Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.7
357 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
For over 28 years, the Mercedes-Benz of North Haven team aspires to provide an opulent experience to all of our customers. Our team of Client Advisors’ are here to make your purchasing experience as seamless as possible. Coupled with a one-on-one Product Concierge session at vehicle delivery, we are confident you will have excellent knowledge of your vehicle’s innovative technology, safety and performance features. Whether you are entering our showroom doors or pulling into our service tunnel, our team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven is here to assist you
Contact Dealership

620 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 357 reviews

April 16, 2021

"PJ.my sales person that sold me my ML350 he's very good..."

- ATJ58

PJ.my sales person that sold me my ML350 he's very good person keep me updated on new arrival vehicles help me whatever I come to the dealership with my vehicle to show me things that I was having a problem with and solve them before I leave. If I was to purchase another vehicle I will seek out PJ. good sales man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"We recently purchased a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of..."

- tami

We recently purchased a vehicle from Mercedes Benz of North Haven and Peter Pearce was our sales person. Peter was informative, professional and personable! He patiently walked us through the many features of the car, and even followed up with a telephone call the next day to if we were comfortable and completely satisfied with the car. He also assured us we could call or stop in any time if we had any questions or were unsure how to operate any of the many features of the car. Can't ask for more than that! We would highly recommend MB of North Haven and Peter and will be sure to return when in need of a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Zane was very helpful explaining everything thing that..."

- TSMY2SONSKT

Zane was very helpful explaining everything thing that needed to be done And what I can hold off for now. Thanks Zane you were a big help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Had a great experience. Alberto was fantastic and..."

- nomitabhawal

Had a great experience. Alberto was fantastic and patiently went through all the features of the car with us. He is one of the main reasons we would recommend this dealerships over others in the state ( did not have the same experience with another dealership). Mohammed and Peter were very helpful and took care of all our concerns and questions. The finance process was handled very smoothly by Tim. We had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alberto was absolutely wonderful.
April 15, 2021

"Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience..."

- Katrina Lichwan

Pleasure to be part of this dealership. Great experience with staff and service. Always on time , dedicated and willing to offer good deals on sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Katrina, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 15, 2021

"Zane kept me informed explained what was found and..."

- TERRYFM48

Zane kept me informed explained what was found and treated me as a customer should be treated. I was impressed with his professionalism and his effort to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's great to hear, Terry, that Zane was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven!

April 14, 2021

"Excellent service snd John is very good and 😌 works..."

- CAD21

Excellent service snd John is very good and 😌 works hard to make things easy when you need to bring your car in for service quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 14, 2021

"They are excellent at finding the problem and they have..."

- azaze

They are excellent at finding the problem and they have fixed it right away however the only issue is they are expensive other than that the people there were great they have cleaned the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

April 14, 2021

"All the folks are Friendly and the facility is very..."

- Forman.tony

All the folks are Friendly and the facility is very clean. From driving up to driving out the process is very efficient. Overall great communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Thank you, Tony!

April 14, 2021

"Zane communicated very well with me about my service‘s..."

- vontaefletcher

Zane communicated very well with me about my service‘s milestone— it made me feel more comfortable about my transaction. I also appreciated the fact that my vehicle was clean when I got it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 14, 2021 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Zane here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance, Fletcher!

1
...
1 - 10 of 357 results