Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.8
858 Reviews
For over 28 years, the Mercedes-Benz of North Haven team aspires to provide an opulent experience to all of our customers. Our team of Client Advisors’ are here to make your purchasing experience as seamless as possible. Coupled with a one-on-one Product Concierge session at vehicle delivery, we are confident you will have excellent knowledge of your vehicle’s innovative technology, safety and performance features. Whether you are entering our showroom doors or pulling into our service tunnel, our team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven is here to assist you
Contact Dealership

620 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 859 reviews

January 27, 2022

This is the 8th car my family has bought for Mercedes Benz of North Haven and the 5th car we have bought from PJ Zamani. My daughter is buying another car from PJ today. He is by far the best salesman More

by Jalissi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with PJ. This is the second time we have dealt with him. More

by lindaturski
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Linda, It's great to hear that PJ was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 26, 2022

Alvar is an amazing salesman, with great communication and experience! He’s very friendly and knowledgeable about his work! He’s hard working and easy to work with! He’s helped us negotiate our price for More

by Lejla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Alvar and our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 26, 2022

Our sales advisor was Alvar. He was extremely nice and kind! Very professional and knowledgeable about his work! He helped us negotiate fair price for what we were looking for! Explained things in detail More

by Baky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 26, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

It's fantastic to hear that Alvar provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 25, 2022

Mike was great, patient, listened, followed up and made the whole experience very enjoyable all the way through to delivery, where Russ completed the purchase process with the same success. I’d refer othe More

by fenner.g
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Mike, Russ, and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 25, 2022

He was very nice and quick went above and beyond to make sure the services was top notch. Was very easy to work with would highly recommend More

by alttalon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 25, 2022

Alvar was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He answered all of our questions and handled our concerns and made the process of buying our new car pleasant and enjoyab More

by Ncirillo824
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. It's great to hear that Alvar was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will enjoy your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 25, 2022

What an amazing and well managed dealer. I drove 45 mins just bcuz I loved how they treated me. I’ll be back in a few months to buy a convertible. Thanks guys More

by dejesusluis87.ld
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 25, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 24, 2022

The sales man that we dealt with was awesome. Very knowledgeable and went out of his way to make it a smooth process. I highly recommend your dealership. My sales man name was don Sheppard. I will d More

by joanna313
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Don had the opportunity to work with you, Joanna, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 24, 2022

PJ Zamani provided excellent service, No pressure at all while I was deciding about the purchase of new Mercedes and terminating the current lease with another dealer. PJ was accomodting, understanding, and More

by Anna.reynolds
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Derry
Jan 24, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Anna! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. PJ and all of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven are glad to have you as a customer. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 859 results