Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.8
997 Reviews
For over 28 years, the Mercedes-Benz of North Haven team aspires to provide an opulent experience to all of our customers. Our team of Client Advisors’ are here to make your purchasing experience as seamless as possible. Coupled with a one-on-one Product Concierge session at vehicle delivery, we are confident you will have excellent knowledge of your vehicle’s innovative technology, safety and performance features. Whether you are entering our showroom doors or pulling into our service tunnel, our team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven is here to assist you
Contact Dealership

620 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 997 reviews

May 13, 2022

Great service much appreciated the easy in and short wait. Staff are professional and courteous. More

by RUTH3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Ruth, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 11, 2022

I got excellent service. I was under time constraints and Scott worked me in. I have had my service done here for over ten years and have never been dissatisfied More

by DREIF22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Scott here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 06, 2022

Good everything was great in Ontime and everything communicated of the services that made me happy to come back. More

by angelocasio92
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2022

Hassle free negotiation… fair price. Don was great! Would recommend this dealership to those whom are looking. More

by Damon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2022

Nice people Timely work Good customer service Offer loaner card if needed Car wash service too More

by salahalmohammed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2022

Work done as required. Scott followed up promptly and was responsive to all questions and requests More

by garybellard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Gary, thank you for the kind words for Scott and our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Best or Nothing The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 03, 2022

It was very professional on the part of the service department, including the service manager. More

by prasadd1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022 -

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

May 04, 2022 -

prasadd1 responded

everything excellent

May 02, 2022

PJ was awesome to work with. Listened to us and let us take our time. He and Tim (also fantastic) stayed late to make sure we left that day with our car. Great experience-will co More

by samlynnem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear that PJ and Timothy were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 01, 2022

Clean, organized, friendly & inviting. I refer PJ and Mercedes of north haven to everyone!! Thank you! More

by adriana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 01, 2022

Great job teaching all of the technology and very efficient getting us in and out! More

by Megbradpanico
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

11 - 20 of 997 results