Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.5
1,045 Reviews

620 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,045 reviews

July 12, 2024

Found pieces of plastic in sunroof track. Closed sunroof and just heard plastic breaking apart. Made appointment to have it checked. Asked for an estimate to replace tracks. Couldn’t get one. More

by maiasuzanne
Service Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul service department
Jul 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your review, Suzanne. We're sorry you didn't have a better experience, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss this matter in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Jul 17, 2024 -

maiasuzanne responded

And I forgot to mention. The panel in front of the sunroof was replaced this past May due to a recall - the panel was not attached correctly and can fly off! A month later the track on my sunroof crumbles. I’m just saying! 🤷🏻‍♀️

June 26, 2024

Do not purchase a vehicle from this location. My CPO had water leaking from the roof and management did not do anything to resolve the issue. Save yourself the headache and go to another dealer. More

by carinaxo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Spencer Gottschall, Don Shepard, Levius Kingsman
Jun 30, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 20, 2024

Great service with friendly staff. Very clean. Also nice to have a loaner car available More

by Tinkmurph
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zane Honious
Apr 21, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 23, 2024

Very impressed had an appointment was greeted buy Mr Moody. Car I called for was waiting and ready to go. Everything that I saw that was wrong with the car they took care of. Manager came out and greete More

by morenobailbonds
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
moody
Mar 25, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 13, 2024

This dealer gave me the run around. I have two mercedes cars serviced there each year, spend thousands of dollars a year and then they want to penny pinch and charge me a $100 for a par More

by Disappointed
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
PJ Zamani, Nicole Somers
Mar 16, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. Please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

February 23, 2024

Very Knowledgeable, helpful and professional staff and service team. Excellent feedback provided by service tech using visual photos of service requirements. Advisor and staff Easy to talk too and deal w More

by sjrfisk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa and Service Tech. Morgan Troy, Bobby Ericksen
Feb 24, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 03, 2024

Great service all questions were answered by knowledgeable team members definitely buying future cars from this dealership More

by gentile
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pearce
Jan 03, 2024 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Peter and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

December 23, 2023

Excellent sales people. They are knowledgeable and friendly. PJ my salesman was excellent and did everything you would expect from a top salesman. Great dealership More

by Michaelwviapiano
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Zamani
Dec 27, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Michael. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

December 03, 2023

I get my car serviced from here and everytime they use cheap wipers which give out after a week. This tine it feels like they didn’t even change it. Took 3 days to service my car. More

by msohaibsarwar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zane Honious
Dec 07, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more details, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

November 28, 2023

Left car for standard “A Service” with loaner vehicle. Dealership completed a through analysis of vehicle (in addition to performing service) as requested, with excellent follow up on recommended repairs More

by Mike
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew wynne
Nov 28, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Mike, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...