Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.8
406 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For over 28 years, the Mercedes-Benz of North Haven team aspires to provide an opulent experience to all of our customers. Our team of Client Advisors’ are here to make your purchasing experience as seamless as possible. Coupled with a one-on-one Product Concierge session at vehicle delivery, we are confident you will have excellent knowledge of your vehicle’s innovative technology, safety and performance features. Whether you are entering our showroom doors or pulling into our service tunnel, our team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven is here to assist you
Contact Dealership

620 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 406 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Service Department is excellent. It provides prompt,..."

- JWEISSBERG

Service Department is excellent. It provides prompt, thorough, efficient, friendly and reasonably priced service. The entire staff is quite professional and customer oriented. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. We look forward to serving you again! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 06, 2021

"This is my 2nd Mercedes from Michael & I would not go..."

- Soloseveng

This is my 2nd Mercedes from Michael & I would not go anywhere else! Picked up my new AMG CLA45 after he held my hand through the entire ordering process to get the exact car I wanted! Then I picked up the car and no sales pitches for extra items just follow the deal we made and drive away! This is the best car buying experance of my life (I'm 64) and I have purchased a lot of cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Michael had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect AMG CA45 and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2021

"Friendly and professional. Steve was a pleasure to work..."

- johnnora2

Friendly and professional. Steve was a pleasure to work with, very responsive to our needs. Always calling back on time. Looking forward to keep doing business with Mercedes of New Haven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Hello, John & Nora! Thanks for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we're doing. It's great to hear that Steve was able to meet your needs--we'll be sure to let him know. All of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven truly appreciate your business! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2021

"I’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years,..."

- peholt212

I’ve been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years, I have always had good customer service ,reliability and generally helpful staff. Good lease renewal experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Derry
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 04, 2021

"Excellent to do business with. Accommodating, friendly,..."

- JDP

Excellent to do business with. Accommodating, friendly, and just dow to earth pleasant. Nick was professional the entire process even when we forgot the trade in title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 04, 2021

"Great customer service . Michael was in contact with us..."

- Smillerct

Great customer service . Michael was in contact with us during the process of ordering our new Mercedes Benz E class. He was also very knowledgeable about the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that Michael was so helpful to you throughout your purchase experience. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 04, 2021

"I take all of my vehicles to North Haven Mercedes Benz..."

- RICKDRUST

I take all of my vehicles to North Haven Mercedes Benz and have been very pleased. They provide great service and have a friendly staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Rick, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 02, 2021

"Our salesman Steve was very professional, well informed..."

- patrickrofrano

Our salesman Steve was very professional, well informed and easy to work with. Once we purchased the vehicle, he spent a lot of time with us showing all the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Patrick, it's fantastic to hear that Steve provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 01, 2021

"Wonderful customer service. Excellent salesman Don..."

- mbjb78

Wonderful customer service. Excellent salesman Don Shepard. He made sure everything part of our experience was top notch! Even though it wasn’t a Mercedes we purchased (used Mazda Miata) it didn’t diminish the service that Don provided us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Don! We're glad to hear that he delivered such a great experience, and we hope you enjoy your new-to-you car! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 30, 2021

"I have been working with Peter for many years now. He is..."

- rachelnicoletti

I have been working with Peter for many years now. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. He only wants the best for his customers. He truly goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Rachel! We're happy to hear that Peter is able to consistently serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Peter, and all of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven look forward to meeting your vehicle needs in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

11 - 20 of 406 results