Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

4.7

150 Lifetime Reviews

620 Washington Ave, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Call (888) 446-2876

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

150 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2019

"Awesome dealership "

- Pam

I made my appointment for an airbag recall. The service department is very friendly, I arrived for my appointment and the car went right in as soon as got out of it , the repair was done very quickly and overall it was very pleasant surprise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dellavecchia
5.0
October 19, 2019

"excellent overall"

- MB ninety +

Excellent salesforce from Matt down Don Shepard in particular is totally competent, well-informed, coupled with a warm professionalism--so reassuring. Service,too, is excellent ,explains problems thoroughly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dellavecchia
Other Employees : Don, Mark P. Financial Manager
September 26, 2019

"informed "

- mercedes

very informed with progress of repairs and great customer service Although repairs took longer than anticipated I was given a loner. very smooth operation and well kept areas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
services manager and desk very helpful
September 24, 2019

"Re: Airbag recall"

- Mercedes#4

Yes, I am very satisfied with my experience as always at this Mercedes dealership and I am considering, when my C300 is FINALLY paid off, in about 11 months, to consider buying a SUV type Mercedes! My visit was very accommodating to my work schedule !! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dellavecchia
5.0
Other Employees : Also, the man who helps you when you work in!! Cashiers very pleasant also!!
September 17, 2019

"Complete and thorough"

- Rick Gentile

Our sales associate Don Shepard help guide us to the vehicle that worked best for our needs. I am sure that Don treats of his customers and potential customers the same way. I will recommend my family and friends to Don in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dellavecchia
Other Employees : Don Shepard
September 13, 2019

"Concerned about their customers"

- Paula

Don, our salesman was excellent, went over in full detail what we waned to know when purchasing our new GLE . Thank you Don for an excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DON
September 09, 2019

"Satisfied Customer"

- Bud

Service was performed to our satisfaction, the drop-off and pick-up was quick and efficient, the time to service our car was as expected and the availability of a loaner car made the whole experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Molster
September 01, 2019

"Bad car wash "

- Alan155

Mercedes Benz need to handle you car like it is precious. People pay a lot of money to get their car detailed to maintain the look and you guys run the vehicle through mechanical car wash that can damage the finish. Your vehicles are extremely expensive and require the correct care. Please treat your customers to a real car wash not a machine that can scratch and damage the finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dellavecchia
3.0
August 13, 2019

"timely excellent service"

- Pat-mercedes

They always show a caring for you as a customer. Always followed by great service. No matter what the issue they happy to find the solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dellavecchia
5.0
Other Employees : Brad
August 11, 2019

"Leasing a new 450 e class coupe"

- Rick

I have leased or bought 9-10 vehicles from this dealership over time. I have bought from 3 others but by far this is the most professional and knowledgeable that truest represents the MB brand. In particular one salesman Peter Pearce stands out as exceptional. Overall the sales department is knowledgeable of the products and friendly, courteous and patient with the selection process making sure you select the right model for your needs. The service department is prompt and capable handling repair and the loaner vehicles are first class

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Dellavecchia
5.0
Other Employees : Peter Pearce , Mike (Ukraine).,
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results