLC!

July 01, 2021

Heath is an amazing sales representative! He made my car buying experience wonderful and he genuinely cares! He is very patient and understanding and goes above and beyond for his clients! Thank you Heath! More

by emingolelli
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Lachman
Jul 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We strive to go above and beyond in every client interaction, and we are glad to hear that Heath could provide an excellent car buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!

June 13, 2021

Bottom line, All you need to do is hang out in the service area for a little while and strike up a conversation with someone . Everyone will have some kind of complaint . My issue was there is a long More

by HB MB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Kapica
Jun 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Hello, my name is Richard Nelson, I am the Service Director at Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle. I would like to hear more about your experience at our Service Department and see how we can improve. Unfortunately we cannot locate you in our system based on the name on your profile. At your convenience, could you please give me a call at 914-275-4018 so we may review your recent visit. Thank you

April 06, 2021

***Update***I am pleased to report that after posting my ***Update*** I am pleased to report that after posting my initial review, the supervisor for the Service Manager contacted me. MB of New Rochelle re More

by AJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Magnan
4.0
Ivone Ruiz
4.0
March 11, 2021

Heath is an excellent and exceptional dealer. He knows how to advertise, convince and help you to get what you want. He very patient. Thanks. More

by Eukponmwan, Esther
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Derpinski
5.0
Other Employees : Heath
Mar 11, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Esther, thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Heath was able to provide an excellent sales experience and get you the car you wanted. Enjoy the new Mercedes-Benz!

March 09, 2021

Heath is excellent at sales!!Heath was able to deliver Heath is excellent at sales!! Heath was able to deliver me a stunning GLE 450. In addition, Heath provided a car buying experience that was headache More

by IQlatina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Derpinski
5.0
Other Employees : Heath Latchman
Mar 10, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear that Heath could provide an easy purchase experience, enjoy the new GLE!

March 04, 2021

Heath Lachman is a rock star! He was a true professional and made everything super easy and hassle free. From the moment I walked into the dealership to the time I drove away with my new convertible, every More

by Jason R.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath Lachman
Mar 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for the amazing review, Jason! We are thrilled to hear that Heath could provide the easy car buying experience that we strive to give all customers. The warm days are coming soon, enjoy the new convertible!

February 09, 2021

My dealer Heath Lachman was the best !!! Best experience I’ve ever had . He made the whole transaction so fast and easy !!! Thank you Heath! More

by Staceyrios89
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heath lachman
Feb 09, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of New Rochelle responded

Thank you for the great review! Our goal is to make every car purchase as fast and easy as possible, and we are thrilled to hear that Heath could provide the best showroom experience. Enjoy the new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 631 results