Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

4.7

151 Lifetime Reviews

620 Washington Ave, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Call (888) 446-2876

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2012

"This is my third mercedes and my second from this..."

- Tmrazik

This is my third mercedes and my second from this dealership. I can't imagine going anywhere else. I hate the car buying process. They made my experience quick and easy. Once I know what I want for a vehicle I want to spend as little time as possible getting the paperwork done and driving off the lot. They were very respectful of my time and got things done quickly and efficiently. They also offer amazing deals for repeat customers. Matt and Anthony were very attentive to any requests I had. They also did an amazing job following up to make sure I loved the car and wasn't having any problems or issues with it. This is a courtesy most dealers can't be bothered with once the sale is complete, so I appreciate their level of personal attention and I can't thank them enough for another smooth buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Delvechio and Anthony Canada
December 14, 2011

"With previous dealership issues, I just knew I was going..."

- Reeese

With previous dealership issues, I just knew I was going to have an uncomfortable experience once I got to Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. Boy was I wrong. I felt welcomed and as if my desires in what I wanted for a new vehicle was thier first priority. My sale consultant, Richard Crane, was awesome as well as the internet manager, Anthony Canada. This was a great, quick experience. Fantastic customer service. Kudos!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Crane & Anthony Canada
December 08, 2011

"This dealership is wonderful! I am currently very..."

- amg05003

This dealership is wonderful! I am currently very short on time because I am in law school. As such, I had to do the majority of my car shopping online. After months of seemingly worthless phone calls and emails to other dealerships I was relieved to find one that promptly addressed my specific needs instead of giving me an generic response. The staff here is a joy. It has been my experience in the past that most dealerships try to get you into the showroom before addressing your needs on the phone. Here, they were willing to work within my specific parameters on the phone which in turn would have saved me from making a frivolous trip down to the dealership if they could not meet my needs. However, because they were willing to work with me on the phone I knew that I was only making the trip to purchase my car instead of making the trip and walking away disappointed. I have nothing but good things to say about this dealership! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip Attwood, Anthony Canada, others
December 05, 2011

"Vtek Rosa was one of the best salespeople I have ever..."

- KELLIEJANE

Vtek Rosa was one of the best salespeople I have ever worked with. He handled me with grace and was extremely knowledgable about my new vehicle (which I love)- I was going to purchase the same vehicle at another dealership- everything else- the price the car etc... was the same- the thing that distinguished Mauro Motors from the other dealership was my sales rep- Vtek Rosa- FANTASTIC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vtek Rosa
December 01, 2011

"Richard Crane and his team were just amazing. I recently..."

- Testamel

Richard Crane and his team were just amazing. I recently purchased a Mercedes GL. Richard was ready with the car and ready for my test drive as soon as I entered the building. He never tried to convince me to try another vehicle. He knew how every feature of the car worked and set up my blue tooth before I left with the car. Richard also called the next morning to thank me for my purchase. It was a great experience from the web search to the purchase. I will definately be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Crane
November 21, 2011

"The experience at North Haven Mercedes Benz was..."

- jtaka3

The experience at North Haven Mercedes Benz was exceptionally good. Vitek was extremely helpful in resolving a conflict I had with another dealership. He streamlined the entire process of purchasing a new car. I was treated as if I were the only customer at the dealership. Needless to say, my wife and I were extremely pleased with the attention we received and the car we drove away with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vitek
November 19, 2011

"I received outstanding, respectful, non-pushy,..."

- rjg8

I received outstanding, respectful, non-pushy, professional, knowledgable and friendly service from Peter Pearce. It is because of him as well as the excellent experience I have previosuly had at Mauro Motors that I returned and decided to purchase the C300. I was initially planning on getting an Audi A5. I am very pleased with my new car and the experience I had during this recent purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Pearce
November 07, 2011

"just bought the r350 used one ago after first got home..."

- tony yeung

just bought the r350 used one ago after first got home then find out the Cigarette Adapter is not work call there ask for Peter the sales man(Peter) sold the car to me without asking any quetion ,say your car is not cover ,not trying to do anything once you out the door....make sure you put it down at paper make it cover at least 30 day for your car in case got into problem...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Peter Pearce
September 23, 2011

"It has been a very pleasant experience with this..."

- dcoba

It has been a very pleasant experience with this dealership! Coming from Fairfield and not wanting to deal with the staff in Fairfield based on previous experience, this dealership has not only been very professional, courteous and very accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership beacuse of their professional employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chip, Sales; Mike, Service
August 02, 2011

"friendly people, good service...wait time was not bad at..."

- chaser1399

friendly people, good service...wait time was not bad at all , plus they washed my car and clean the inside.Had just an oil change but everything was good and went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont know
141 - 150 of 151 results