Back

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

North Haven, CT

4.8
1,019 Reviews

620 Washington Ave

North Haven, CT

06473

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,019 reviews

January 28, 2023

Very pleasant experience. I was greeted right away and within 10 min they appraised my car and bought it. I have been leasing for 27 years and this by far was the fastest and g More

by Sabklin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Shepard
Jan 29, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else Don can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

January 19, 2023

Bought a used E350. Stored it in my garage and drove it 4,000 miles. One year later, “A Service”. I’m told I need $10,000 worth of repair. Sub frame rust. Brake lines r More

by Patrickkeogh
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ericksen
Jan 23, 2023 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Patrick, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Jan 29, 2023 -

Patrickkeogh responded

Patrickkeogh@sbcglobal.net My dealings with Mercedes Benz of North Haven have usually been good. I’m not sure what we can do here. You’re supposed to give a car a thorough safety check before you sell it. I bought this car one year ago from Mauro Motors in North Haven and drove it 4,000 miles and kept it in my garage. To learn that I now have a rusted subframe, brake lines, worn brakes and tires, a leaking transfer case and leaking transmission to the tune of over $9,000.00 is very hard to swallow. My thought is that either I was lied to at Purchase or I’m being lied to now. To top it off, when my windshield washer stopped working last summer, I paid a $200 diagnostic fee to learn that my washer hoses needed to be replaced even though they were clear, to the tune of $650. I undid the plastic shielding and found that all I needed was a $42 washer motor. The lines are fine. Let me know what you can do. I’m anxious to find out!

December 05, 2022

Don’t bother going here. Two weeks to get an appointment only to be told we can’t get to it today leave it over night. Ok loaner car? No sorry unavailable. Diagnosed fo More

by Vincenapoletano
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zane Honious
Dec 09, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, Vince, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Dec 09, 2022 -

Vincenapoletano responded

If you to try fir better sevicev& can take corrective criticism Your welcome to call 203.668.3166

November 29, 2022

PJ, Levius and Tim took such good care of me…fast; professional; very friendly; the whole process is so easy; the paperwork when very quickly. More

by Jlombardi05
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy Kang, PJ Zamani, Levius Kingsman
Nov 30, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

November 25, 2022

Do NOT buy a used car from Mercedes of No Haven! 6 months ago we bought a used C300 for our 16 year old son. Has only driven about 1,000 miles. After bringing to a mechanic to replace a leaking br More

by Kevin4700
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Sabir
Nov 29, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

November 18, 2022

Your staff always provides us with outstanding service, whether it be Scott, or on this occasion, Nicole. I got into my car this morning to take my wife to an appointment and I saw that my tire had no pres More

by alzm42
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Somers
Nov 20, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Abe, Thanks for sharing about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Nicole, Scott, and our team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

November 05, 2022

Great experience, professional staff , clean dealership. Izear went above and beyond getting the Mercedes’ off the show room floor explained the benefits and features of the vehicle and was patient with al More

by Nicole Conlon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muhammad Sabir, Izear Hogan III
Nov 07, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 31, 2022

Excellent service staff, vehicle was in and out in a timely fashion. Would recommend to friends and family looking to have their car maintained here. More

by dankrawiec74
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Somers, John Ramos, Bobby Ericksen, Zane Honious, Scott Molster
Sep 02, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Dan. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 15, 2022

Went here for service, they surprised me with a loaner. The scheduler was competent. Zane the service advisor was excellent and kept consistent communication. Dropping the car off and pick up was seamless More

by SlowBenz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zane Honious
Aug 16, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Zane and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

August 10, 2022

PJ Zamani was helpful! This is our third time purchasing with him at the dealership! He was very through and helped us find the best car each time we went to look and purch More

by leeta chinkoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ Zamani
Aug 10, 2022 -

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Leete, It's fantastic to hear that PJ provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...