About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

4.7

129 Lifetime Reviews

620 Washington Ave, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Sales: (888) 446-2876

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

129 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2018

"Courteous, professional service "

- Jim234

I was given outstanding attention by the sales and leasing consultant, Paul Kilbride, and the others with whom I met. We had specific requirements for the vehicle that we wanted to lease and by checking multiple dealerships they were able to find a car that met our requirements. The delivery process was very thorough and efficient. I would happily go back to them for another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Kilbride, Matthew DellaVecchia, Troy Consalvo
August 13, 2018

"Good Service"

- wburzynski

Service delivered on time and as expected. Excellent communication from service advisor. Will return for any of my future service needs. Loaner was provided hassle free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name
August 08, 2018

"Good experience "

- Carllupoli1

Very knowable about their product Anthony great. John Ramos in service exceptional. Caring and keeping me informed.. Dave Englishman also responded to my service to help with my purchase after the fact. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Canada
July 26, 2018

"Great Customer Service "

- Plshields

I have been working with Mr Steve Curina and this man has been the epitome of service satisfaction This gentleman took his time and worked with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Curina
June 24, 2018

" First service "

- TJ

Excellent service tell you everything you need if there is a problem Car is all cleaned after the service and it’s ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
May 01, 2018

"Always convenient and Always there"

- BLC222

You never have to worry about your machine with Mercedes of North Haven. Always thorough and always available with a loner, so you never have any interruptions in your own schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Erikson
April 30, 2018

"Anthony Canada is one of the best salesman "

- Mdm297

I had to purchase a car fairly quick and went to MBNH with the expectations of meeting a fake and pushy salesman. To my surprise I was paired w Anthony Canada who was professional, courteous, and sharp all while being patient and not pushy. Throughout the experience I kept thinking he really is Canada...warm and polite. Each of the other individuals I encountered at the dealership were professional as well. Overall it was a great experience from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Canada
March 30, 2018

"Professional at all levels"

- WvZ

The entire purchasing process was painless and every member of the staff was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The dealership was spotless and up-to-date in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too numerous to list.
March 16, 2018

"Service satisfaction rating"

- Jim

Very satisfied with service and advisor, Bobby. I have been a M-B owner for many years and have always have my vehicle serviced at Mario's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 15, 2018

"Always professional !"

- Monahand

Every time I go into this dealership from the time I put my car into park until the time I put it back into drive I am treated with urgency and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ericksen
1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results