About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

4.6

122 Lifetime Reviews

620 Washington Ave, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2876

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2018

"Professional at all levels"

- WvZ

The entire purchasing process was painless and every member of the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The dealership was spotless and up-to-date in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too numerous to list.
March 16, 2018

"Service satisfaction rating"

- Jim

Very satisfied with service and advisor, Bobby. I have been a M-B owner for many years and have always have my vehicle serviced at Mario's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 15, 2018

"Always professional !"

- Monahand

Every time I go into this dealership from the time I put my car into park until the time I put it back into drive I am treated with urgency and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ericksen
March 02, 2018

"First Time Mercedes-Benz Owner. "

- JoseE350

I just want to thank Peter Pearce for the wonderful service provided during the purchase of my 2015 E-350. Peter was very courteous and polite and explained everything in detail. He is an exemplary salesman that makes the unpleasant car buying experience an enjoyable one. A couple of weeks after purchasing the car I went back to the dealership and talked to Adam Fox about an small part that was broken inside the car. Adam took care of the issue and the part was ordered. When I went to have the part replaced, I was welcome in the garage as well as the team at the front of the service desk. John, the service advisor, took great care of me and kept me updated the whole time the car was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pearce, Adam Fox and John Ramos
January 30, 2018

"Top shelf"

- T-Bone317

Everyone at the dealership went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and to make it a great purchasing experience. From Adam the Manager, Matt the sales manager and Peter the salesman it was a very personable experience. They all remembered me from my last lease which gives you a great feeling. I plan on getting my next car from Mercedes of North Haven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter, Matt and Adam
January 25, 2018

"Wonderful experience with a professional dealership/staff"

- Mauro survey

Our most recent purchase in December 2017 was the 4th vehicle we purchased from MBNH. We return each time for the professionalism of the dealership and it’s staff, the wonderful service, and fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kilbride, Adam Fox
January 10, 2018

"THE BEST!"

- BT

I can't even count how many cars that I have bought in my lifetime but one thing is for sure, the experience I had when I bought my wife a car at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven was by far the best. My salesman, Anthony Canada was fantastic throughout the whole- no pressure sales process and beyond. He is a real credit to a class operation. Thanks Again Anthony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Canada
January 09, 2018

"sales team was superb "

- RoseD

sales team was superb especially anthony canada. he did everything he could to get me the best deal!!! MB of North Haven IS the place to go. another dealer closer to home wouldn't even entertain the thought of making a deal or selling a car. i highly recommend MB of north gaven and the entire staff especially anthony canada. job well done and appreciated. they went above and beyond what was expected. thank you!!!! Rose DiMaio Farmington Ct

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
anthony canada
December 25, 2017

"Wonderful"

- William123

Dealership was great. Car salesman was fantastic. Super good experience. Pleasant atmosphere. No complaints whatsoever. Finance folks were very helpful as well and helped to round out an overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PJ
December 08, 2017

"Absolutely wonderful experience all around!"

- John Sousoulas

Adam and team is very professional! i would like to recommend this dealership to any one. Please use my name to anyone who has questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Fox
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results