Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.7
1,039 Reviews

620 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,039 reviews

January 03, 2024

Great service all questions were answered by knowledgeable team members definitely buying future cars from this dealership More

by gentile
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pearce
Jan 03, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Peter and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

December 23, 2023

Excellent sales people. They are knowledgeable and friendly. PJ my salesman was excellent and did everything you would expect from a top salesman. Great dealership More

by Michaelwviapiano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Zamani
Dec 27, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Michael. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

December 03, 2023

I get my car serviced from here and everytime they use cheap wipers which give out after a week. This tine it feels like they didn’t even change it. Took 3 days to service my car. More

by msohaibsarwar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zane Honious
Dec 07, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more details, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

November 28, 2023

Left car for standard “A Service” with loaner vehicle. Dealership completed a through analysis of vehicle (in addition to performing service) as requested, with excellent follow up on recommended repairs More

by Mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew wynne
Nov 28, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Mike, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

November 26, 2023

I bought my 1st Benz on this dealership and it went smooth, but when I had my windshield replaced after it cracked due to stone it caused a lot of hassles and problems.. First I waited months for the w More

by Reynald
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Liza cashier- 5stars!, Zane Honious, Scott Molster
Nov 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention, Reynald. We'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We're sorry that we didn't meet that goal in this case and we'd love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

November 15, 2023

The professionalism, knowledge, demeanor of the staff was outstanding. Great willingness to find a solution More

by tamc59
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena Aviles, PJ Zamani
Nov 15, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

November 10, 2023

I had a smooth and excellent experience i was in and out with a brand new truck More

by terryking416
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pearce
Nov 11, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! Congrats on your new truck, Terry, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

October 28, 2023

Pulled into service area, immediately greeted, car processed, proceeded to loaner counter, on my way in under 15 minutes. Equally fast returning and retrieving my vehicle. Outstanding service by every More

by JoelG
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pearce, Zane Honious
Oct 30, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Joel! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

October 25, 2023

Very professional, pleasant, gave me an excellent loaner. Finished everything very quickly and they were flexible. More

by Rick
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ericksen
Oct 25, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Rick! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

October 12, 2023

Before I delve into my review, I must acknowledge my inherent skepticism when dealing with car dealerships, specifically their salespeople and management. This skepticism stems from my background in mec More

by DE
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General
Oct 16, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss this matter in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...